Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Grums Aarhus  /  Hydra Calm Face Cream Soothing Moisturizing Cream
33.00 CHF 
50ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An organic face cream with coffee extract that protects the skin from dehydration and restores its softness.

For who ?

Sensitive, irritated or dry skin.

Why do we love it?

A cream for dry skin with ultra-fast absorption? The Grums Aarhus Hydra Calm Face Cream did it (and brilliantly!)

For what concerns?

Grums Aarhus face cream

Grums Aarhus Hydra Calm Face Cream is a surprisingly lightweight and quickly absorbed hydration booster. Enriched with soothing natural active ingredients and antioxidants, it offers dry and dehydrated skin maximum softness, comfort and protection.

The star ingredient of this natural face cream , coffee extract, combines with seaweed extract to relieve minor irritations and prevent premature skin aging. For their part, glycerin and hyaluronic acid attract water to the tissues to plump the skin.

And that's not all ! The vegan formula of this soothing moisturizer combines squalane, coconut oil and shea butter to strengthen the barrier function of the epidermis and preserve its balance over the long term. Skin stays soft and healthy all day.

Our tips for using Grums Aarhus Hydra Calm Face Cream properly

Morning and evening, apply a tiny dab of organic soothing cream to clean, dry skin. Massage the face and neck with gentle movements until completely absorbed. For an even more intense hydration boost, use it in duo with the serum of the same brand!

Aqua, Glycerin,Butyrospermum Parkii Oil,Cocos Nucifera Oil,Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride,Sorbitan Stearate,Cetearyl Alcohol,Polysorbate 60,Squalane,Coffea Arabica Seed Extract,Citronellyl Methylcrotonate,Sodium Hyaluronate,Fucus Vesiculosus Extract,Tocopherol, Lactic Acid,Glycine Soja Oil, Sodium Hydroxide,Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Salicylate

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 5700002100566

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Karine
Tient ses promesses

De prime abord la texture semble très épaisse. Elle est en fait agréable, pénètre rapidement, sent bon et la peau est hydratée sans être grasse. Elle permet une bonne base de maquillage. Pour la nuit, associée au sérum, la peau est réhydratée et lumineuse le matin.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Grums Aarhus

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Grums Aarhus  /  Hydra Calm Face Cream Crème Hydratante Apaisante
33.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans Huiles Essentielles
Sans H.E
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une crème visage bio à l’extrait de café qui protège la peau de la déshydratation et restaure sa douceur.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux sensibles, irritées ou sèches.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Une crème pour peau sèche à absorption ultra rapide ? La Hydra Calm Face Cream de Grums Aarhus l’a fait (et avec brio !)

Crème visage Grums Aarhus

La Hydra Calm Face Cream de Grums Aarhus est un booster d’hydratation à la texture étonnamment légère et rapidement absorbée. Enrichie en actifs naturels apaisants et antioxydants, elle offre aux peaux sèches et déshydratées un maximum de douceur, confort et protection.

 

L’ingrédient star de cette crème naturelle pour le visage, l’extrait de café, s’associe à l’extrait d’algue pour soulager les petites irritations et prévenir le vieillissement cutané prématuré. De leur côté, la glycérine et l’acide hyaluronique attirent l’eau dans les tissus pour plumper la peau.  

 

Et ce n’est pas tout ! La formule végane de cette crème hydratante apaisante mélange le squalane, l’huile de coco et le beurre de karité pour renforcer la fonction barrière de l’épiderme et préserver son équilibre sur le long terme. La peau reste douce et en pleine forme, toute la journée.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser l’Hydra Calm Face Cream de Grums Aarhus

Matin et soir, appliquer une toute petite noisette de la crème apaisante bio sur la peau propre et sèche. Masser le visage et le cou avec des mouvements doux jusqu’à pénétration complète. Pour un boost d’hydratation encore plus intense, utilisez-la en duo avec le sérum de la même marque !

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Aqua, Glycerin,Butyrospermum Parkii Oil,Cocos Nucifera Oil,Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride,Sorbitan Stearate,Cetearyl Alcohol,Polysorbate 60,Squalane,Coffea Arabica Seed Extract,Citronellyl Methylcrotonate,Sodium Hyaluronate,Fucus Vesiculosus Extract,Tocopherol, Lactic Acid,Glycine Soja Oil, Sodium Hydroxide,Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Salicylate

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles