This product is no longer available!

25.60 CHF 
32.00 CHF
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
from 40 CHF
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

An organic and vegan tinted eyebrow gel that sculpts and redensifies the eyebrows in just a few gestures without damaging the hair. Bluffing natural!

For who ?

All skin tones.

Why do we love it?

The traditional eyebrow pencil giving you palpitations? Try Ilia Beauty Essential brow gel instead! Its brush tip is so easy to use that even beginners manage to tame it.

Organic eyebrow gel

Alert, Ilia Beauty eyebrow gel is about to revolutionize your make-up routine! It only takes a handful of seconds to discipline the eyebrows and fill in the gaps without the classic frozen or shiny effect. On the program: a look perfectly highlighted by denser, thicker, more intense eyebrows.

The bonus that makes all the difference: the brush of this organic eyebrow gel coats each hair with the right amount of product to maintain a truer-than-life effect. Ingenious, and so much faster in the morning!

Finally, the formula of the Ilia tinted eyebrow gel is enriched with nourishing shea butter and softening coconut which improve the appearance of the hairs day after day. And so that all pairs of eyebrows will find what they are looking for, this gifted little one is available in 3 universal shades:

  • Blonde: blonde and red hair
  • Medium Brown: brown and light brown hair
  • Dark Brown: dark hair

Our tips for using Ilia Beauty Essential brow gel properly

Make sure to use the natural eyebrow gel on very clean and perfectly dry eyebrows. Remove the brush from the tube and wring out the excess product if necessary. Brush the eyebrows in the direction of the hair and upwards using light strokes. That's it that's all !

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

Aqua/Water/Eau, Coconut Alkanes, Glycerin*, Bentonite, Sodium Polyitaconate, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch*, Gluconolactone, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Polyglyceryl-6 Polyricinoleate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Benzoate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Phospholipids, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Silica, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Tocopherol*, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Phytate, Calcium Gluconate. May Contain/Peut Contenir (±): CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (Iron Oxides). *ORGANIC INGREDIENTS. INGRÉDIENTS ORGANIQUES.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonyme
Best eyebrow product I've ever tried

...and I've tried to many! Gives a very natural look, and super easy to apply. A new favorite!

G
Gabriella GERSTLE
SUPER!

Super bonne coloration et fixation.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Ilia Beauty

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Cumulez des points à chaque commande 🤩
Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offerts à choisir
Pochon coton bio offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag coton bio offert dès 150 CHF


Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Ilia Beauty  /  Essential Brow Gel - Gel à Sourcils
32 CHF
Victime de son succès
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un gel teinté pour sourcils bio et vegan qui sculpte et redensifie les sourcils en seulement quelques gestes sans cartonner le poil. Bluffant de naturel !

Pour qui ?

Toutes les carnations.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le crayon à sourcils traditionnel vous donne des palpitations ? Tentez plutôt le gel Essential brow Ilia Beauty ! Son embout brosse est tellement simple d’utilisation que même les débutantes arrivent à le dompter.


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande
Pochon offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag offert dès 150 CHF

Gel à sourcils bio

Alerte, le gel à sourcils de Ilia Beauty s’apprête à révolutionner votre routine make-up ! Il lui suffit d’une petite poignée de secondes pour discipliner les sourcils et combler les manques sans le classique effet figé ou luisant. Au programme : un regard parfaitement mis en valeur par des sourcils plus denses, plus épais, plus intenses.

Le bonus qui fait toute la différence : la brosse de ce gel pour sourcils bio permet d’enrober chaque poil de la juste quantité de produit pour conserver un effet plus vrai que nature. Ingénieux, et tellement plus rapide le matin !

Enfin, la formule du gel teinté à sourcils Ilia est enrichie en beurre de karité nourrissant et en noix de coco assouplissante qui améliorent jour après jour l’aspect des poils. Et pour que toutes les paires de sourcils y trouvent leur bonheur, ce petit surdoué est disponible en 3 teintes universelles :

  • Blonde : cheveux blonds et roux
  • Medium Brown : cheveux châtains et brun clair
  • Dark Brown : cheveux foncés
Essential Brow Gel - Gel à Sourcils Essential Brow Gel - Gel à Sourcils - Ilia Beauty

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Essential brow gel Ilia Beauty

Veiller à utiliser le gel pour sourcils naturel sur des sourcils bien propres et parfaitement secs. Sortir la brosse du tube et essorer au besoin l’excédent de produit. Brosser les sourcils dans le sens du poil et vers le haut en effectuant des mouvements légers. Voilà, c’est tout !

Ingrédients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Coconut Alkanes, Glycerin*, Bentonite, Sodium Polyitaconate, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch*, Gluconolactone, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Polyglyceryl-6 Polyricinoleate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Benzoate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Phospholipids, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Silica, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Tocopherol*, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Phytate, Calcium Gluconate. May Contain/Peut Contenir (±): CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (Iron Oxides). *ORGANIC INGREDIENTS. INGRÉDIENTS ORGANIQUES.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles

Translation is in progress, we apologize for any errors.
Die Übersetzung ist in Arbeit, wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Fehler.
Rejoignez-nous
10% Sur votre 1ère commande