Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Merme  /  Facial Hydration Serum
34.00 CHF 
30ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A gel serum of pure hyaluronic acid to keep the level of hydration of your skin at the top!

For who ?

All skin types, even the most sensitive. For very dry skin, mix it with an oil or cream.

For what result?

With no stickiness and using very little product, this serum hydrates the skin day after day and smooths the signs of time. Its pure formulation of hyaluronic acid is very pleasant and slips easily under a day cream. It's a must have in your bathroom! To see a long-term result, it is important to use the serum for at least 4 weeks.

For what concerns?

The pure hyaluronic acid of the Facial Hydration Serum

The interest in hyaluronic acid , a polymer of natural origin , is due to its great capacity to retain water on the skin. 1000 times its weight in water to be exact. When we talk about "hydrating" the skin, we rather mean "preventing the water in our cells from evaporating" and that is exactly what hyaluronic acid from Merme Berlin does, it helps to retain water stored in the cells of the dermis. With age, the body, which naturally secretes hyaluronic acid , finds it increasingly difficult to produce it, which is when wrinkles appear on the surface of the skin. Merme Berlin's Facial Hydaration Serum , formulated with the highest and purest concentration of hyaluronic acid , is the perfect ally for all skin types to counter this reduction but also to reduce wrinkles and bring comfort to the skin.

A use of 4 weeks allows to obtain very good results. The Facial Hydration Serum deeply hydrates the layers of the dermis, promotes elasticity, brings suppleness and comfort to the skin. It is an excellent after-sun or after-ski treatment!

Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 676424368189

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
N
N.S.
Déçue

Malheureusement ce produit laisse une pellicule sur mon visage. Un peu collant lors de l'application. J'ai l'impression qu'il assèche ma peau plus qu'autre chose. Impossible d'appliquer une crème ou du maquillage par dessus, la couche de produit s'enlève. Ce produit ne me convient pas, je vais essayer de le mixer avec un soin pour la nuit.

M
Melissa Nieto
Très bon sérum

Je suis très satisfaite de ce produit. Il complète très bien ma routine et est très agréable à appliquer. Ma peau semble plus hydratée :-)

D
Dominique Gonseth
MERME facial hydratation serum

Produit tout à fait convaincant, très agréable à appliquer avant la crème de jour ou de nuit. Hydrate vraiment!

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Merme

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
43.00 CHF 
30ml

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum gélifié d'acide hyaluronique pur pour garder le niveau d'hydratation de sa peau au top ! 

Pour qui ?

Toutes les peaux, même les plus sensibles. Pour une peau très sèche, on le mix à une huile ou une crème.

Pour quel résultat ?

Sans effet collant et en utilisant très peu de produit, ce sérum hydrate la peau jour après jour et lisse les signes du temps. Sa formulation pure d'acide hyaluronique est très agréable et se glisse sans peine sous une crème de jour. C'est un indispensable à avoir dans sa salle de bain ! Pour voir un résultat sur le long terme, il est important d'utiliser le sérum pendant au moins 4 semaines.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

L'acide hyaluronique pur du Facial Hydratation Serum

L'interêt que l'on porte à l'acide hyaluronique, un polymère d'origine naturelle, est dû à sa grande capacité à retenir l'eau sur la peau. 1000 fois son poids en eau pour être tout à fait exact. Lorsque l'on parle "d'hydrater" la peau, on veut plutôt dire "empêcher l'eau de nos cellules de s'évaporer" et c'est exactement ce que fait l'acide hyaluronique de chez Merme Berlin, il permet de retenir l'eau stockées dans les cellules du derme. Avec l'âge, le corps qui sécrète naturellement de l'acide hyaluronique, éprouve de plus en plus de difficulté à en produire, c'est alors que des rides s'installent à la surface de la peau. Le Facial Hydaration Serum de Merme Berlin, formulé avec la plus grande et la plus pure concentration d'acide hyaluronique est l'allié parfait de toutes les peaux pour contrer cette diminution mais également pour réduire les rides et apporter du confort à la peau. 

Une utilisation de 4 semaines permet d'obtenir de très bons résultats. Le Facial Hydratation Serum hydrate en profondeur les couches du derme, favorise l'élasticité, apporte de la souplesse et du confort à la peau. C'est un excellent soin après-solaire ou après ski !

 

Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
N
N.S.
Déçue

Malheureusement ce produit laisse une pellicule sur mon visage. Un peu collant lors de l'application. J'ai l'impression qu'il assèche ma peau plus qu'autre chose. Impossible d'appliquer une crème ou du maquillage par dessus, la couche de produit s'enlève. Ce produit ne me convient pas, je vais essayer de le mixer avec un soin pour la nuit.

M
Melissa Nieto
Très bon sérum

Je suis très satisfaite de ce produit. Il complète très bien ma routine et est très agréable à appliquer. Ma peau semble plus hydratée :-)

D
Dominique Gonseth
MERME facial hydratation serum

Produit tout à fait convaincant, très agréable à appliquer avant la crème de jour ou de nuit. Hydrate vraiment!

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Merme

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande