Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Duolab  /  The Formulator
159.00 CHF 
Unit
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

What ?

The DUOLAB skincare formulator , to transform your skincare capsules into a ready-to-use emulsion in 2 minutes!

For who ?

All skin types.

Why do we love it?

The formulator heats each emulsion to the temperature of the skin to optimize the penetration of the active ingredients. Well-being guaranteed on application!

LAB DUOLAB

Here is the essential device to adopt the DUOLAB routine: the formulator (also nicknamed "LAB"). The principle is simple: you insert a moisturizing Base capsule and a concentrated Booster capsule inside. In 2 minutes, you obtain a delicately heated emulsion.

A DUOLAB innovation, the LAB is a patented ally for creating a minute emulsion every day without preservatives, respecting the skin's ecosystem. Freshly emulsified on demand and heated to skin temperature, the active ingredients in the capsules deliver their full power.

The LAB formulator can operate on mains or on battery (with an autonomy of 40 uses). Its compact size is ideal for carrying it everywhere, even on vacation. Its sand color blends elegantly into all bathrooms .

Our advice for using the DUOLAB formulator properly

Press the central button of the device to release its applicator. Open it, then insert the Moisturizing Base into slot 1 and the Concentrated Booster into slot 2. Close the applicator and press its small central white button. Insert it into the formulator by pushing it lightly, until you hear a “beep”. Press the center button of the LAB and wait for 90 seconds. When the padlock button flashes, press it to release the applicator. Press the applicator above the hand to extract the emulsion. Apply the treatment obtained on the face. Remove the empty capsules by pulling on the protruding tab.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
199.00 CHF 
Unité

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free

Quoi ?

Le formulateur de soins DUOLAB, pour transformer vos capsules de soin en émulsion prête à l’emploi en 2 minutes !

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le formulateur chauffe chaque émulsion à la température de la peau pour optimiser la pénétration des actifs. Bien-être garanti à l’application !

LAB DUOLAB

Voici l’appareil indispensable pour adopter la routine DUOLAB : le formulateur (aussi surnommé « LAB »). Le principe est simple : vous insérez une capsule de Base hydratante et une capsule de Booster concentré à l’intérieur. En 2 minutes, vous obtenez une émulsion délicatement chauffée.

 

Innovation DUOLAB, le LAB est un allié breveté pour créer chaque jour une émulsion minute sans conservateurs, respectueuse de l’écosystème de la peau. Fraîchement émulsionnés à la demande et chauffés à la température de la peau, les actifs des capsules délivrent leur pleine puissance.

 

Le formulateur LAB peut fonctionner sur secteur ou sur batterie (avec une autonomie de 40 utilisations). Son format compact est idéal pour le transporter partout, même en vacances. Sa couleur sable se fond avec élégance dans toutes les salles de bains.

 

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le formulateur DUOLAB

Presser le bouton central de l’appareil pour libérer son applicateur. L’ouvrir, puis insérer la Base hydratante dans la fente 1 et le Booster concentré dans la fente 2. Refermer l’applicateur et appuyer sur son petit bouton blanc central. L’insérer dans le formulateur en le poussant légèrement, jusqu’à entendre un « bip ». Appuyer sur le bouton central du LAB et patienter pendant 90 secondes. Lorsque le bouton cadenas clignote, appuyer dessus pour libérer l’applicateur. Presser l’applicateur au-dessus de la main pour en extraire l’émulsion. Appliquer le soin obtenu sur le visage. Retirer les capsules vides en tirant sur la languette qui dépasse.

Barcode : 3253581700341

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande