Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Indie Lee  /  COQ-10 Toner – Coenzyme Q10 toning lotion
43.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A tonic lotion for the face with refreshing and balancing effects to boost the skin's defenses against external aggressions.

For who ?

Ideal for all skin types.

Why do we love it?

Indie Lee's COQ-10 toner does not contain alcohol.

For what concerns?

Indie Lee Coenzyme Q10 Toning Lotion

COQ-10 Toner from the Indie Lee brand is an alcohol-free toner for the face. Formulated around a trio of antioxidant plant active ingredients, it leaves the skin softer and optimally prepares it to receive its treatments. It offers an immediate refreshing effect to all skin types.

It's clinically proven: this lotion improves hydration, firmness and skin elasticity. Its star ingredient, coenzyme Q10, is renowned for its powerful antioxidant benefits. It thus helps to preserve the beauty of the skin in the face of damage caused by environmental factors.

Also composed of aloe vera, papaya and sage extracts, this toner helps soothe and harmonize the appearance of stressed skin. Its quenching duo of cucumber + chamomile and hyaluronic acid offer a splash of addictive freshness, for skin that feels like a sip of health.

Our advice for using Indie Lee's COQ-10 Toner properly

Use morning and/or evening, after cleansing or removing makeup. Soak a cotton pad in lotion, then gently wipe it over your face. Continue with your usual serum. Keep your bottle on hand to refresh your skin after physical exertion or during a trip.

External use only.

Water (Aqua/Eau), Aloe Barbadensis, Ubiquinone (Coenzyme Q10), Hyaluronic Acid, Anthemis Nobilis (Roman Chamomile), Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Carica Papaya Leaf Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Extract, Citrus Aurantium Flower Extract, Propanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Sorbate

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Indie Lee

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
43.00 CHF 

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une lotion tonique pour le visage aux effets rafraîchissants et équilibrants pour booster les défenses de la peau face aux agressions extérieures.

Pour qui ?

Idéale pour tous les types de peau.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

La lotion tonique COQ-10 d’Indie Lee ne contient pas d’alcool.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Lotion tonique coenzyme Q10 Indie Lee

Le COQ-10 Toner de la marque Indie Lee est une lotion tonique sans alcool pour le visage. Formulée autour d’un trio d’actifs végétaux antioxydants, elle laisse la peau plus douce et la prépare de façon optimale à recevoir ses soins. Elle offre un effet rafraîchissant immédiat à tous les types de peau.

 

C’est cliniquement prouvé : cette lotion améliore l’hydratation, la fermeté et l’élasticité cutanée. Son ingrédient star, la coenzyme Q10, est réputé pour ses puissants bienfaits antioxydants. Elle contribue ainsi à préserver la beauté de la peau face aux dommages causés par les facteurs environnementaux. 

 

Composé également d’extraits d’aloe vera, de papaye et de sauge, ce toner contribue à apaiser et harmoniser l’apparence des peaux stressées. Son duo désaltérant de concombre + camomille et l’acide hyaluronique offrent un pschitt de fraîcheur addictive, pour une peau comme gorgée de santé.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le COQ-10 Toner d’Indie Lee

Utilisez matin et/ou soir, après l’étape du nettoyage ou du démaquillage. Imbibez un coton de lotion, puis passez-le doucement sur votre visage. Poursuivez avec votre sérum habituel. Gardez votre flacon à portée de main pour rafraîchir votre peau après un effort physique ou pendant un voyage.

Usage externe uniquement.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Water (Aqua/Eau), Aloe Barbadensis, Ubiquinone (Coenzyme Q10), Hyaluronic Acid, Anthemis Nobilis (Roman Chamomile), Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Carica Papaya Leaf Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Extract, Citrus Aurantium Flower Extract, Propanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Sorbate

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Indie Lee

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande