Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Absolution  /  Unavailable - The Clear Skin Cure
66.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A treatment for the face based on detoxifying tulsi , balancing micronized silver and antioxidant centella asiatica that soothes irritation and redness, purifies the epidermis and restores the skin flora in just 15 days!

For who ?

Combination to oily skin prone to imperfections.

Why do we love it?

This clever treatment with a sanitizing and soothing complex flies to the aid of upset and unbalanced skin. Its formula based on prebiotics and micronized silver actively fights against the spread of pathogenic bacteria responsible for small skin imperfections that are sometimes difficult to dislodge, thus gradually replenishing the skin microbiota for healthy skin!

For what concerns?

The Clear Skin Absolution Cure

At the heart of the Cure Peau Nette Absolution , aloe vera immediately relieves irritated skin while chaulmoogra oil , also deeply soothing, reduces the scars that sometimes appear after the appearance of an imperfection by acting on the pigmentation skin. Micronized silver acts as a shield against pathogenic bacteria and works hand in hand with prebiotics which support the epidermis in the reconstitution of its skin barrier, thus encouraging it to defend itself optimally. The presence of silica and tea tree regulates sebum production and durably mattifies the complexion.

Our advice for using the Absolution Calm Skin Cure

Apply the equivalent of half an ampoule to the entire cleansed face or only to areas prone to imperfections, then tap with fingertips until the product is completely absorbed. Then proceed with the rest of your usual routine. Renew the application morning and evening for 15 consecutive days.

INGREDIENTS (Y104.08) : AQUA (WATER) , THYMUS VULGARIS (THYME) FLOWER/LEAF/STEM WATER*, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, DIGLYCERIN, ARCTIUM LAPPA ROOT EXTRACT*, TARAKTOGENOS KURZII SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, SILICA, CANDIDA BOMBICO- LA/GLUCOSE/METHYL RAPESEEDATE FERMENT, COCO-CAPRYLATE/- CAPRATE, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-2 DIPOLYHYDROXYS- TEARATE, BISABOLOL*, XANTHAN GUM, ROSA CANINA SEED EXTRACT*, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM EXTRACT, LEVULINIC ACID, ALCOHOL**, OCIMUM SANCTUM LEAF POWDER*, CI 77820 (SILVER), SCLEROTIUM GUM, ZINC PCA, LITSEA CUBEBA FRUIT OIL*, SODIUM LEVULINATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, CITRUS LIMON PEEL OIL*, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFO- LIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL*, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL*, PHYTIC ACID, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL*, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT*, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHEROL, FERULA GALBANIFLUA (GALBANUM) RESIN OIL*, SALVIA SCLAREA (CLARY) OIL* , POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID , MIMOSA TENUIFLORA BARK EXTRACT , MYRTUS COM- MUNIS OIL* , ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT*, CITRAL◊, LIMONENE◊, LINALOOL◊, GERANIOL◊, CITRONELLOL◊ * Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique/Ingredients from organic farming** Transformés à partir d’ingrédients biologiques/Made using organic ingredients◊ Constituants naturels des huiles essentielles/Natural constituents of essential oils

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Lucie
Très bon produit

A très bien fonctionné pour moi. Seul bémol, la dosette qui est prévue pour un jour. Il faut donc apprendre à en mettre la moitié lors de la première application.
Sinon, je le recommande.

E
Ella
Efficace !

Efficacité réelle sur ma peau "à problèmes" : à la fin de la cure, ma peau est plus nette, j'ai moins d'imperfections.
J'imagine cependant qu'il faut la renouveler de temps à autre pour que l'efficacité dure..

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Absolution

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚

Ce produit n'est plus disponible !

Absolution  /  Indisponible - La Cure Peau Nette
66.00 CHF 
Wishlist

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.
Livraison Gratuite

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% intérêt.

Ajoutez vos articles préférés au panier
Sélectionnez HeidiPay au checkout
Payez en mensualités sans intérêt

Conditions d’utilisation:

Montant de la commande de 100 CHF Minimum

Vous avez entre 18 et 70 ans

Vous êtes domicilié en Suisse

Vous êtes de nationalité suisse ou titulaire d'un permis de séjour C ou B depuis au moins un an

Nous vérifions auprès de l'agence de crédit CRIF AG que vous êtes bien enregistré à l'adresse de résidence fournie au magasin. Si votre adresse est introuvable, veuillez contacter CRIF AG par téléphone au +41 44 913 50 58 ou par e-mail à l'adresse support.ch@crif.com en joignant un justificatif de domicile (par exemple, une facture d'électricité). Le problème sera résolu dans les 24 heures et vous pourrez alors réessayer d'effectuer votre achat.

Consultez les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité sur www.heidipay.com

Paiement sur facture
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

Quoi ?

Une cure de soin pour le visage à base de tulsi détoxifiant, d'argent micronisé équilibrant et de centella asiatica antioxydante qui apaise irritations et rougeurs, purifie l'épiderme et restaure la flore cutanée en seulement 15 jours! 

Pour qui ?

Les peaux mixtes à grasses sujettes aux imperfections.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Ce soin malin au complexe assainissant et apaisant vole au secours des épidermes contrariés et déséquilibrés. Sa formule à base de prébiotiques et d'argent micronisé lutte activement contre la propagation des bactéries pathogènes responsables des petites imperfections cutanées parfois difficiles à déloger, permettant ainsi de progressivement reconstituer la microbiote cutanée pour une peau en pleine santé !

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

La Cure Peau Nette Absolution

Au cœur de la Cure Peau Nette Absolution, l'aloe vera soulage immédiatement les peaux irritées alors que l'huile de chaulmoogra, elle aussi profondément apaisante, atténue les cicatrices qui apparaisse parfois après l'apparition d'une imperfection en agissant sur la pigmentation de la peau. L'argent micronisé agit quant à lui comme bouclier face aux bactéries pathogènes et travaille main dans la main avec les prébiotiques qui soutiennent l'épiderme dans la reconstitution de sa barrière cutanée, l'encourageant ainsi à se défendre tout seul et de façon optimale. La présence de silice et d'arbre à thé régule la production de sébum et mattifie le teint durablement.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la Cure Peau Calme Absolution

Appliquer l'équivalent d'une demi-ampoule sur l'ensemble du visage nettoyé ou uniquement sur les zones sujettes aux imperfections, puis tapoter du bout des doigts jusqu'à l'absorption totale du produit. Procéder ensuite au reste de votre routine habituelle. Renouveler l'application matin et soir pendant 15 jours consécutifs.

INGREDIENTS (Y104.08) : AQUA (WATER) , THYMUS VULGARIS (THYME) FLOWER/LEAF/STEM WATER*, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, DIGLYCERIN, ARCTIUM LAPPA ROOT EXTRACT*, TARAKTOGENOS KURZII SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, SILICA, CANDIDA BOMBICO- LA/GLUCOSE/METHYL RAPESEEDATE FERMENT, COCO-CAPRYLATE/- CAPRATE, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-2 DIPOLYHYDROXYS- TEARATE, BISABOLOL*, XANTHAN GUM, ROSA CANINA SEED EXTRACT*, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM EXTRACT, LEVULINIC ACID, ALCOHOL**, OCIMUM SANCTUM LEAF POWDER*, CI 77820 (SILVER), SCLEROTIUM GUM, ZINC PCA, LITSEA CUBEBA FRUIT OIL*, SODIUM LEVULINATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, CITRUS LIMON PEEL OIL*, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFO- LIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL*, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL*, PHYTIC ACID, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL*, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT*, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHEROL, FERULA GALBANIFLUA (GALBANUM) RESIN OIL*, SALVIA SCLAREA (CLARY) OIL* , POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID , MIMOSA TENUIFLORA BARK EXTRACT , MYRTUS COM- MUNIS OIL* , ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT*, CITRAL◊, LIMONENE◊, LINALOOL◊, GERANIOL◊, CITRONELLOL◊ * Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique/Ingredients from organic farming** Transformés à partir d’ingrédients biologiques/Made using organic ingredients◊ Constituants naturels des huiles essentielles/Natural constituents of essential oils

Matière principale du contenant : Plastique

Cette liste d'ingrédients peut être modifiée, veuillez consulter l'emballage du produit reçu.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Lucie
Très bon produit

A très bien fonctionné pour moi. Seul bémol, la dosette qui est prévue pour un jour. Il faut donc apprendre à en mettre la moitié lors de la première application.
Sinon, je le recommande.

E
Ella
Efficace !

Efficacité réelle sur ma peau "à problèmes" : à la fin de la cure, ma peau est plus nette, j'ai moins d'imperfections.
J'imagine cependant qu'il faut la renouveler de temps à autre pour que l'efficacité dure..

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Absolution

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande