Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Ilia Beauty  /  C Beyond Triple Serum Perfecting Serum SPF30
79.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
View 3 colors

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Vegan

Vegan

What ?

A skin-perfecting tinted serum with a bare- skin finish that illuminates, smooths and evens out the complexion with glowy reflections.

For who ?

Normal, combination, oily, dry or dehydrated skin.

Why do we love it?

Ilia Beauty's C Beyond Triple Serum SPF 30 is an innovation in its own right! It is the first product of its kind to combine unifying primer and concentrated skin care in a high-tech tinted formula.

Ilia Vitamin C Serum SPF 30

Ilia's C Beyond Triple Serum SPF 30 is a skin-perfecting serum that combines care, make-up and sun protection. Its ultra-light tinted formula with 0% water homogenizes the complexion while transparency and provides the epidermis with a dose of radiance-boosting and skin-beautifying active ingredients.

This natural perfecting serum contains 10% encapsulated vitamin C to brighten and firm the appearance of the skin in any season. Niacinamide (2%) smoothes skin texture and blurs the appearance of large pores, while non-nano zinc oxide protects against UV and blue light.

The extra fluid and airy texture of this tinted vitamin C serum enhances the complexion with a smoothing, imperceptible and comfortable glowing finish. It unifies and delicately satines all skin colors. In addition, it is non-comedogenic and fragrance-free to suit even sensitive skin.

Our tips for using the Ilia Beauty C Beyond triple serum SPF 30 properly

Shake the bottle of Ilia C Beyond Triple Serum SPF 30 well before each use. Distribute the liquid on the skin with patting and light pressure movements. Do not rub to avoid fluffing the treatment. Wait at least 1 minute before continuing with any foundation or finishing powder.

Active Ingredient: Zinc Oxide 10% Inactive Ingredients: Squalane, **Ascorbic Acid, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, C9-12 Alkane, **Niacinamide, Silica Silylate, Methylpropanediol, Lecithin, Tocopherol, Silica, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, **Allantoin, Bisabolol, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenylpropanol, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Extract, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Extract, Polyglyceryl-4 Diisostearate/Polyhydroxystearate/Sebacate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin. May Contain (+/-): CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).**Included at an active level—i.e., a percentage shown to benefit the skin.

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

Barcode : 818107029363

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
C
CB
Pas de peluches

Enfin un produit pour le teint qui ne fait pas pelucher les peaux sèches.
Peu couvrant, mais OK pour moi.
Seul bémol: le flacon pompe, qu’il faut manipuler à l’envers pour faire sortir le sérum. Application idéale avec le pinceau perfecteur de teint Ilia.

C
C.P.
Bof...

La description du produit était très prometteuse et j'a été ravie de le tester! Malheureusement sur ma peau mixte il m'a provoqué des boutons. De plus il laisse un fini très brillant, si on aime pourquoi pas mais pour moi c'était franchement trop! Je ne peux malheureusement même pas finir ce petit flacon, trop peur d'avoir à un nouveau une éruption de petits boutons... Très déçue.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Ilia Beauty

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Ilia Beauty  /  Sérum perfecteur C Beyond Triple Serum SPF30
79.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans Huiles Essentielles
Sans H.E
Vegan
Vegan

Quoi ?

Un sérum teinté perfecteur de peau au fini peau nue qui illumine, lisse et unifie le teint avec des reflets glowy.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux normales, mixtes, grasses, sèches ou déshydratées.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le C Beyond Triple Serum SPF 30 de Ilia Beauty est une innovation à part entière ! C’est le premier produit du genre à concilier base de teint unifiante et soin concentré pour la peau dans une formule teintée de haute technologie.

Sérum vitamine C SPF 30 Ilia

Le C Beyond Triple Serum SPF 30 de Ilia est un sérum perfecteur de peau qui combine soin, maquillage et protection solaire. Sa formule teintée ultra légère à 0 % d’eau homogénéise la carnation tout en transparence et apporte à l’épiderme une dose d’actifs boosters d’éclat et embellisseurs de peau.

 

Ce sérum naturel perfecteur renferme 10 % de vitamine C encapsulée pour illuminer et raffermir l’apparence de la peau en toute saison. Le niacinamide (2 %) lisse le grain de peau et estompe l’aspect des pores dilatés, tandis que l’oxyde de zinc non nano protège des UV et de la lumière bleue.

 

La texture extra fluide et aérienne de ce sérum teinté à la vitamine C sublime le teint d’un fini glowy lissant, imperceptible et confortable. Elle unifie et satine délicatement toutes les couleurs de peau. En plus, elle est non comédogène et sans parfum pour convenir même aux peaux sensibles.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le C Beyond triple serum SPF 30 de Ilia Beauty

Bien secouer le flacon de C Beyond Triple Serum SPF 30 de Ilia avant chaque utilisation. Répartir le liquide sur la peau avec des tapotements et des mouvements de pression légers. Ne pas frotter pour éviter de faire pelucher le soin. Patienter au moins 1 minute avant de poursuivre avec un éventuel fond de teint ou une poudre de finition.

Matière principale du contenant : Plastique

Active Ingredient: Zinc Oxide 10% Inactive Ingredients: Squalane, **Ascorbic Acid, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, C9-12 Alkane, **Niacinamide, Silica Silylate, Methylpropanediol, Lecithin, Tocopherol, Silica, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, **Allantoin, Bisabolol, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenylpropanol, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Extract, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Extract, Polyglyceryl-4 Diisostearate/Polyhydroxystearate/Sebacate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin. May Contain (+/-): CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

**Included at an active level—i.e., a percentage shown to benefit the skin.

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)