Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

I.D.Swiss Botanicals  /  Unavailable - Nourishing Night Cream
39.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An ultra-nourishing, yet non-greasy nighttime moisturizer that comforts sensitized skin and envelops it in a formula concentrated in regenerating essential fatty acids and infused with a soothing and protective CBD-based complex.

For who ?

Absolutely everyone, and more particularly sensitized and reactive, dry and uncomfortable skin.

Why do we love it?

We love the deliriously soft velvety texture of this night cream, perfect for all skin types, from the most combination to the driest. Its clever formula combines the rehydrating power of hyaluronic acid with the nourishing properties of shea butter and the restorative properties of CBD. Absolutely flawless!

Nourishing Night Cream ID Swiss Botanicals

Swiss Botanicals ID Nourishing Night Cream is an intensely nourishing and hydrating treatment infused with CBD that works throughout the night and supports our natural cell regeneration process. Its formula rich in hyaluronic acid from biofermentation, an active ingredient that can retain up to 1000 times its weight in water, prevents water loss and chronic dehydration, thus smoothing all small expression lines. Organic shea butter rich in essential fatty acids also infuses this treatment with all its nourishing and softening properties for more supple and comfortable skin when you wake up.

A rising star in the worlds of health and cosmetics, cannabidiol (CBD) is one of the main active cannabinoids in the hemp plant, not to be confused with THC or tetrahydrocannabinol, which is known for its psychoactive effects. . CBD isolates are safe (although possible allergies, as with any herbal extract, are always possible although generally rare). Since it acts on sebum secretion, regulates it according to our skin's needs, and is also a powerful anti-inflammatory, CBD is a regulating ingredient that improves chronic conditions such as eczema. , psoriasis and acne. It is also a wonderful antioxidant that protects our skin from physical and chemical stresses that compromise our cells daily and can lead to premature skin aging and damage. Finally, its regulatory action on our skin flora and on the proliferation of keratinocytes supports the natural repair process of our epidermis and allows optimized cell regeneration.

The CBD Beauty Complex, which infuses all ID Swiss Botanicals formulations, revolutionizes the use of CBD in skin care since it allows better penetration and distribution of active ingredients in our skin while also protecting the integrity and all the properties of CBD and hemp oil through encapsulation. This cocktail of super-actives composed of organic hemp oil rich in essential fatty acids and omega 3 and 6, softening lecithin also concentrated in fatty acids, and a protective active ingredient act in synergy for better efficiency and bioavailability. Together, these ingredients contribute to the repair of our skin barrier, the protection of our skin and its balance.

For a boost of hydration, this treatment can also be used in a thick layer just before bedtime as a night mask . Baby skin on waking guaranteed!

Our tips for using the Nourishing Night Cream ID Swiss Botanicals

In the evening, on previously cleansed and slightly moistened skin if it is very uncomfortable, apply the equivalent of one or two pumps of cream to the entire face, neck and décolleté. Massage using small upward circular movements until the complete penetration of the treatment. Follow if necessary with an oil for very dry skin. For a great boost of hydration, apply this treatment in a generous thick layer and leave on all night like a mask .

AQUA (WATER), BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, OCTYLDODECANOL,PROPANEDIOL, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, UNDECANE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, TRIDECANE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, LYSOLECITHIN, SCLEROTIUM GUM, MALTODEXTRIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, PULLULAN, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, ALCOHOL, SODIUM PHYTATE, CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL,BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, SILICA, LECITHIN, LINALOOL, CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, PINUS CEMBRA WOOD EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL.

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.E.
Parfaite!

Excellente crème de nuit, bien hydratante sans "graisser". Elle ne provoque pas de boutons. Je la rachèterai sans hésitation quand j'arriverai au bout de mon tube!

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
I.D.Swiss Botanicals

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

I.D.Swiss Botanicals  /  Crème de Nuit Nourissante
39.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une crème hydratante de nuit ultra nourrissante mais non grasse qui réconforte les peaux sensibilisées et les enveloppe d’une formule concentrée en acides gras essentiels régénérants et infusée d’un complexe à base de CBD apaisant et protecteur.

Pour qui ?

Absolument tout le monde, et plus particulièrement les peaux sensibilisées et réactives, sèches et inconfortables.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

On raffole de la texture veloutée délirante de douceur de cette crème de nuit parfaite pour tous les types de peaux, des plus mixtes aux plus sèches. Sa formule maligne combine le pouvoir réhydratant de l’acide hyaluronique avec les propriétés nourrissantes du beurre de karité et réparatrice du CBD. Un sans-faute absolu !

Crème de Nuit Nourrissante I.D Swiss Botanicals

La Crème de Nuit Nourrissante I.D Swiss Botanicals est un soin intensément nourrissant et hydratant infusé de CBD qui agit tout au long de la nuit et soutien notre processus de régénération cellulaire naturel. Sa formule riche en acide hyaluronique issu d’une biofermentation, un actif qui peut retenir jusqu’à 1000 fois son poids en eau, prévient la perte d’eau et la déshydratation chronique, lissant ainsi toutes les petites ridules d’expression. Du beurre de karité bio riche en acides gras essentiels infuse aussi ce soin de toutes ses vertus nourrissantes et adoucissante pour une peau plus souple et confortable au réveil. 

 

L’étoile montante des mondes de la santé et de la cosmétique, le cannabidiol (CBD) est l’un des principaux cannabinoïdes actifs de la plante de chanvre, à ne pas confondre avec le THC ou tetrahydrocannabinol, qui est connu pour ses effets psychoactifs. Les isolats de CBD sont sans danger (bien que d’éventuelles allergies, comme avec n’importe quel extrait végétal, sont toujours possibles même si généralement rares). Puisqu’il agit sur la sécrétion de sébum, qu’il régule en fonction des besoins de notre peau, et qu’il est aussi un puissant anti-inflammatoire, le CBD est un ingrédient régulateur qui améliore les conditions chroniques telles que l’eczéma, le psoriasis et l’acné. C’est aussi un merveilleux antioxydant qui protège notre peau des stress physiques et chimiques qui compromettent nos cellules quotidiennement et peuvent mener à un vieillissement cutané prématuré comme à des lésions. Enfin, son action régulatrice sur notre flore cutanée et sur la prolifération de kératinocytes soutien le processus de réparation naturel de notre épiderme et permet une régénération cellulaire optimisée.

 

Le CBD Beauty Complex qui infuse toutes les formulations I.D Swiss Botanicals révolutionne l’utilisation de CBD en soin cutané puisqu’il permet une meilleure pénétration et distribution des actifs dans notre peau en protégeant aussi l’intégrité et toutes les propriétés du CBD et de l’huile de chanvre grâce à une encapsulation. Ce cocktail de super-actifs composé d’huile de chanvre bio riche en acides gras essentiels et en omégas 3 et 6, de lécithine adoucissante également concentrée en acides gras, et d’un actif protecteur agissent en synergie pour une meilleure efficacité et biodisponibilité. Ensemble, ces ingrédients contribuent à la réparation de notre barrière cutanée, à la protection de notre peau et à son équilibre.

 

Pour un boost d’hydratation, ce soin peut aussi s’utiliser en couche épaisse juste avant le coucher comme un masque de nuit. Peau de bébé au réveil garantie !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la Crème de Nuit Nourrissante I.D Swiss Botanicals

Le soir, sur une peau préalablement nettoyée et légèrement humidifiée si elle est très inconfortable, appliquer l’équivalent d’une ou deux pressions de crème sur l’ensemble du visage, du cou et du décolleté. Masser à l’aide de petits mouvements circulaires ascendants jusqu’à la complète pénétration du traitement. Poursuivre si besoin avec un huile pour une peau très sèche. Pour un grand boost d’hydratation, appliquer ce soin en couche épaisse généreuse et laisser poser toute la nuit comme un masque.

Matière principale du contenant : Plastique

AQUA (WATER), BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, OCTYLDODECANOL,PROPANEDIOL, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, UNDECANE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, TRIDECANE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, LYSOLECITHIN, SCLEROTIUM GUM, MALTODEXTRIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, PULLULAN, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, ALCOHOL, SODIUM PHYTATE, CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL,BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, SILICA, LECITHIN, LINALOOL, CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, PINUS CEMBRA WOOD EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL.

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles