Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Leahlani  /  Happy Hour Balancing Serum
48.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An organic face serum with flower extracts that promotes a pure, calm and perfectly balanced complexion.

For who ?

Sensitive and reactive skin prone to redness and irritation.

Why do we love it?

If Leahlani's Happy Hour serum is so effective, it is also thanks to its creator's secret blend: a mixture of teas loaded with antioxidants and anti-inflammatory active ingredients that strengthen the skin's elasticity and resistance.

For what concerns?

Organic face serum

If there's one that can make your sensitive skin happy, it's him! A sublime concentrate of well-being and skin comfort, Leahlani's Happy Hour balancing serum relies on the beneficial combination of a slew of exotic anti-stress active ingredients to restore the complexion's fresh serenity.

Ideal for the most sensitive skins, this organic soothing serum combines the precious fatty acids and vitamins of grapeseed, rosehip and jojoba oils in an intensely nourishing formula without greasy effect.

The incredible anti-inflammatory and regenerating properties of blue tansy support the repair of weakened capillaries and combine with chamomile, lavender, rose and orange to reduce redness and inflammatory phenomena. The final touch of the Happy Hour serum , the blend of rooibos, green tea and white tea restores new vigor to the skin and protects it from free radicals.

Our tips for using the Happy Hour Leahlani serum properly

Don't forget to shake your bottle before using it! Right after cleansing or misting your favorite toner, while your skin is still damp, distribute 2 to 3 drops of the Happy Hour face serum . Help the oil to penetrate with a few gentle strokes and massages. Repeat this ritual morning and/or evening.

*Vitis Vinera (Grapeseed and Chardonnay Grapeseed) Oil, *Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Flower Oil, *Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, *Helianthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, *Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Tocopherol, *Citrus Nobilis Peel (Orange Mandarin) Peel Oil, Calendula officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green and White Tea) Leaf Extract, Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile) Flower Oil, **Tanacetum Annum (Tansy) Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis (Rooibos Tea) Extract, Pelargonium Graveolens (Rose Geranium) Oil *organic **wildcrafterd

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Leahlani

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Leahlani  /  Sérum Équilibrant Happy Hour
45.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum bio pour le visage aux extraits de fleurs qui promeut une carnation pure, calme et parfaitement équilibrée.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux sensibles et réactives en proie aux rougeurs et irritations.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Si le sérum Happy Hour de Leahlani est si performant, c’est aussi grâce au blend secret de sa créatrice : un mélange de thés blindé d’antioxydants et d’actifs anti-inflammatoires qui renforcent l’élasticité et la résistance de la peau.

Sérum visage bio

S’il y en a un qui peut rendre votre peau sensible happy, c’est bien lui ! Sublime concentré de bien-être et de confort cutané, le sérum équilibrant Happy Hour de Leahlani mise sur l’association bienfaisante d’une flopée d’actifs exotiques anti-stress pour redonner au teint sa fraîche sérénité. 

 

Idéal pour les épidermes les plus susceptibles, ce sérum apaisant bio mêle les précieux acides gras et vitamines des huiles de pépins de raisin, de rose musquée et de jojoba dans une formule intensément nourrissante sans effet gras.

 

Les incroyables vertus anti-inflammatoires et régénérantes de la tanaisie bleue soutiennent la réparation des capillaires fragilisés et s’associent à la camomille, la lavande, la rose et l’orange pour atténuer les rougeurs et phénomènes inflammatoires. Touche finale du sérum Happy Hour, le mélange de rooibos, de thé vert et de thé blanc redonne une nouvelle vigueur à la peau et la protège des radicaux libres.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le sérum Happy Hour Leahlani

N’oubliez pas d’agiter votre flacon avant de l’utiliser ! Juste après le nettoyage ou la brumisation de votre tonique chouchou, profitez que votre peau soit encore humide pour répartir 2 à 3 gouttes du sérum visage Happy Hour. Aidez l’huile à pénétrer par quelques effleurements et massages doux. Répétez ce rituel matin et/ou soir.

*Vitis Vinera (Grapeseed and Chardonnay Grapeseed) Oil, *Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Flower Oil, *Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, *Helianthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, *Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Tocopherol, *Citrus Nobilis Peel (Orange Mandarin) Peel Oil, Calendula officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green and White Tea) Leaf Extract, Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile) Flower Oil, **Tanacetum Annum (Tansy) Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis (Rooibos Tea) Extract, Pelargonium Graveolens (Rose Geranium) Oil
*organic **wildcrafterd

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles