Z&MA / Hand Cream

Hand Cream

9.90 CHF
Victim of its success
Free delivery from 50CHF
Payment on invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Natural
Natural

What?

A light and comforting organic hand cream that nourishes the skin and protects your handcuffs from external aggressions with a silky finish.

For who?

Hands that tend to be dry or moderately damaged.

Why do we love him?

We love the aromatic and fruity fragrance of the hand cream Z&MA. A real pleasure to apply!

Organic hand cream Z&MA

The hand cream from Z&MA is the best friend of hands weakened by washing up or the cold season. Perfect for everyday use, it combines butters, vegetable oils and essential oils that nourish the skin, soothe it and stimulate the tissue repair process.

 

Inside this natural hand cream, softening shea butter and softening castor oil restore the skin barrier, but also vitamin E to fight premature ageing. The thirst-quenching combination of hyaluronic acid and aloe vera improves the appearance of hand skin while soothing irritation and redness.

 

The fragrant bouquet of essential oils in this hand cream (rosemary, sandalwood, lavender, lemon, patchouli, etc.) is accompanied by a number of additional virtues to keep your hands healthy and beautiful. Its creamy texture coats your skin with a protective barrier that is soft to the touch and penetrates instantly, without a sticky finish!

Our advice on how to use the hand cream Z&MA

During the day, as soon as the need arises, draw out your organic hand cream and take a nice dab of it. Massage it into your palms, fingers and the back of your hand, paying particular attention to rough or cracked areas. Continue until completely absorbed.

Main material of the container : Plastic

Aqua (Water), Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil*, cetearyl alcohol, glycerin, xylitylglucoside, anhydroxylitol, Ricinus communis (Castor) seed oil*, Elaeis guineensis (Palm) oil*, glyceryl stearate citrate, cetearyl glucoside, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder*, Butyrospermum parkii* (Shea) butter, Lavandula hybrida oil*, Pogostemon cablin oil*, Citrus limon (Lemon) peel oil*, Santalum austrocaledonicum wood oil, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) leaf oil*, Citrus aurantium amara (Bitter Orange) leaf/twig oil*, sodium hyaluronate, tocopherol, xylitol, xanthan gum, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, citric acid, sodium hydroxide, citral, geraniol, limonene, linalool.

* Ingredients from Organic Farming

99% of the ingredients are of natural origin

20% are from organic farming

Complies with our selection charter "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty".

Notices & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Other little wonders

Z&MA  /  Crème Mains

Crème Mains

9.90 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une crème pour les mains bio à la fois légère et réconfortante qui nourrit la peau et protège vos menottes des agressions extérieures avec un fini soyeux.

Pour qui ?

Les mains à tendance sèche ou modérément abîmées.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

On craque pour le parfum aromatique et un brin fruité de la crème mains Z&MA. Un vrai plaisir à l’application !

Crème mains bio Z&MA

La crème mains de Z&MA est la meilleure amie des mains fragilisées par les séances de vaisselle ou la saison froide. Parfaite au quotidien, elle combine des beurres, des huiles végétales et des huiles essentielles qui nourrissent la peau, l’apaisent et stimulent le processus de réparation des tissus.

 

À l’intérieur de cette crème naturelle pour les mains, du beurre de karité assouplissant et de l’huile de ricin adoucissante pour restaurer la barrière cutanée, mais aussi de la vitamine E pour lutter contre le vieillissement prématuré. L’alliance désaltérante d’acide hyaluronique et d’aloe vera améliore l’apparence de la peau des mains tout en apaisant les irritations et rougeurs.

 

Le bouquet parfumé d’huiles essentielles de cette crème pour les mains (romarin, santal, lavandin, citron, patchouli…) s’accompagne de multiples vertus complémentaires pour conserver des mains saines et belles. Sa texture onctueuse enrobe votre épiderme d’une barrière protectrice au toucher tout doux et pénètre instantanément, sans fini collant !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la crème mains Z&MA

Au cours de la journée, dès que le besoin s’en fait sentir, dégainer votre crème bio pour les mains et en prélever une jolie noisette. La masser longuement sur vos paumes, vos doigts et le dos de votre main, en insistant sur les zones rugueuses ou craquelées. Poursuivre jusqu’à absorption complète.

Matière principale du contenant : Plastique

Aqua (Water), Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil*, cetearyl alcohol, glycerin, xylitylglucoside, anhydroxylitol, Ricinus communis (Castor) seed oil*, Elaeis guineensis (Palm) oil*, glyceryl stearate citrate, cetearyl glucoside, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder*, Butyrospermum parkii* (Shea) butter, Lavandula hybrida oil*, Pogostemon cablin oil*,  Citrus limon (Lemon) peel oil*, Santalum austrocaledonicum wood oil, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) leaf oil*, Citrus aurantium amara (Bitter Orange) leaf/twig oil*, sodium hyaluronate, tocopherol, xylitol, xanthan gum, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, citric acid, sodium hydroxide, citral, geraniol, limonene, linalool.

*ingrédients issus de l'Agriculture Biologique

99% des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle

20% sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles