Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Q+A  /  Grapefruit cleansing balm – Grapefruit cleansing balm
13.90 CHF 
125ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A cleansing balm for the face that nourishes and soothes the skin with a delicious citrus scent.

For who ?

All skin types, except sensitive skin.

Why do we love it?

We love Q+A's grapefruit cleansing balm for its ultra-comforting texture, both fine and enveloping, which we massage deliciously into the skin.

For what concerns?

Q+A natural cleansing balm

The Grapefruit cleansing balm by Q+A is a cleanser and make-up remover that gets rid of all kinds of make-up and traces of pollution. Its cuddly lemon-scented texture melts on the skin during the massage and leaves the complexion fresh and soothed, delicately rid of its impurities.

The creamy balm formula of this natural make-up remover is enriched with cocoa butter, which gives it an optimal gourmet touch while infusing the skin with comfort. Squalane (extracted from the olive) guarantees a quick-penetrating hydration boost with a silky feel.

A few drops of grapefruit essential oil, naturally high in vitamin C and antioxidants, helps maintain healthy-looking skin. They give the grapefruit cleansing balm a juicy scent with relaxing properties, for a moment of pure pleasure.

Our tips for using the Q+A grapefruit cleansing balm properly

In the evening, take a hazelnut of the natural balm make-up remover , then spread it all over the face to dissolve make-up and greasy substances. Massage the treatment in for 30 seconds. Wipe off product residue with a cloth (cotton or bamboo) soaked in hot water and wrung out.

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Isoamyl Laurate,  Polyglyceryl-4 Oleate, Riicinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Squalane, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Tocopherol, Limonene.

Barcode : 5060486261826

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.M.
Bien

Odeur TRÈS agréable et pas trop forte de pamplemousse. Baume très gras qui s'émulsionne difficilement. Laisse un film gras après rinçage. Efficace pour démaquiller mais nécessite un double nettoyage. Pas de coup de coeur pour moi.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Q+A

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
13.90 CHF 
125ml

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un baume démaquillant pour le visage qui nourrit et apaise la peau avec un délicieux parfum d’agrumes.

Pour qui ?

Toutes les peaux, sauf les peaux sensibles.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

On adore le baume nettoyant au pamplemousse de Q+A pour sa texture ultra réconfortante, à la fois fine et enveloppante, que l’on masse avec délice sur la peau.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Baume démaquillant naturel Q+A

Le Grapefruit cleansing balm de Q+A est un soin nettoyant et démaquillant qui vient à bout de toutes sortes de maquillages et de traces de pollution. Sa texture doudou au parfum citronné fond sur la peau pendant le massage et laisse le teint frais et apaisé, délicatement débarrassé de ses impuretés.

 

La formule baume onctueuse de ce démaquillant naturel est enrichie par du beurre de cacao, qui lui apporte un toucher gourmand optimal tout en infusant la peau de confort. Le squalane (extrait de l’olive) garantit quant à lui un boost d’hydratation à pénétration rapide et au toucher soyeux.

 

Quelques gouttes d’huile essentielle de pamplemousse, naturellement concentré en vitamine C et antioxydants, aident à conserver une peau à l’aspect sain. Elles apportent au baume nettoyant au pamplemousse une senteur juicy aux vertus relaxantes, pour un moment de pure volupté.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le baume nettoyant au pamplemousse de Q+A

Le soir, prélever une noisette du démaquillant baume naturel, puis la répartir sur tout le visage pour dissoudre le maquillage et les corps gras. Masser le soin pendant 30 secondes. Essuyer les résidus de produit avec une lingette (en coton ou en bambou) imbibée d’eau chaude et essorée.

Barcode : 5060486261826

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Isoamyl Laurate,  Polyglyceryl-4 Oleate, Riicinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Squalane, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Tocopherol, Limonene.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.M.
Bien

Odeur TRÈS agréable et pas trop forte de pamplemousse. Baume très gras qui s'émulsionne difficilement. Laisse un film gras après rinçage. Efficace pour démaquiller mais nécessite un double nettoyage. Pas de coup de coeur pour moi.

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Q+A

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande