Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Susanne Kaufmann  /  Ginger body oil Ginger body oil
40.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A body oil that improves skin elasticity and boosts tissue detoxification, for smoother, firmer looking skin.

For who ?

All skin types, especially those prone to cellulite.

Why do we love it?

With its combination of botanical active ingredients that energize the skin's metabolism, Ginger body oil by Susanne Kaufmann is the perfect ally to increase the effects of an anti-cellulite treatment tenfold.

For what concerns?

Natural ginger body oil

Ginger body oil by Susanne Kaufmann is a detoxifying body treatment designed to nourish and firm the appearance of cellulite-prone skin. Its powerful selection of plant active ingredients stimulates the skin's metabolism and contributes to revealing nourished and more elastic skin.

This ginger body oil is based in particular on a symbiosis of avocado, jojoba and rosehip vegetable oils. Rich in vitamins and phytosterols, they reinforce the natural hydration of the skin and accelerate its cell renewal with a soft touch.

The strong penetrating power of this trio of oils allows this natural body oil to transport its precious active ingredients to the heart of the skin. Boosted by extracts of ginger, birch and a synergy of rosemary and lemongrass, it boosts blood circulation and effectively supports a detoxifying diet.

Our tips for using Ginger body oil by Susanne Kaufmann

After the shower, apply the ginger body oil to slightly damp skin. Rub the body with vigorous movements, pinching and rolling the skin over areas rich in fat cells. Continue the massage until complete penetration. Use daily for best results.

brassica campestris (rapeseed) seed oil, caprylic/capric triglyceride, cetearyl ethylhexanoate, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, rosa moschata seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) hybrid oil, zingiber officinale (ginger) root extract, cymbopogon flexuosus herb oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, calendula officinalis extract, betula alba leaf extract, tocopherol, tocopheryl acetate, citral, limonene, geraniol, linalool.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Susanne Kaufmann

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
40.00 CHF 

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une huile pour le corps qui améliore l’élasticité de la peau et booste la détoxification des tissus, pour une peau à l’aspect plus lisse et ferme.

Pour qui ?

Toutes les peaux, en particulier celles sujettes aux capitons.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Avec sa combinaison d’actifs botaniques qui dynamisent le métabolisme cutané, la Ginger body oil de Susanne Kaufmann est l’alliée rêvée pour décupler les effets d’une cure anti-cellulite.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Huile corps naturelle au gingembre

La Ginger body oil de Susanne Kaufmann est un soin détoxifiant pour le corps pensé pour nourrir et raffermir l’apparence des peaux sujettes à la cellulite. Sa puissante sélection d’actifs végétaux stimule le métabolisme cutané et contribue à révéler une peau nourrie et plus élastique.

 

Cette huile pour le corps au gingembre repose notamment sur une symbiose d’huiles végétales d’avocat, de jojoba et de rose musquée. Riches en vitamines et phytostérols, elles renforcent l’hydratation naturelle de la peau et accélèrent son renouvellement cellulaire avec un toucher doux.

 

Le fort pouvoir pénétrant de ce trio d’huiles permet à cette huile corporelle naturelle de transporter ses précieux actifs au cœur de la peau. Boostée par des extraits de gingembre, de bouleau et une synergie de romarin et citronnelle, elle relance la circulation sanguine et soutient efficacement un régime détoxifiant.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la Ginger body oil de Susanne Kaufmann

Après la douche, appliquer l’huile corps au gingembre sur une peau légèrement humide. Frictionner le corps avec des mouvements vigoureux, en pinçant et en roulant la peau au niveau des zones riches en cellules adipeuses. Poursuivre le massage jusqu’à pénétration complète. Utiliser tous les jours pour un résultat optimal.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

brassica campestris (rapeseed) seed oil, caprylic/capric triglyceride, cetearyl ethylhexanoate, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, rosa moschata seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) hybrid oil, zingiber officinale (ginger) root extract, cymbopogon flexuosus herb oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, calendula officinalis extract, betula alba leaf extract, tocopherol, tocopheryl acetate, citral, limonene, geraniol, linalool.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Susanne Kaufmann

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande