Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Cosmic Dealer  /  Unavailable - Ayurvedic tongue cleaner - A tongue cleaner changed my life
25.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

What ?

An ultra -durable and naturally antimicrobial 100% copper tongue scraper inspired by the ancient Ayurvedic tradition that ensures better oral hygiene and daily rebalances our oral microbiome in seconds.

For who ?

Absolutely everyone!

Why do we love it?

This little tool lives up to its name! The essential step in our morning routine, this tongue scraper with smooth and thick edges does not hurt and rids us in an instant of the bad bacteria that accumulate in our mouth at night. Say goodbye to bad breath!

Tongue Cleaner

The cutest tongue cleaner on the planet, A Tongue Cleaner Changed My Life is inspired by ancient Ayurvedic and Chinese medicine traditions that make detoxification a priority. Our mouths are home to hundreds of types of bacteria, both good and bad, and a reduction in our saliva production at night causes those nasty bacteria that thrive in a less humid environment to multiply rapidly. It is their accumulation that is responsible for our terribly unpleasant bad breath in the morning and for that dubious whitish layer that often settles on our tongue. This tongue scraper gently removes this deposit in seconds, immediately boosting the body's natural detoxification process and activating our digestion in anticipation of the day's meals.

As the first line of defense of our immune system, our mouth plays a crucial role in our health! This ultra-gratifying little morning ritual with its instant effectiveness helps banish bad breath, maintain better oral hygiene and restore the balance of our precious oral microbiome.

Made of 100% copper, whose antimicrobial properties have always been recognized in Ayurveda, this tongue scraper is also the most durable on the market since it can be reused over and over again!

Our tips for using A Tongue Cleaner Changed My Life

A tongue scraper is used in the morning when you wake up, before eating or drinking, in order to immediately eliminate the bacteria accumulated on our tongue during the night. Simply hold one end between each hand and place the rounded part on the back of the tongue, then scrape from back to front while applying light pressure. Finish in the middle, then repeat the process several times on the sides of the tongue as well. Simply rinse with water after use.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anna
Gratte-langue ayurvédique

Je n'en avais jamais utilisé auparavant. C'est devenu mon premier geste du matin. Léger, facile à utiliser, ma langue est rose toute la journée!

M
Myriam
Just great

OMG

F
Frau Mélanie Armenti
YES!

Une amie m'en avait parlé... Je me suis dit j'essaie et là je pourrais vous dire que c'est l'achat de l'année qui révolutionne mes habitudes des premiers gestes du matin, son efficacité est vraiment bien... Je recommande à 100%.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Cosmic Dealer  /  Gratte-langue Ayurvédiques - A tongue cleaner changed my life
25.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free

Quoi ?

Un gratte-langue 100% cuivre ultra durable et naturellement antimicrobiens inspirés de la tradition ayurvédique ancestrale qui assurent une meilleure hygiène bucco-dentaire et rééquilibrent quotidiennement notre microbiome buccal en quelques secondes.

Pour qui ?

Absolument tout le monde !

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Ce petit outil porte bien son nom ! L’étape incontournable de notre routine matinale, ce gratte-langue aux bords lisses et épais ne fait pas mal et nous débarrasse en quelques instant des mauvaises bactéries qui s’accumulent dans notre bouche la nuit. Adieu la mauvaise haleine !

Gratte-Langue

Le gratte-langue le plus mignon de la planète, A Tongue Cleaner Changed My Life est inspiré des traditions ayurvédique et de médecine chinoise ancestrales qui font de la détoxification une priorité. Notre bouche abrite des centaines de types de bactéries, bénéfiques comme néfastes, et une réduction de notre production de salive pendant la nuit fait que ces vilaines bactéries qui s’épanouissent dans un environnement moins humide se multiplient rapidement. C’est leur accumulation qui est responsable pour notre mauvaise haleine terriblement désagréable du matin et pour cette couche blanchâtre douteuse qui se dépose souvent sur notre langue. Ce gratte-langue permet de retirer ce dépôt en douceur en quelques secondes, boostant ainsi immédiatement le processus naturel de détoxification du corps et en activant notre digestion en prévision des repas de la journée.

En tant que première ligne de défense de notre système immunitaire, notre bouche joue un rôle crucial dans notre santé ! Ce petit rituel matinal ultra gratifiant de par son efficacité instantanée permet de bannir la mauvaise haleine, d’entretenir une meilleure hygiène bucco-dentaire et de rétablir l’équilibre de notre précieux microbiome buccal.

 

À 100% en cuivre, dont les vertus antimicrobiennes sont reconnues depuis toujours en ayurvéda, ce gratte-langue est aussi le plus durable sur le marché puisqu’il peut être réutilisé à l’infini !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser A Tongue Cleaner Changed My Life

Un gratte-langue s’utilise le matin au réveil, avant de manger ou de boire, afin d’éliminer immédiatement les bactéries accumulées sur notre langue pendant la nuit. Il suffit de tenir une extrémité entre chaque main et de placer la partie arrondie à l’arrière de la langue, puis de gratter de l’arrière vers l’avant tout en exerçant une légère pression. Terminer par le milieu, puis répéter le processus plusieurs fois sur les côtés de la langue également. Rincer simplement à l’eau après l’usage.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles