59.00 CHF 
50ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

An organic face mask with brightening fruit nectar and Hawaiian honey to plump skin and display a beautifully even, luminous complexion.

For who ?

Everyone, especially dull, dry and mature skin types.

Why do we love it?

We fell in love with the Meli Glow Leahlani mask for its stunning radiance effectiveness, but also for its papaya-colored texture with the ultimate creamy feel.

For what concerns?

Organic face mask

A breath of oxygen and radiance for your skin, Leahlani's Meli Glow nectar mask is a delicate jam of fruit enzymes, beauty oils and vitamins that stimulate the skin at the molecular level, boost blood circulation and replenish the dullest complexions in the blink of an eye for a fresh complexion and the rosy cheeks of a girl from the islands.

Raw organic Hawaiian honey with healing and humectant benefits blends with hyaluronic acid, vitamin C and rosehip oil to fade the signs of aging and leave skin deliciously plumpy. Rich in pink clay, this organic brightening mask gently removes impurities and pollution residue to reduce the appearance of pores, detoxify the skin and transform it into velvet.

The vitaminized combination of acai, papaya, guava, star fruit, strawberry, banana and passion fruit at the heart of the illuminating action of the Meli Glow mask infuses the skin with enzymes and precious antioxidants while providing it with a generous dose of hydration . It regenerates the epidermis without attacking it and helps it to regain a uniform radiance. Time to glow!

*Honey (Raw Hawaiian), Kaolin (Rose Clay), Rose Canina (Rosehips), Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid), Helianthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Euterpe Oleracea (Acai) Fruit Oil, *Passiflora Edulis (Passionfruit) Seed Oil, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Seed Oil, **Fragaria Vesca (Strawberry) Fruit, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate (Vitamin C Ester), **Psidium Guajava (Guava) Fruit, Leuconostoc Ferment Filtrate, Aqua, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Fruit, **Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Fruit, **Averrhoa Carambola (Starfruit) Fruit, Clay (Kaolin), ***Parfum, Ascorbic acid, Tocopherol

 

*organic **wildcrafted *** Meli GLOW beautiful scent is composed of a proprietary blend of essential oils, fruit and plant extracts- and is 100% natural in origin. 

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
K
J’adore

Super masque qui sent bon, au toucher il est onctueux et collant, au goût il est fruité. Très efficace, ma peau est douce et lumineuse après application.

F
Floriane Moullet

la texture de ce masque est surprenante au premier abord c'est à la fois très onctueux et, comme un miel...il colle un peu. Rend la peau vraiment lumineuse et douce.

D
Daniela

La masque fait la peau très agréable. Parfait pour ma peau mature. Toute la ligne de leahlani est magnifique.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Leahlani

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Leahlani  /  Masque Éclat Meli Glow
59.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un masque bio pour le visage au nectar éclaircissant de fruits et de miel hawaïen pour repulper la peau et afficher un teint lumineux superbement unifié.   

Pour qui ?

Tout le monde, en particulier les peaux ternes, sèches et matures.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

On est tombés amoureux du masque Meli Glow Leahlani pour son efficacité coup d’éclat bluffante, mais aussi pour sa texture couleur papaye au toucher onctueux ultime.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Teint

Masque visage bio

Bouffée d’oxygène et de radiance pour votre peau, le masque nectar Meli Glow de Leahlani est une délicate confiture d’enzymes de fruits, d’huiles de beauté et de vitamines qui stimule la peau au niveau moléculaire, booste la circulation sanguine et ressource les teints les plus ternes en un clin d’œil pour une carnation fraîche et des joues rosées de jeune fille des îles.

 

Le miel bio cru d’Hawaï aux bienfaits cicatrisants et humectants se mélange à l’acide hyaluronique, à la vitamine C et à l’huile de rose musquée pour estomper les signes de l’âge et laisser la peau délicieusement plumpy. Riche en argile rose, ce masque éclaircissant bio élimine en douceur les impuretés et résidus de pollution pour réduire l’apparence des pores, détoxifier la peau et la transformer en velours.  

 

La combinaison vitaminée d’açaï, papaye, goyave, carambole, fraise, banane et fruit de la passion au cœur de l’action illuminatrice du masque Meli Glow infuse la peau en enzymes et précieux antioxydants tout en lui apportant une dose généreuse d’hydratation. Elle régénère l’épiderme sans l’agresser et l’aide à retrouver un éclat uniforme. Time to glow !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le masque Meli Glow Leahlani

Commencez par humidifier votre peau avec un jet d’eau fraîche. Prélevez ensuite une petite cuillère du masque visage Meli Glow et massez-le uniformément sur votre peau en évitant le contour de l’œil. Laissez poser 5 à 15 minutes avant de rincer à l’eau chaude.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

*Honey (Raw Hawaiian), Kaolin (Rose Clay), Rose Canina (Rosehips), Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid), Helianthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Euterpe Oleracea (Acai) Fruit Oil, *Passiflora Edulis (Passionfruit) Seed Oil, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Seed Oil, **Fragaria Vesca (Strawberry) Fruit, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate (Vitamin C Ester), **Psidium Guajava (Guava) Fruit, Leuconostoc Ferment Filtrate, Aqua, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Fruit, **Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Fruit, **Averrhoa Carambola (Starfruit) Fruit, Clay (Kaolin), ***Parfum, Ascorbic acid, Tocopherol

 

*organic **wildcrafted *** Meli GLOW beautiful scent is composed of a proprietary blend of essential oils, fruit and plant extracts- and is 100% natural in origin. 

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Floriane Moullet

la texture de ce masque est surprenante au premier abord c'est à la fois très onctueux et, comme un miel...il colle un peu. Rend la peau vraiment lumineuse et douce.

D
Daniela

La masque fait la peau très agréable. Parfait pour ma peau mature. Toute la ligne de leahlani est magnifique.