Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Amly Botanicals  /  Unavailable - Radiance Boost Mist
49.00 CHF 
65.00 CHF
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A serum with super-ingredients in the form of a spray to revitalize, hydrate and bring radiance to dull complexions.

For who ?

All skin types including sensitive. It is also a great treatment for acne-prone skin.

Why do we love it?

For its intelligent formulation based on hydrating hyaluronic acids, protective and balancing probiotics, healing copper peptides and fibroblast stimulators and above all for its spring water naturally rich in silver, a very powerful antioxidant but also a very effective on acne pimples.

For what concerns?

Much more than a mist, Radiance Boost is a serum

Its format may well be in spray, it is indeed a super complete serum that the Radiance Boost mist offers. The synergy of its ingredients has greatly won over our team, who now use it day and morning! Amly is the name of a flowery meadow under which flows a source very rich in silver (up to 7 times more silver than in other sources), a naturally antioxidant mineral that regulates skin flora . but also an extraordinary anti-bacterial .

Amly's Radiance Boost mist contains hyaluronic acid , an active ingredient that helps keep the skin super hydrated (this small molecule is capable of retaining up to 1000 times its weight) by preventing water from evaporating from the dermis .

To help healing, the Radiance Boost mist is enriched with copper peptides , an ingredient made using bio-technology that has several talents: it helps the skin to heal , supports the fibroblasts responsible for the creation of collagen and acts as a anti-inflammatory and antioxidant.

To protect the skin from inflammation and redness, but also to regulate skin flora , Amly Botanicals has added probiotics to its Radiance Boost mist. Probiotics are good bacteria that form a barrier between the skin and bad bacteria to avoid generating pimples.

Hibiscus flower , rich in polyphenols , vitamin C and anthocyanins , helps fight skin aging due to oxidative stress . It is also very effective in keeping the skin hydrated because it contains organic acids, mucillages (a plant substance that swells on contact with water) and sugars.

Finally, the Radiance Boost mist contains Rose of Jericho which retains water and softens the skin. Orange blossom essential oil not only perfumes the mist but also gives it regenerating and anti-aging properties.

How to use Amly Radiance Mist

To mix the active ingredients well, it is imperative to shake the bottle well before use. Take a deep breath, close your eyes and spray your mist on the face, neck and décolleté (too often forgotten).

The delicious smell of orange blossom mixed with jasmine, rose, chamomile, lime blossom and incense invigorates the spirit and takes you on a journey to the pretty flowering meadow named Amly.

Morning and evening spray the mist after make-up removal.

You can use the mist as often as needed to give your skin a boost of radiance, but also use it as a make-up fixative or as a toner.

Aqua, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (***Sweet Orange) Flower Water, Rosa Damascena (Rose) Flower Water, Anthemis Nobilis (Roman Chamomile) Flower Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, Aloe Barbadensis (***Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Glycerin (Vegetable), Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil, Achillea Millefolium (Yarrow) Flower Extract, Hypericum Perforatum (St John’s Wort) Leaf Extract, Alchemilla Vulgaris (Lady’s Mantle) Leaf Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa (Hibiscus Berry) Flower Extract, Vaccinium Myrtillus (Bilberry) Fruit Extract, Crataegus Monogyna (Hawthorn Berry) Fruit Extract, Sambucus Nigra (Elderflower) Flower Extract, Althaea Officinalis (Marshmallow) Root Extract, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Extract, Hydrolysed Hyaluronic Acid, Bis (Tripeptide-1) Copper Acetate, Pisum Sativum (Pea) Peptide, *Citrus Aurantium (Neroli) Flower Oil, *Tilia Cordata (Linden) Flower Oil, *Rosa Damascena (Rose Otto) Flower Oil, *Boswellia Carteri (Olibanum) Gum Oil, *Jasminum Grandiflorum (Jasmine) Absolute Flower Oil, *Matricaria Chamomilla, Glucose, Benzyl Alcohol, Selaginella Lepidophylla Extract, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Silver Citrate, Citric Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, **Limonene, **Linalool, **Geraniol, **Citral, **Farnesol, **Citronellol, **Benzyl Benzoate*Natural Pure Essential Oils **Potential Allergens ***Certified Organic Ingredients

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Lucie
Super produit

Je l'utilise depuis peu et les résultats sont déjà visibles. Une super odeur légère et agréable. Je le recommande

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Cumulez des points à chaque commande 🤩
Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offerts à choisir
Pochon coton bio offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag coton bio offert dès 150 CHF


Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Amly Botanicals  /  Brume Eclat Radiance Boost
65 CHF
Victime de son succès
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une sérum aux super-ingrédients sous forme de spray pour revitaliser, hydrater et apporter de l'éclat aux teints qui font grise mine. 

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peaux y compris sensibles. C'est également un super soin pour les peaux acnéïques.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Pour sa formulation intelligente à base d'acides hyaluroniques hydratants, de probiotiques protecteurs et équilibrants, de peptides de cuivre cicatrisants et stimulateurs du fibroblaste et surtout pour son eau de source naturellement riche en argent, un antioxydant très puissant mais également un anti-bactérien très efficace sur les boutons d'acné. 


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande
Pochon offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag offert dès 150 CHF

Bien plus qu'une brume, Radiance Boost est un sérum

Son format a beau être en spray, c'est bel et bien un sérum hyper complet qu'offre la brume Radiance Boost. La synergie de ses ingrédients a largement séduit notre équipe qui l'utilise désormais jour et matin ! Amly, c'est le nom d'un pré fleuri sous lequel coule une source très riche en argent (jusqu'à 7 fois plus d'argent que dans d'autres sources), un minéral naturellement anti-oxydant régulateur de flore cutanée mais aussi un anti-bactérien extraordinaire. 

La brume Radiance Boost de Amly contient de l'acide hyaluronique, un actif qui permet de garder la peau super hydratée (cette petite molécule est capable de retenir jusqu'à 1000 fois son poids) en empêchant l'eau de s'évaporer du derme.

Pour aider à la cicatrisation, la brume Radiance Boost est enrichie en peptides de cuivre, un ingrédient fabriqué grâce aux bio-technologies qui possède plusieurs talents : il aide la peau à cicatriser, soutient les fibroblastes responsables de la création de collagène et agit comme un anti-inflammatoire et antioxydant.

Pour protéger la peau de l'inflammation et des rougeurs mais également réguler la flore cutanée, Amly Botanicals a rajouté des probiotiques dans sa brume Radiance Boost. Les probiotiques sont de bonnes bactéries qui forment une barrière entre la peau et les mauvaises bactéries pour éviter de générer des boutons.

La fleur d'hibiscus, riche en polyphénols, vitamine C et anthocyanes aide à lutter contre le vieillissement de la peau dû au stress oxydatif. Elle est également  très efficace pour garder la peau hydratée car elle contient des acides organiques, des mucillages (une substance végétale qui gonfle au contact de l'eau ) et des sucres. 

Enfin, la brume Radiance Boost contient de la rose de Jericho qui retient l'eau et adoucit la peau. L'huile essentielle de fleur d'oranger parfume la brume mais lui confère également des propriétés régénérantes et anti-âge.

Brume Eclat Radiance Boost Brume Eclat Radiance Boost - Amly Botanicals

Comment utiliser la brume Radiance Amly

Pour bien mélanger les actifs, il est impératif de bien secouer le flacon avant son utilisation. Prenez une grande respiration, fermez les yeux et vaporisez votre brume sur le visage, le cou et le decolleté (trop souvent oubliés).

La délicieuse odeur de fleur d'oranger mélangé au jasmin, rose, camomille, tilleul et encens vivifie l'esprit et vous fait voyager dans le joli pré fleurit nommé Amly.

Matin et soir vaporisez la brume après le démaquillage.

Vous pouvez utiliser la brume aussi souvent que nécéssaire pour redonner un coup d'éclat à votre peau mais aussi l'utiliser comme fixateur de maquillage ou comme tonique.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (***Sweet Orange) Flower Water, Rosa Damascena (Rose) Flower Water, Anthemis Nobilis (Roman Chamomile) Flower Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, Aloe Barbadensis (***Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Glycerin (Vegetable), Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil, Achillea Millefolium (Yarrow) Flower Extract, Hypericum Perforatum (St John’s Wort) Leaf Extract, Alchemilla Vulgaris (Lady’s Mantle) Leaf Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa (Hibiscus Berry) Flower Extract, Vaccinium Myrtillus (Bilberry) Fruit Extract, Crataegus Monogyna (Hawthorn Berry) Fruit Extract, Sambucus Nigra (Elderflower) Flower Extract, Althaea Officinalis (Marshmallow) Root Extract, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Extract, Hydrolysed Hyaluronic Acid, Bis (Tripeptide-1) Copper Acetate, Pisum Sativum (Pea) Peptide, *Citrus Aurantium (Neroli) Flower Oil, *Tilia Cordata (Linden) Flower Oil, *Rosa Damascena (Rose Otto) Flower Oil, *Boswellia Carteri (Olibanum) Gum Oil, *Jasminum Grandiflorum (Jasmine) Absolute Flower Oil, *Matricaria Chamomilla, Glucose, Benzyl Alcohol, Selaginella Lepidophylla Extract, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Silver Citrate, Citric Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, **Limonene, **Linalool, **Geraniol, **Citral, **Farnesol, **Citronellol, **Benzyl Benzoate

*Natural Pure Essential Oils **Potential Allergens ***Certified Organic Ingredients

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles

Translation is in progress, we apologize for any errors.
Die Übersetzung ist in Arbeit, wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Fehler.
Rejoignez-nous
10% Sur votre 1ère commande