Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Q+A  /  Zinc PCA facial serum – Zinc PCA facial serum
14.00 CHF 
30ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A natural zinc PCA serum designed to erase the appearance of pores and imperfections while preventing skin aging.

For who ?

Normal, combination and oily skin prone to congestion.

Why do we love it?

Thanks to its gentle formula with 99% ingredients of natural origin, the PCA Zinc Serum from Q+A does not dry out the skin!

For what concerns?

Q+A natural face serum

Zinc PCA facial serum by Q+A is a face serum that improves the appearance of capricious skin day after day. Its trio of perfecting and anti-aging active ingredients works gently to prevent imperfections and accelerated aging with a light and moisturizing texture.

This serum for oily skin draws its sebum-regulating benefits from zinc PCA (zinc + L-PCA). Ideal for skin that tends to shine or have blackheads, it helps limit excess sebum and fight against dilated pores while reducing minor redness on the skin of the face.

For overall effectiveness on skin beauty, this PCA zinc serum for combination skin incorporates a combo of adaptogenic mushrooms (reishi + shiitake) as well as plant-based collagen. This powerful combination helps keep skin looking youthful, firm and plump.

Our tips for using the Q+A PCA zinc serum properly

Q+A natural serum for oily skin can be used morning and evening, on a clean, dry face. Take a few drops of product using the integrated pipette, then massage the treatment into the face with gentle strokes. Follow with the day cream or night cream suited to your skin type.

Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Lactobacillus/ Ganoderma Lucidum Extract/ Lentinus Edodes Extract Ferment Filtrate, Betaine, Pentylene Glycol, Zinc PCA, Lactobacillus Ferment, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lactic Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Collagen, Glycerin, Leuconostoc/ Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Gluconate, Xanthan Gum.

Barcode : 742271477197

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Q+A

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
14.00 CHF 
30ml

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum naturel au zinc PCA pensé pour gommer l’apparence des pores et des imperfections tout en prévenant le vieillissement cutané.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux normales, mixtes et grasses sujettes aux congestions.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Grâce à sa formule douce à 99 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle, le Sérum au zinc PCA de Q+A ne dessèche pas la peau !

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Sérum visage naturel Q+A

Le Zinc PCA facial serum de Q+A est un sérum pour le visage qui améliore jour après jour l’apparence des peaux capricieuses. Son trio d’actifs perfecteurs et anti-âge travaille tout en douceur à la prévention des imperfections et du vieillissement accéléré avec une texture légère et hydratante.

 

Ce sérum pour peau grasse puise ses bienfaits séborégulateurs dans le zinc PCA (zinc + L-PCA). Idéal pour les peaux qui ont tendance à briller ou à faire des comédons, il contribue à limiter l’excès de sébum et à lutter contre les pores dilatés tout en réduisant les petites rougeurs de la peau du visage.

 

Pour une efficacité globale sur la beauté de la peau, ce sérum au zinc PCA pour peau mixte intègre un combo de champignons adaptogènes (reishi + shiitake) ainsi que du collagène d’origine végétale. Cette puissante combinaison aide à conserver une peau qui semble jeune, à la fois ferme et pulpeuse.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le sérum au zinc PCA de Q+A

Le sérum naturel pour peau grasse Q+A s’utilise matin et soir, sur un visage propre et sec. Prélever quelques gouttes de produit à l’aide de la pipette intégrée, puis faire pénétrer le soin sur le visage avec des effleurements doux. Poursuivre avec la crème de jour ou la crème de nuit adaptée à votre type de peau.

Barcode : 0742271477197

Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Lactobacillus/ Ganoderma Lucidum Extract/ Lentinus Edodes Extract Ferment Filtrate, Betaine, Pentylene Glycol, Zinc PCA, Lactobacillus Ferment, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lactic Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Collagen, Glycerin, Leuconostoc/ Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Gluconate, Xanthan Gum.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Q+A

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande