Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Amly Botanicals  /  Unavailable - Sleep Tight Face Balm
79.20 CHF 
99.00 CHF
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A balm-potion for the night that regenerates, nourishes and envelops the skin in softness for a happy awakening and above all a rejuvenated face. This is the evening ritual you won't want to leave!

For who ?

Normal & dry skin looking for a first anti-aging treatment because the Sleep Tight balm reduces fine lines and wrinkles during sleep.

Why do we love it?

Because in addition to being a mask and night care, Sleep Tight is also a soothing and relaxing ritual to ward off tension and enjoy a good restorative sleep. Thanks to the propolis and vegetable oils packed with vitamins it contains , this balm smoothes the skin and smoothes wrinkles in addition to intensely nourishing the skin.

The synergy of Sleep Tight night care

Amly Botanicals Sleep Tight Balm is an anti-aging treatment that relaxes the mind while intensely nourishing the skin during sleep. Its high concentration of vegetable oils ( kukui, borage, evening primrose, argan, sea buckthorn and rosehip) combined with propolis restores, repairs and stimulates cell renewal while smoothing wrinkles and fine lines already present. The skin is plumped and smoothed upon waking. Thanks to its natural fragrance with essential oils, the tensions of everyday life are removed and sleep more serene.

Propolis , rich in antioxidants and anti-microbial agents, helps keep the skin healthy and protected from oxidative stress while softening it. The propolis used by Amly Botanicals has kept all its beneficial properties intact thanks to a unique process that does not degrade its DNA during its extraction.

The synergy of vegetable oils make the Sleep Tight Amly care mask a real elixir of nutrition for the skin. Rich in omega 7 , vitamins C and E , fatty acids , these oils also have great antioxidant power to help the skin renew itself and maintain its elasticity.

In order to promote a good sleep, the essential oils of chamomile, lavender, valerian and sage act during the night and help to reduce the stress and tensions of life to benefit from a night full of sweet dreams.

How to use Sleep Tight Night Care Balm

Apply to clean skin before going to bed, gently massage over face and neck in upward motions. For a perfect little bedtime ritual, take a deep breath into the palms of your hands and enjoy the balm's soothing scent.

For an optimal anti-aging effect, use after the Beauty Sleep Face Mist.

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Coco Caprylate, ***Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Polyglyceryl-3 Beeswax, Glycerin (Vegetable), Cetyl Esters, Tocopherol, ***Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Propolis Extract, ***Epilobium Angustifolium (Fireweed) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Crambe Abyssinica (Abyssinian) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Seed Oil, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Oil, Aleurites Moluccana (Kukui) Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Helichrysum Italicum (Helichrysum) Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Seed Oil, *Boswellia Carterii (Frankincense) Gum Oil, *Anthemis Nobilis (Roman Chamomile) Flower Oil, *Valeriana Officinalis (Valerian) Root Oil, *Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, *Tilia Cordata (Linden) Flower Oil, Styrax Tonkinensis (Benzoin) Resin Extract, *Cistus ladaniferus (Labdanum) Resin Extract, *Pelargonium Roseum (Rose Geranium) Leaf Oil, *Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Flower Oil, ***Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Carotenoids, Aqua, Glyceryl Oleate, Coco Glucoside, Ascorbyl Palmitate, ****Pentylene Glycol, **Linalool, **Benzyl Benzoate, **Limonene, **Geraniol, **Citronellol, **Benzyl Alcohol, **Benzyl Salicylate, **Farnesol, **Eugenol, **Isoeugenol, **Citral*Natural Pure Essential Oils  **Potential Allergens within Natural Pure Essential Oils ***Certified Organic Ingredients ****100% Botanical Source

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Cumulez des points à chaque commande 🤩
Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offerts à choisir
Pochon coton bio offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag coton bio offert dès 150 CHF


Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Amly Botanicals  /  Baume pour la nuit Sleep Tight Face Balm
99 CHF
Victime de son succès
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un baume-potion pour la nuit qui régénère, nourrit et enveloppe la peau de douceur pour un réveil heureux et surtout un visage rajeunit. C'est le rituel du soir que vous ne voudrez plus quitter !

Pour qui ?

Les peaux normales & sèches à la recherche d'un premier soin anti-âge car le baume Sleep Tight atténue les rides et ridules durant le sommeil. 

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Parce qu'en plus d'être un masque et soin de nuit, Sleep Tight est également un rituel délassant et relaxant pour éloigner les tensions et profiter d'un bon sommeil réparateur. Grâce à la propolis et aux huiles végétales bourrées de vitamines qu'il contient, ce baume défroisse la peau et lisse les rides en plus de nourrir intensément la peau.


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande
Pochon offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag offert dès 150 CHF

La synergie du soin de nuit Sleep Tight

Le baume Sleep Tight de Amly Botanicals est un soin anti-âge qui relaxe l'esprit tout en nourrissant intensément la peau durant le sommeil. Sa haute concentration d'huiles végétales (kukui, bourrache, onagre, argan, argousier et églantier) alliée au propolis restaure, répare et stimule le renouvellement cellulaire tout en lissant les rides et ridules déjà installées. La peau est repulpée et défroissée au réveil. Grâce à son parfum naturel aux huiles essentielles, les tensions du quotidien sont éloignées et le sommeil plus serein. 

La propolis, riche en antioxydants et agents anti-microbiens permet de garder la peau en bonne santé et protégée du stress oxydatif tout en l'assouplissant. La propolis utilisée par Amly Botanicals a gardé toutes ses propriétés bienfaisantes intactes grâce à un procédé unique qui ne dégrade pas son ADN lors de son extraction.

La synergie d'huile végétales font du masque soin Sleep Tight Amly un véritable élixir de nutrition pour la peau. Riche en oméga 7vitamines C et Eacides gras, ces huiles ont également un grand pouvoir antioxydant pour aider la peau à se renouveler et à garder son élasticité. 

Afin de favoriser un bon dodo, les huiles essentielles de camomille, lavande, valériane et sauge agissent durant la nuit et contribuent à réduire le stress et les tensions de la vie pour bénéficier d'une nuit pleine de beaux rêves.

Baume pour la nuit Sleep Tight Face Balm Baume pour la nuit Sleep Tight Face Balm - Amly Botanicals

Comment utiliser le baume soin pour la nuit Sleep Tight

Appliquer sur une peau propre avant d'aller se coucher, masser délicatement sur le visage et le cou en effectuant des mouvements vers le haut. Pour un petit rituel parfait avant de se coucher, prenez une grande respiration dans les paumes de vos mains et profitez du parfum bienfaisant du baume. 

Pour un effet anti-âge optimal, utiliser après la Brume visage Beauty Sleep. 

Ingrédients

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Coco Caprylate, ***Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Polyglyceryl-3 Beeswax, Glycerin (Vegetable), Cetyl Esters, Tocopherol, ***Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Propolis Extract, ***Epilobium Angustifolium (Fireweed) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Crambe Abyssinica (Abyssinian) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Seed Oil, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Oil, Aleurites Moluccana (Kukui) Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Helichrysum Italicum (Helichrysum) Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Seed Oil, *Boswellia Carterii (Frankincense) Gum Oil, *Anthemis Nobilis (Roman Chamomile) Flower Oil, *Valeriana Officinalis (Valerian) Root Oil, *Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, *Tilia Cordata (Linden) Flower Oil, Styrax Tonkinensis (Benzoin) Resin Extract, *Cistus ladaniferus (Labdanum) Resin Extract, *Pelargonium Roseum (Rose Geranium) Leaf Oil, *Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Flower Oil, ***Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Carotenoids, Aqua, Glyceryl Oleate, Coco Glucoside, Ascorbyl Palmitate, ****Pentylene Glycol, **Linalool, **Benzyl Benzoate, **Limonene, **Geraniol, **Citronellol, **Benzyl Alcohol, **Benzyl Salicylate, **Farnesol, **Eugenol, **Isoeugenol, **Citral

*Natural Pure Essential Oils  **Potential Allergens within Natural Pure Essential Oils ***Certified Organic Ingredients ****100% Botanical Source

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles

Translation is in progress, we apologize for any errors.
Die Übersetzung ist in Arbeit, wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Fehler.
Rejoignez-nous
10% Sur votre 1ère commande