Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Q+A  /  Caffeine eye serum – Eye serum
11.00 CHF 
15ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A caffeine-boosted eye serum to brighten the eyes and reduce the appearance of puffiness and dark circles.

For who ?

All skin types, especially mature skin (except very dry skin).

Why do we love it?

The Q+A caffeine eye serum is super practical to apply thanks to its ball tip!

For what concerns?

Q+A natural eye contour serum

Caffeine eye serum by Q+A is a treatment designed to improve the appearance of eye contours marked by age and fatigue. Its ball tip glides gently over the skin to infuse it with the soothing and brightening benefits of its formula. It leaves the look fresher, as if refreshed.

Like a cup of espresso for the eye contour, this natural treatment is enriched with caffeine to refresh dark eyes, especially in case of puffiness. Pomegranate extract, particularly gentle on this delicate area, works daily to tone the appearance of the skin.

This caffeine eye serum also contains green tea extract. This active ingredient has the particularity of containing a very specific antioxidant (EGCG: epigallocatechin gallate). Renowned for its protective power, it preserves the beauty of the skin against external aggressions.

Our tips for using the Q+A Caffeine Eye Serum the right way

Use this Q+A Caffeine Eye Cream morning and night. Apply a small amount of product to the underside of the eye, around dark circles and puffiness. Tap gently with your fingertips to penetrate the material and remove any excess.

Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Betaine, Pentylene Glycol, Caffeine, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Water, Collagen, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment Filtrate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Sodium Phytate, Glycerin, Lactobacillus Ferment, Xanthan Gum, Alcohol, Sodium Levulinate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Anisate, Lactic Acid. 

Barcode : 742271477210

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Q+A

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
11.00 CHF 

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum pour le contour des yeux boosté en caféine pour illuminer le regard et estomper l’apparence des poches et des cernes.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peaux, en particulier les peaux matures (sauf les peaux très sèches).

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le sérum yeux à la caféine de Q+A est super pratique à appliquer grâce à son embout bille !

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Sérum contour des yeux naturel Q+A

Le Caffeine eye serum de Q+A est un soin destiné à améliorer l’apparence des contours des yeux marqués par l’âge et la fatigue. Son embout bille glisse délicatement sur la peau pour l’infuser des bienfaits apaisants et éclaircissants de sa formule. Il laisse le regard plus frais, comme défatigué.

 

Comme une tasse d’espresso pour le contour de l’œil, ce soin naturel est enrichi en caféine pour rafraîchir les regards plombés, notamment en cas de poches. L’extrait de grenade, particulièrement doux pour cette zone délicate, travaille quotidiennement à tonifier l’aspect de la peau.

 

Ce sérum à la caféine pour le contour des yeux contient également de l’extrait de thé vert. Cet actif a la particularité de renfermer un antioxydant bien spécifique (l’EGCG : épigallocatéchine gallate). Réputé pour son pouvoir protecteur, il préserve la beauté de la peau face aux agressions extérieures.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le sérum à la caféine pour les yeux de Q+A

Utiliser ce soin contour des yeux à la caféine Q+A matin et soir. Déposer une petite quantité de produit sur le dessous de l’œil, au niveau des cernes et des poches. Tapoter délicatement du bout des doigts pour faire pénétrer la matière et retirer l’excédent éventuel.

Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Betaine, Pentylene Glycol, Caffeine, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Water, Collagen, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment Filtrate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Sodium Phytate, Glycerin, Lactobacillus Ferment, Xanthan Gum, Alcohol, Sodium Levulinate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Anisate, Lactic Acid. 

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Q+A

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande