Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Amly Botanicals  /  Unavailable - Beauty Sleep Night Mist
49.00 CHF 
70.00 CHF
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A spray serum for the night with virtuous anti-aging active ingredients. Thanks to its bioactives, the Beauty Sleep mist boosts collagen production and cell regeneration. This is the last beauty gesture to perform before going to bed!

For who ?

Absolutely all skin types including the most sensitive.

Why do we love it?

For its extremely demanding formulation with anti-aging bioactives such as snow algae, an algae whose effects have been scientifically proven. Snow algae acts on a specific gene within skin cells and prevents the destruction of collagen. It soothes, slows skin aging and improves skin protection.

For what concerns?

Exceptional night care, discover the active ingredients of the Beauty Sleep mist

Sleep is king when you want to have very beautiful skin, but it is also during the night that skin cells regenerate, more precisely between midnight and 3 am. Every night, our small cells clean up in front of their door and it is at this time that we must support them by offering them night care , the effects of which will be increased tenfold.

The Beauty Sleep mist is a soothing but also anti-aging mist, which makes it a very simple treatment that all skin types can benefit from. The snow algae , is a very hardy algae able to live at very low temperatures and is therefore found in the polar climate. Its proven anti-aging effects make it possible to smooth and firm the skin but also to act on pigment spots . It is because it intervenes in the cellular process by stopping the enzymes responsible for the degradation of collagen that it improves the elasticity of the skin and the radiance of the complexion.

Echinacea , widely used for its immune properties, was added to the ingredients of Beauty Sleep Amly mist because it is also very rich in chichoric acid , an antioxidant and anti-aging molecule that acts on wrinkles and redness. It is also able to stimulate the production of hyaluronic acid and prevent the destruction of skin cells.

The Amly Beauty Sleep mist is also a ritual for the senses, which is why it contains rose quartz which acts on stress.

For an anti-inflammatory and antioxidant effect, the Beauty Sleep mist contains hops , a plant used in traditional medicine as an antiseptic, able to soothe the skin and protect it from ageing.

Finally, the Beauty Sleep mist contains geranium , sage, valerian, passion flower and chamomile essential oils as well as lavender for a relaxing and hormone-balancing effect.

How to use Amly Botanicals Beauty Sleep Mist

To mix the active ingredients well, it is imperative to shake the bottle well before use. Take a deep breath, close your eyes and spray your mist on the face, neck and décolleté (too often forgotten).

Morning and evening spray the mist after make-up removal.

You can use the mist as often as needed to give your skin a boost of radiance, but also use it as a make-up fixative or as a toner.

Due to the presence of clary sage, Sleep Beauty mist is not recommended for pregnant women.

Aqua, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli) Flower Water, Glycerin, Glucose, Maltodextrin, Rapeseed Acid, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Flower Water, Aloe Barbadensis (***Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, *Boswellia Carterii (Frankincense) Gum Oil, *Anthemis Nobilis (Roman Chamomile) Flower Oil, *Valeriana Officinalis (Valerian) Root Oil, *Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, *Tilia Cordata (Linden) Flower Oil, Styrax Tonkinensis (Benzoin) Resin Extract, *Cistus ladaniferus (Labdanum) Resin Extract, *Pelargonium Roseum (Rose Geranium) Leaf Oil, *Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Flower Oil, *Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Silver Citrate, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Water, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Passiflora Incarnata (Passion Flower) Extract, Coenochloris Signiensis (Snow Algae) Extract, Hypericum Perforatum (St John’s Wort) Leaf Extract, Ocimum Sanctum (Tulsi) Extract, Echinacea Purpurea (Coneflower) Extract, Quartz Powder, Lecithin, Hydroxyacetophenone, ****Pentylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, **Limonene, **Linalool, **Geraniol, **Citronellol, **Benzyl Benzoate, **Eugenol, **Isoeugenol, **Farnesol, **Benzyl Salicylate*Natural Pure Essential Oils  **Potential Allergens within Natural Pure Essential Oils ***Certified Organic Ingredients****100% Botanical Source

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Severine
Addictif!

Simplissime et sublime. Parfait pour balayer le stress du jour.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Cumulez des points à chaque commande 🤩
Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offerts à choisir
Pochon coton bio offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag coton bio offert dès 150 CHF


Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Amly Botanicals  /  Brume Nuit Beauty Sleep
70 CHF
Victime de son succès
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum spray pour la nuit aux actifs anti-âge vertueux. Grâce à ses bioactifs, la brume Beauty Sleep boost la production de collagène et la régénération cellulaire. C'est le dernier geste beauté à réaliser avant d'aller se coucher !

Pour qui ?

Absolument toutes les peaux y compris les plus sensibles.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Pour sa formulation hyper exigeante aux bioactifs anti-âge comme l'algue des neiges, une algue dont les effets ont été scientifiquement prouvés. L'algue des neiges agit sur un gène spécifique au sein des cellules de la peau et empêche la destruction du collagène. Elle apaise, ralentit le vieillissement cutané et améliore la protection de la peau.


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande
Pochon offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag offert dès 150 CHF

Soin de nuit d'exception, découvrez les principes actifs de la brume Beauty Sleep 

Le sommeil est roi quand on veut avoir une très belle peau mais c'est également durant la nuit que les cellules de la peau se régénèrent, plus exactement entre minuit et 3h du matin. Chaque nuits, nos petites cellules font le ménage devant leur porte et c'est à ce moment là qu'il faut les soutenir en leur offrant un soin de nuit dont les effets seront décuplés. 

La brume Beauty Sleep est une brume apaisante mais également anti-âge, ce qui en fait un soin très simple et dont tous les types de peaux pourront profiter. L'algue des neiges, est une algues très robuste capable de vivre à des températures très basses et que l'on trouve par conséquent dans le climat polaire. Ses effets anti-âge avérés, permettent de lisser et de raffermir la peau mais également d'agir sur les taches pigmentaires. C'est parce qu'elle intervient dans le processus cellulaire en stoppant les enzymes responsables de la dégradation du collagène qu'elle améliore l'élasticité de la peau et l'éclat du teint.

L'échinacée, très utilisée pour ses vertus immunitaires, a été ajoutée aux ingrédients de la brume Beauty Sleep Amly car elle est également très riche en acide chichorique, une molécule anti-oxydante et anti-âge qui agit sur les rides et rougeurs. Elle est également capable de stimuler la production d'acide hyaluronique et d'empêcher la destruction des cellules de la peau.

La brume Amly Beauty Sleep est aussi un rituel pour les sens, c'est pourquoi elle contient du quartz rose qui agit sur le stress.

Pour un effet anti-inflammatoire et anti-oxydant, la brume Beauty Sleep contient du houblon une plante utilisée dans la médecine traditionnelle comme antiseptique, capable d'apaiser la peau et de la protéger du vieillissement. 

Enfin, la brume Beauty Sleep contient du géranium, des huiles essentielles de sauge, valériane, passiflore et camomille ainsi que de la lavande pour un effet relaxant et équilibrant sur les hormones.

Brume Nuit Beauty Sleep Brume Nuit Beauty Sleep - Amly Botanicals

Bien utiliser la brume Beauty Sleep de Amly Botanicals

Pour bien mélanger les actifs, il est impératif de bien secouer le flacon avant son utilisation. Prenez une grande respiration, fermez les yeux et vaporisez votre brume sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté (trop souvent oubliés).

Matin et soir vaporisez la brume après le démaquillage.

Vous pouvez utiliser la brume aussi souvent que nécéssaire pour redonner un coup d'éclat à votre peau mais aussi l'utiliser comme fixateur de maquillage ou comme tonique.

En raison de la présence de sauge sclarée, la brume Sleep Beauty est déconseillée aux femmes enceintes.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli) Flower Water, Glycerin, Glucose, Maltodextrin, Rapeseed Acid, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Flower Water, Aloe Barbadensis (***Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, *Boswellia Carterii (Frankincense) Gum Oil, *Anthemis Nobilis (Roman Chamomile) Flower Oil, *Valeriana Officinalis (Valerian) Root Oil, *Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, *Tilia Cordata (Linden) Flower Oil, Styrax Tonkinensis (Benzoin) Resin Extract, *Cistus ladaniferus (Labdanum) Resin Extract, *Pelargonium Roseum (Rose Geranium) Leaf Oil, *Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Flower Oil, *Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Silver Citrate, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Water, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Passiflora Incarnata (Passion Flower) Extract, Coenochloris Signiensis (Snow Algae) Extract, Hypericum Perforatum (St John’s Wort) Leaf Extract, Ocimum Sanctum (Tulsi) Extract, Echinacea Purpurea (Coneflower) Extract, Quartz Powder, Lecithin, Hydroxyacetophenone, ****Pentylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, **Limonene, **Linalool, **Geraniol, **Citronellol, **Benzyl Benzoate, **Eugenol, **Isoeugenol, **Farnesol, **Benzyl Salicylate

*Natural Pure Essential Oils  **Potential Allergens within Natural Pure Essential Oils ***Certified Organic Ingredients

****100% Botanical Source

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.
Addictif!

D'autres petites merveilles

Translation is in progress, we apologize for any errors.
Die Übersetzung ist in Arbeit, wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Fehler.
Rejoignez-nous
10% Sur votre 1ère commande