Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Agent Nateur  /  Holi(Oil) Care oil
135.00 CHF 
30ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A care oil for the face ultra-concentrated in anti-ageing active ingredients that evens out the complexion and gives it elasticity and radiance thanks to its formula based on organic rice oil and wild rose.

For who ?

All skin types without exception, even combination to oily skin, and especially mature and tired skin.

Why do we love it?

Heroine of its category, this treatment oil with a cocktail of dizzying active ingredients leaves no greasy finish, making all skin types happy, even the most combination ones! We love its discreet but comforting fragrance, and its helichrysum extract which works wonders on our little temporary irritations.

Holi(oil) Agent Nator

Holi(oil) Agent Nateur face care oil is a treatment in its own right that immediately comforts and cares for sensitized, tired skin showing the first signs of aging. Formulated from wild rose oil, universally well tolerated and leaving no greasy finish, this treatment naturally rich in vitamin A and C minimizes the appearance of spots, scars and fine lines without compromising the fragile balance of our epidermis and of its protective skin barrier.

A calcium extract, recognized for its ability to restore the natural elasticity of the skin and to smooth it, gradually erases small fine lines while visibly improving the texture and suppleness of the skin and combating sagging skin. An organic rice oil attacks the effects of oxidative stress and free radicals to better prevent premature skin aging and boost the natural cell regeneration process of the epidermis. A combination of precious extracts of Bulgarian rose and helichrysum naturally decongestant instantly soothes redness, irritation and itching.

This oil with a non-greasy finish and non-comedogenic ingredients is the darling of all skin types.

Our tips for using Holi(oil) Agent Nateur

Morning and/or evening, apply a few drops of Holi(oil) to previously cleansed skin and massage using small upward circular gestures over the entire face, neck and décolleté until the product is completely absorbed. care. For even more comfort and instant penetration, apply Holi(oil) Agent Nateur to lightly moistened skin.

organic oryza sativa (rice bran), organic rosa mosqueta (rosehip) oil, calcium ketogluconate, wildcrafted rosa damascena oil, sodium ascorbyl phosphate, organic helichrysum gymnocephalum oil, wildcrafted santalum album (sandalwood) oil.non-gmo, vegan, and gluten-freepetrochemical-freesuitable for use during pregnancy and breastfeeding

Main material of the packaging : PET

Barcode : 860005150434

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Agent Nateur

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Agent Nateur  /  Holi(Oil) Huile de soin
122.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Convient aux femmes enceintes
Mum Friendly
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une huile de soin pour le visage ultra-concentrée en actifs anti-âge qui unifie le teint et lui apporte élasticité et éclat grâce à sa formule à base d’huile de riz biologique et de rosier sauvage.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau sans exception, même les peaux mixtes à grasses, et tout particulièrement les peaux matures et fatiguées.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Héroïne de sa catégorie, cette huile de soin au cocktail d’actifs vertigineux ne laisse aucun fini gras, faisant le bonheur de tous les types de peau, même les plus mixtes ! On raffole de sa fragrance discrète mais réconfortante, et de son extrait d’hélichryse qui fait des merveilles sur nos petites irritations passagères.

Idéal pour

Imperfections
Rides
Signes de l’âge
Taches

Holi(oil) Agent Nateur

L’huile de soin pour le visage Holi(oil) Agent Nateur est traitement à part entière qui réconforte et soigne immédiatement les peaux sensibilisées, fatiguées, et montrant des premiers petits signes de l’âge. Formulée à partir d’huile de rosier sauvage, universellement bien tolérée et ne laissant aucun fini gras, ce soin naturellement riche en vitamine A et C minimise l’apparence des taches, cicatrices et ridules sans pour autant compromettre le fragile équilibre de notre épiderme et de sa barrière cutanée protectrice.

Un extrait de calcium, reconnu pour sa capacité à restaurer l’élasticité naturelle de la peau et à la lisser, permet de progressivement gommer les petites ridules tout en améliorant visiblement la texture et souplesse de la peau et en combattant le relâchement cutané. Une huile de riz biologique s’attaque quant à elle aux effets du stress oxydatif et des radicaux libres pour prévenir au mieux un vieillissement cutané prématuré et booster le processus de régénération cellulaire naturel de l’épiderme.  Une combinaison de précieux extraits de rose de Bulgarie et d’hélichryse naturellement décongestionnants apaise instantanément rougeurs, irritations et démangeaisons.

Cette huile au fini non gras et aux ingrédients non-comédogènes est la chouchoue de tous les types de peau.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser Holi(oil) Agent Nateur

Matin et/ou soir, appliquer quelques gouttes d’Holi(oil) sur une peau préalablement nettoyée et masser à l’aide de petits gestes circulaires ascendants sur l’ensemble du visage, du cou et du décolleté jusqu’à la complète pénétration du soin. Pour encore plus de confort et une pénétration instantanée, appliquer Holi(oil) Agent Nateur sur une peau légèrement humidifiée.

Matière principale du contenant : PET

organic oryza sativa (rice bran), organic rosa mosqueta (rosehip) oil, calcium ketogluconate, wildcrafted rosa damascena oil, sodium ascorbyl phosphate, organic helichrysum gymnocephalum oil, wildcrafted santalum album (sandalwood) oil.

  • non-gmo, vegan, and gluten-free
  • petrochemical-free
  • suitable for use during pregnancy and breastfeeding

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles