Combeau / The Essential Skin
65.00 CHF
Victim of its success
Free delivery from 50CHF
Payment on invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Natural
Natural

What?

A multi-active vegan dietary supplement composed of ultra-concentrated organic ingredients that act synergistically to reduce inflammation, prevent blemishes and slow skin aging while also acting on stress states and thus promoting digestion. 

For who?

Absolutely everyone! Essentiel Peau Combeau is the first universal food supplement that keeps its promises and is well tolerated by everyone, even the most sensitive.

Why do we love him?

A real little black dress of nutricosmetics, this bluffing food supplement sublimates the skin durably and protects it by acting on all the small internal imbalances responsible for the appearance of imperfections, irritations of all kinds and premature skin ageing. It is also the first formula made in France 100% pure and active since it contains no additives! Chapeau Combeau!

L'Essentiel Peau Combeau

Essentiel Peau Combeau is a universal multi-active food supplement that acts from the inside to visibly and lastingly sublimate our skin. Its state-of-the-art formula combines seven super-ingredients that work together to neutralize the internal and external imbalances such as inflammation, oxidation and stress that daily compromise our skin and our well-being, all without the slightest ethical or eco-responsible compromise.

 

Brilliantly combining science, nature and innovation, Combeau offers a unique solution to a variety of skin problems. Seven high quality ingredients act in perfect synergy to overcome acne, restore the balance of chronically sensitive and reactive skin, slow skin aging and prevent cell oxidation while also acting naturally on sleep and digestion disorders.

 

Hyaluronic acid obtained from biofermentation of natural ingredients rehydrates skin cells from within, effectively preventing the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines. An extract of red algae highly concentrated in astaxanthin, the superstar of natural antioxidants, protects the skin from the harmful effects of free radicals while soothing inflammation. Acerola, the richest source of vitamin C known to date, strengthens our precious immune system and boosts energy while stimulating collagen production for a radiant complexion.

 

A sea buckthorn extract rich in ultra rare omega 7 acts as a powerful anti-inflammatory that neutralizes redness and inflammation quickly. Zinc bisglycinate helps to limit and heal blemishes while stimulating nail and hair growth, all without any gastrointestinal discomfort or nausea, that's a promise! Finally, a saffron extract infuses the formula with its extraordinary anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties while acting on stress states and facilitating sleep.

 

In order to allow a maximum concentration of active ingredients, L'Essentiel Peau Combeau is also the first 100% pure French formula that contains absolutely no additives! 

Our advice on how to use L'essentiel Peau Combeau

Take 2 capsules per day with a large glass of water, preferably in the morning and on an empty stomach. For best results, adopt L'Essentiel Peau Combeau as a two or three month treatment when the need arises.

This treatment is not recommended for children, teenagers and people undergoing anticoagulant treatment. We also advise expectant mothers and people undergoing medical treatment to seek advice from their doctor before adopting L'Essentiel Combeau.

Main material of the container : Glass

Hyaluronic Acid, 200mg,Red Seaweed - Astaxanthin, 160mg,Acerola, 160mg,Sea Buckthorn, 150mg,SOD B® Melon, 30mg,Saffron, 30mg, Zinc Bisglycinate, 14mg

Complies with our selection charter "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty".

Notices & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sandra Miller
Interesting and promising product

I like the idea of all in one, I haven't been using it long enough (2 months, I still have a month to finish my first treatment), but the benefits seem interesting (on my oily skin with imperfections, my digestion, my sleep). I will continue my treatment in any case. And the black glass bottle and the pink capsules, I love it, it's so classy.

L
Lucie
Effective

I've been using it for a month and I'm starting to see effects on my skin. It is smoother and has fewer imperfections. It also seems to have an effect on my digestive system which is better.
I'm going to continue with a 3 month treatment.
I recommend it

M
Monika Backova

Beautiful!!!

C
Chantal
I love it.

I feel like my skin is clearer and brighter.

P
Petra Pettolaz
I love it!

I love it! I really feel that my skin is much more radiant!

Other little wonders

Combeau  /  L’Essentiel Peau
65.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un complément alimentaire multi-actif vegan composé d’ingrédients bio ultra concentrés qui agissent en synergie pour réduire l’inflammation, prévenir les imperfections et ralentir le vieillissement cutané tout en agissant aussi sur les états de stress et en favorisant ainsi la digestion. 

Pour qui ?

Absolument tout le monde ! L’Essentiel Peau Combeau est le premier complément alimentaire universel qui tient ses promesses et qui est bien toléré par tous, même les plus sensibles.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Véritable petite robe noire de la nutricosmétique, ce complément alimentaire bluffant sublime la peau durablement et la protège en agissant sur tous les petits déséquilibres internes responsables pour l’apparition d’imperfections, d’irritations en tous genres et un vieillissement cutané prématuré. C’est aussi la première formule made in France à 100% pure et active puisqu’elle ne contient aucun additif ! Chapeau Combeau !

L’Essentiel Peau Combeau

L’Essentiel Peau Combeau est un complément alimentaire multi-actif universel qui agit de l’intérieur pour sublimer visiblement et durablement notre peau. Sa formule à la pointe de la biotechnologie combine sept super-ingrédients qui travaillent ensemble pour neutraliser les déséquilibres internes et externes comme l’inflammation, l’oxydation et le stress qui compromettent quotidiennement notre peau et notre bien-être, le tout sans le moindre compromis éthique ou écoresponsable.

 

Alliant brillamment science, nature et innovation, Combeau propose une solution unique à une variété de problématiques cutanées. Sept ingrédients de grande qualité agissent en parfaite synergie pour venir à bout de l’acné, restaurer l’équilibre des peaux chroniquement sensibles et réactives, ralentir le vieillissement cutané et prévenir l’oxydation des cellules tout en agissant aussi naturellement sur les troubles du sommeil et de la digestion.

 

De l’acide hyaluronique obtenu à partir de biofermentation d’ingrédients naturels réhydrate les cellules cutanées de l’intérieur, prévenant ainsi efficacement l’apparition de rides et de ridules. Un extrait d’algue rouge hautement concentrée en astaxanthine, la superstar des antioxydants naturels, protège la peau des effets néfastes des radicaux libres tout en apaisant les inflammations. L’acérola, la source de vitamine C la plus riche connue à ce jour, renforce quant à elle notre précieux système immunitaire et booste notre énergie tout en stimulant la production de collagène pour un teint radieux.

 

Un extrait d’argousier riche en omégas 7 ultra rares agit comme un puissant anti-inflammatoire qui neutralise rougeurs et inflammations rapidement. Le zinc bisglycinate permet quant à lui de limiter et de soigner les imperfections tout en stimulant la pousse des ongles et des cheveux, le tout sans le moindre inconfort gastro-intestinal ou nausée, c’est promis ! Enfin, un extrait de safran infuse la formule de ses propriétés anti-inflammatoires et antioxydantes extraordinaires tout en agissant sur les états de stress et en facilitant le sommeil.

 

Afin de permettre une concentration maximale d’actifs, L’Essentiel Peau Combeau est aussi la première formule française 100% pure qui ne contient absolument aucun additif ! 

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser L’essentiel Peau Combeau

Prendre 2 capsules par jour avec un grand verre d’eau, de préférence le matin et à jeun. Pour de meilleurs résultats, adopter L’Essentiel Peau Combeau en cure de deux ou trois mois quand le besoin s’en fait ressentir.

Ce traitement est déconseillé aux enfants, aux adolescents ainsi qu’au personnes sous traitement anticoagulant. Nous conseillons aussi aux futures mamans et aux personnes suivant un traitement médical de demander conseil à leur médecin traitant avant d’adopter L’Essentiel Combeau.

Acide Hyaluronique, 200mg,Algue rouge - Astaxanthine, 160mg,Acérola, 160mg,Argousier, 150mg,SOD B® de Melon, 30mg,Safran, 30mg, Zinc Bisglycinate, 14mg

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.B.

Magnifique!!!

C
C.L.
J'adore

J'ai l'impression que ma peau est plus nette et plus lumineuse.

P
P.P.
J’adore!

J’adore! J’ai vraiment l’impression que ma peau est bcp plus lumineuse!

D'autres petites merveilles