Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
La Canopée  /  Tea Ceremony Shower Gel
16.50 CHF 
200ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A green tea shower gel that invites you to travel with bewitching jasmine fragrances.

For who ?

All those who want to treat themselves to an exotic serenity ritual in the shower.

Why do we love it?

La Canopée's Tea Ceremony shower gel is infused with real green tea leaves!

La Canopée organic shower gel

The Canopy Tea Ceremony shower gel cleanses the skin of the body while transporting the senses to the most beautiful gardens in Asia. Formulated with only naturally-derived ingredients, it calms the mind in a swirl of jasmine herbal scents and leaves skin feeling soothed.

Inspired by the purest Asian tradition, this organic green tea shower gel contains real green tea leaves. They infuse the care with their natural content of caffeine, vitamin C and polyphenols. They thus give the formula its delicate fragrance and its “beautiful skin” properties.

Bergamot essential oil gives this natural and organic shower gel its sparkling and tangy notes, while the scent of jasmine envelops the body in exotic sweetness. Close your eyes, go on an olfactory journey and disconnect, time for a relaxing bath or shower...

Our tips for using the La Canopée tea ceremony shower gel properly

Wet the skin of the body. Take a dab of shower gel in the palm of your hand and lather the product by massaging it into the surface of the skin. Take advantage of its exotic scents for a moment of escape, then rinse thoroughly with clear water.

Note: It is normal for the texture of the gel to congeal, become cloudy or show small white dots when temperatures drop. This phenomenon is due to its natural formula as well as the presence of products derived from coconut. It does not change the sensoriality or the effectiveness of the treatment.

Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Fruit Oil*, Thea Sinensis / Camellia Sinensis Leaf*, Parfum, Propanediol, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides Citrate, Eugenol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool* Issus de l’agriculture biologique / From organic agriculture

Barcode : 3770008236134

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
La Canopée

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
16.50 CHF 
200ml

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un gel douche au thé vert qui invite au voyage avec d’envoûtantes fragrances jasminées.

Pour qui ?

Tous ceux et celles qui veulent s’offrir un rituel de sérénité dépaysante sous la douche.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le gel douche Cérémonie du Thé de La Canopée infuse avec de véritables feuilles de thé vert !

Gel douche bio La Canopée

Le gel douche Cérémonie du Thé de la Canopée nettoie la peau du corps tout en transportant les sens dans les plus beaux jardins d’Asie. Formulé uniquement avec des ingrédients d’origine naturelle, il calme l’esprit dans un tourbillon de senteurs d’herbes au jasmin et laisse la peau apaisée.

 

Inspiré de la plus pure tradition asiatique, ce gel douche bio au thé vert renferme de véritables feuilles de thé vert. Elles infusent le soin de leur teneur naturelle en caféine, vitamine C et polyphénols. Elles confèrent ainsi à la formule sa fragrance délicate et ses propriétés « belle peau ».

 

L’huile essentielle de bergamote apporte à ce gel douche naturel et bio ses notes pétillantes et acidulées, tandis que le parfum de jasmin enveloppe le corps d’une suavité exotique. Fermez les yeux, partez en voyage olfactif et déconnectez-vous, le temps d’un bain ou d’une douche relaxante…

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le gel douche cérémonie du thé de La Canopée

Mouiller la peau du corps. Prélever une noisette du gel douche au creux de la main et faire mousser le produit en le massant à la surface de la peau. Profiter de ses effluves dépaysants pour un instant d’évasion, puis rincer abondamment à l’eau claire.

 

Note : il est normal que la texture du gel fige, se trouble ou laisse apparaître de petits points blancs lorsque les températures chutent. Ce phénomène est dû à sa formule naturelle ainsi qu’à la présence de produits issus de la noix de coco. Il ne change rien à la sensorialité ni à l’efficacité du soin.

Barcode : 3770008236134

Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Fruit Oil*, Thea Sinensis / Camellia Sinensis Leaf*, Parfum, Propanediol, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides Citrate, Eugenol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool
* Issus de l’agriculture biologique / From organic agriculture

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
La Canopée

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande