Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Ilia Beauty  /  NightLite Bronzing Powder - Bronzing Powder
36.00 CHF 
Songbird
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

What ?

An organic compact powder bronzer of unbeatable finesse that creates a truer-than-life matte tan.

For who ?

Those who run away from sequins. 

Why do we love it?

This is a serious competitor to silicone powders! The Ilia Beauty bronzing powder amazes us with its incredibly silky texture and its irreproachable composition.

Organic bronzer

For a summer make-up style back from the beach, it 's Ilia Beauty's NightLite bronzer that we draw! Its pearly pigments warm the complexion with an ultra-natural matte finish and subtly reflect light without the slightest glitter effect.

Remarkably fine and silky, the talc-free texture of this natural powder bronzer melts on the skin with the lightness of velvet and protects the epidermis from drying out thanks to its vitaminized extracts of jojoba and macadamia.

Presented in a modern packaging equipped with a mirror, this Ilia bronzer is available in four adjustable shades with unlimited intensity, so that all skin types can display the most beautiful tan there is:

  • Drawn In: light to medium skin
  • Novelty: medium to dark skin
  • Uptown: medium to dark skin
  • Songbird: dark skin tones

Our tips for using NightLite bronzing powder Ilia Beauty

Using a large brush, sweep the surface of the sun powder . Apply with light gestures on the naturally tanned areas of the face: the nose, the hairline or even the cheekbones. For a total summer look, apply an additional veil of pigments to the eyelids!

Mica, Zinc Stearate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Ethyl Macadamiate, Tocopherol, Malic Acid. May Contain/Peut Contenir (±): CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

Barcode : 818107026782

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
j
jocelyne
Indispensable

Une découverte que je recommande régulièrement. Effet bonne mine assuré 😊il laisse la peau toute douce. Que du bonheur !

J
Jessica
Yes enfin !!

J'avais l'impression que je cherchais quelque chose de simple: une poudre de soleil discrète, qui me donne juste bonne mine, avec une bonne composition pour ma peau. Et bien ça n'a vraiment pas été une recherche facile ! Je suis tombée sur des poudres où je devais en mettre des tonnes pour donner un peu de couleur, résultat l'effet poudre était trop visible, sur d'autres qui me tiraillaient la peau, ou encore qui donnait un effet faux beaucoup trop orange ou doré ou pailleté. Jusqu'à cette poudre bronzante ci ! Une petite quantité suffit pour donner un juste effet bonne mine et relevé le teint ! Discret, pratique, je suis ravie !

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Ilia Beauty

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offert à choisir
Cumulez des Happy Points à chaque commande 🤩

Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Ilia Beauty  /  NightLite Bronzing Powder - Poudre Bronzante
36 CHF
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Vegan

Quoi ?

Un bronzeur bio en poudre compacte d’une finesse imbattable qui crée un hâle mat plus vrai que nature.

Pour qui ?

Celles qui fuient les paillettes. 

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Voilà une sérieuse concurrente aux poudres siliconées ! La poudre bronzante Ilia Beauty nous bluffe avec sa texture incroyablement soyeuse et sa compo irréprochable.


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande

Poudre bronzante bio

Pour un make-up estival façon retour de plage, c’est la poudre bronzante NightLite de Ilia Beauty qu’on dégaine ! Ses pigments nacrés réchauffent la carnation avec un fini mat ultra naturel et réfléchissent subtilement la lumière sans le moindre effet pailleté.

Remarquablement fine et soyeuse, la texture sans talc de ce bronzeur poudre naturel fond sur la peau avec la légèreté du velours et préserve l’épiderme du dessèchement grâce à ses extraits vitaminés de jojoba et macadamia.

Présenté dans un packaging moderne équipé d’un miroir, ce bronzeur Ilia est disponible en deux teintes modulables à l’intensité illimitée, pour que toutes les peaux puissent afficher le plus beau bronzage qui soit :

  • Drawn In : peaux claires à médium
  • Novelty : peaux médium à foncées
NightLite Bronzing Powder - Poudre Bronzante NightLite Bronzing Powder - Poudre Bronzante - Ilia Beauty

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la NightLite bronzing powder Ilia Beauty

À l’aide d’un gros pinceau, balayer la surface de la poudre de soleil. Appliquer avec des gestes légers sur les zones du visage naturellement bronzées : le nez, la racine des cheveux ou encore les pommettes. Pour un total look summer, déposer un voile de pigments supplémentaire sur les paupières !

Ingrédients

Mica, Zinc Stearate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Ethyl Macadamiate, Tocopherol, Malic Acid. May Contain/Peut Contenir (±): CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles