Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Innersense  /  (Sample) Clarity Conditioner Hypoallergenic Conditioner
0.00 CHF 
9ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Bio

Bio

Naturel

Naturel

Innersense Organic Conditioner

Innersense Clarity Conditioner is a hair care product dedicated to reactive scalps and compatible with all hair types. Formulated without perfume, it takes care of delicate skin while infusing the lengths with nourishing active ingredients, boosting shine and softness.

This natural and organic conditioner contains colloidal oatmeal powder, known for its soothing properties. Manuka honey, with humectant properties, feeds hair hydration, while organic apricot kernel oil smooths the cuticle and adds radiant shine.

Made with carefully selected ingredients, this "hypoallergenic" conditioner is suitable for the daily care of the most sensitive skin. Easy and pleasant to use, it acts in just 1 minute to reveal hair full of softness.

Our tips for using Innersense Clarity Conditioner properly

After shampooing, apply 1 to 2 pumps of Clarity Conditioner to towel-dried lengths. Distribute the treatment starting from half the length of the hair and stretching it to the ends. Use your fingers or a comb to ensure even distribution. Leave on for 1 to 5 minutes, then rinse thoroughly.

water/aqua/eau, aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, cetearyl alcohol, glycerin, behentrimonium methosulfate, stearalkonium chloride, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, honey, citric acid, sodium levulinate, potassium sorbate, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil*, prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil*, colloidal oatmeal, guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, sodium gluconate, tocopherol, vaccinium macrocarpon (cranberry) seed oil*, swertia japonica extract, stearyl alcohol, amine hcl, leuconostoc/radish root ferment filtrate.

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Innersense

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
0.00 CHF 
9ml

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

Après-shampooing bio Innersense

Le Clarity Conditioner de Innersense est un soin capillaire dédié aux cuirs chevelus réactifs et compatible avec toutes les natures de cheveux. Formulé sans parfum, il prend soin des peaux délicates tout en infusant les longueurs d’actifs nourrissants, boosters de brillance et de douceur.

 

Cet après-shampooing naturel et bio renferme de la poudre d’avoine colloïdale, réputée pour ses vertus apaisantes. Le miel de manuka, aux propriétés humectantes, alimente l’hydratation capillaire, tandis que l’huile de noyau d’abricot biologique lisse la cuticule et apporte une brillance éclatante.

 

Fabriqué avec des ingrédients soigneusement sélectionnés, cet après-shampooing « hypoallergénique » convient au soin quotidien des peaux les plus sensibles. Facile et agréable à utiliser, il agit en seulement 1 minute pour révéler une chevelure pleine de douceur.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser l’après-shampooing Clarity Conditioner de Innersense

Après le shampooing, appliquer 1 à 2 pressions du Clarity Conditioner sur les longueurs préalablement essorées. Répartir le soin en partant de la moitié de la longueur du cheveu et en l’étirant jusqu’aux pointes. Utiliser ses doigts ou un peigne afin d’assurer une diffusion homogène. Laisser poser entre 1 et 5 minutes, puis rincer abondamment.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Innersense

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande