Free delivery in 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

77.00 CHF 

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

A day cream with a whipped cream texture that nourishes and hydrates without ever sticking and provides global antioxidant protection for optimal anti-aging prevention.

For who ?

Normal, combination to oily and sensitive skin, looking for hydration and preventive anti-aging care.

Why do we love it?

This moisturizing cream with the ultra-melting texture of whipped cream is addictive! Its discreet fragrance will never upset the most reactive skin, while its sophisticated formula, ultra-concentrated in antioxidants, hydrates, nourishes and protects the epidermis in the blink of an eye. It is also absolutely perfect as a make-up base! What more ?!

For what concerns?

Absolution Day Cream

Absolution Day Cream is a complete treatment that immediately softens the epidermis, balances it, hydrates it and protects it for a long time. Its airy texture is particularly suitable for normal, combination to oily skin types since its finish is velvety and slightly matte.

Its formula based on green tea extract, olive flavonoids and sesame oil offers a powerful cocktail of preventive antioxidants that prevent the harmful effects of free radicals, pollution, and daily exposure to UVs. Centella asiatica, a precious herb revered for its healing benefits, works hand-in-hand with calcium ketogluconate extract to stimulate collagen production and allow for the gradual firming of skin tissue.

Extracts of cucumber and bitter orange petit grain help regulate combination skin while neroli essential oil and borage oil support the skin's natural cell renewal process. Finally, “soft-focus” micas blur the appearance of fine lines and small skin irregularities for a visibly unified and toned complexion.

Its super smart packaging allows easy and completely hygienic distribution using a small pump that distributes just the right dose of product every time!

Our tips for using the Absolution Day Cream properly

In the morning, on clean and lightly moistened skin, apply the equivalent of a treatment pressure to the entire face, neck and décolleté using upward circular massages. For more comfort, follow with a few drops of Addiction Absolution oil pressed all over the face.

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

QUA (WATER), SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL*, GLYCERIN, C12-16 ALCOHOLS, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, SQUALANE, ALCOHOL**, PALMITIC ACID, CERA ALBA (BEESWAX)*, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL*, XANTHAN GUM, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, MICA, CITRUS RETICULATA (TANGERINE) PEEL OIL*, TOCOPHEROL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, LEVULINIC ACID, CALCIUM PCA, SODIUM PCA, SODIUM LEVULINATE, MALTODEXTRIN**, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) LEAF/TWIG OIL*, FRUCTOSE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT*, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT*, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, LIMONENE▪, LINALOOL▪, GERANIOL▪, FARNESOL▪

* Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique/Ingredients from organic farming

** Transformés à partir d’ingrédients biologiques/Made using organic ingredients

◊Constituants naturels des huiles essentielles/Natural constituents of essential oils

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Absolution

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Absolution  /  La Crème de Jour
77.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une crème de jour à la texture de crème fouettée qui nourrit et hydrate sans jamais coller et qui apporte une protection antioxydante globale pour une prévention anti-âge optimale.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux normales, mixtes à grasses et sensibles, en quête d’hydratation et d’un soin préventif anti-âge.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Cette crème hydratante à la texture ultra fondante de crème fouettée est addictive ! Sa fragrance discrète ne chagrinera jamais les peaux les plus réactives tandis que sa formule sophistiquée ultra concentrée en antioxydants permet d’hydrater, de nourrir et de protéger l’épiderme en un clin d’œil. Elle est aussi absolument parfaite en base de maquillage ! Que demander de plus ?!


Nuori

Fresh Sampling Kit Nuori offert dès 150 CHF d'achats.

Quantité limitée


La Crème de Jour Absolution

La Crème de Jour Absolution est un soin complet qui adoucit immédiatement l’épiderme, l’équilibre, l’hydrate et le protège pour longtemps. Sa texture aérienne est particulièrement adaptée aux types de peaux normaux, mixtes à gras puisque son fini est velouté et légèrement mat. 

Sa formule à base d’extrait de thé vert, de flavonoïdes d’olivier et d’huile de sésame offre un puissant cocktail d’antioxydants préventifs qui préviennent les effets néfastes des radicaux libres, de la pollution, et d’une exposition quotidienne aux UVs. De la centella asiatica, une plante précieuse vénérée pour ses bienfaits cicatrisants, travaille main dans la main avec un extrait de calcium ketogluconate pour stimuler la production de collagène et permettre le raffermissement progressif du tissu cutané.

Des extraits de concombre et de petit grain bigarade permettent quant à eux de réguler les épidermes mixtes tandis que de l’huile essentielle de néroli et de l’huile de bourrache soutiennent le processus de renouvellement cellulaire naturel de la peau. Enfin, des micas « soft-focus » estompe l’apparence des ridules et des petites irrégularités cutanées pour un teint visiblement unifié et tonifié.

Son packaging super malin permet une distribution facile et complètement hygiénique à l’aide d’une petite pompe qui distribue juste la bonne dose de produit à tous les coups !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la Crème de Jour Absolution

Le matin, sur une peau propre et légèrement humidifiée, appliquer l’équivalent d’une pression de soin sur l’ensemble du visage, du cou et du décolleté à l’aide de massages circulaires ascendants. Pour davantage de confort, poursuivre avec quelques gouttes d’huile Addiction Absolution pressées sur l’ensemble du visage.

QUA (WATER), SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL*, GLYCERIN, C12-16 ALCOHOLS, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, SQUALANE, ALCOHOL**, PALMITIC ACID, CERA ALBA (BEESWAX)*, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL*, XANTHAN GUM, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER*, MICA, CITRUS RETICULATA (TANGERINE) PEEL OIL*, TOCOPHEROL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, LEVULINIC ACID, CALCIUM PCA, SODIUM PCA, SODIUM LEVULINATE, MALTODEXTRIN**, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) LEAF/TWIG OIL*, FRUCTOSE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT*, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT*, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, LIMONENE▪, LINALOOL▪, GERANIOL▪, FARNESOL▪

* Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique/Ingredients from organic farming

** Transformés à partir d’ingrédients biologiques/Made using organic ingredients

◊Constituants naturels des huiles essentielles/Natural constituents of essential oils

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles