Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Pardi  /  Black refillable mascara 08:27
29.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Mascara
Refill

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A refillable mascara with 98% ingredients of natural origin that adds volume and length to lashes, without smudging or smudging.

For who ?

Those who dream of a mascara that will never leave them.

Why do we love it?

08:27 Pardi mascara is eco-responsible from the bottle to the formula! In addition to being supplied in a glass tube, it incorporates a trio of upgraded ingredients (coffee grounds, oat bran, orange peel).

Pardi mascara

Pardi's 08:27 Mascara is an innovative mascara designed to be with you for years to come! Its vegan formula with upcylated active ingredients is poured into a glass refill bottle that you can switch at will. Its brush is washable and reusable so that you only buy the essentials: the formula.

This refillable mascara sublimates the look in just a few gestures. Its brush is designed to capture all the lashes of the fringe (even the smallest) and distribute the material evenly from root to tip. Easy to use, it improves the volume and length of eyelashes without clumping.

The long-lasting formula of this natural and eco-responsible mascara is designed to withstand all the vagaries of everyday life. It resists rain, sweat and tears without generating drips or smudges. It is nonetheless very easy to remove make-up with water and leaves the eyelashes more supple.

Our tips for using Pardi refillable mascara properly

Pardi's mascara applies like a regular mascara. Position the brush at the base of the eyelashes, then slide it to the tips. Follow a "Z" movement for a more homogeneous distribution of the material. Superimpose 1,2 or 3 layers, depending on the desired effect. The product can be removed with water (finger or cotton ball).

To refill the mascara, choose the "refill" option when placing your order. Do not throw away the brush: it can be kept from one refill to another. Just wash it gently with water (making sure not to get any in the cap), then disinfect it with an antiseptic solution. Let it dry completely before inserting it into the new tube.

AQUA (WATER); HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX; GLYCERIL BEHENATE; TRIBEHENIN; IC 77499; CHARCOAL POWDER; PENTYLENE GLYCOL; JOJOBA ESTERS; SHOREA ROBUSTA RESIN; CETEARYL ALCOHOL; GLYCERIN; BUTYLENE GLYCOL; CAPRYLOYL GLYCERIN/SEBACIC ACID COPOLYMER; CELLULOSE; HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL; LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT; AVENA SATIVA (OAT) HULL FIBER; CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL POWDER; GLYCERYL STEARATE; PHENETHYL ALCOHOL; XANTHAN GUM; LACTOBACILLUS; HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS; SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE; COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED OIL; AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL OIL; CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL WAX; RHUS VERNICIFLUA PEEL WAX; HYDROGENATED AVENA SATIVA KERNEL OIL; TOCOPHEROL; POLYGLYCERIN-3; COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT; CITRIC ACID; SODIUM HYDROXIDE; ASCORBYL PALMITATE

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
29.00 CHF 

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.
Mascara
Recharge

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un mascara rechargeable à 98 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle qui apporte volume et longueur aux cils, sans couler ni baver.

Pour qui ?

Ceux et celles qui rêvent d’un mascara qui ne les quittera jamais.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le mascara 08:27 Pardi est écoresponsable du flacon à la formule ! En plus d’être fourni dans un tube en verre, il intègre un trio d’ingrédients revalorisés (marc de café, son d’avoine, peau d’orange).

Mascara Pardi

Le mascara 08:27 de Pardi est un mascara innovant conçu pour vous accompagner pendant des années ! Sa formule végane aux actifs upcylés est coulée dans un flacon-recharge en verre à switcher à volonté. Sa brosse est lavable et réutilisable pour que vous ne rachetiez que l’essentiel : la formule.

 

Ce mascara rechargeable sublime le regard en quelques gestes. Sa brosse est étudiée pour capter tous les cils de la frange (même les plus petits) et répartir la matière uniformément de la racine à la pointe. Facile à utiliser, elle améliore le volume et la longueur des cils sans faire de paquets.

 

La formule longue tenue de ce mascara naturel et écoresponsable est pensée pour traverser tous les aléas du quotidien. Elle résiste à la pluie, à la sueur et aux larmes sans générer de coulures ou de bavures. Elle n’est reste pas moins très facile à démaquiller à l’eau et laisse les cils plus souples.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le mascara rechargeable de Pardi

Le mascara de Pardi s’applique comme un mascara classique. Positionner la brosse au niveau de la base des cils, puis la faire glisser jusqu’aux pointes. Suivre un mouvement en « Z » pour une répartition plus homogène de la matière. Superposer 1,2 ou 3 épaisseurs, selon l’effet recherché. Le produit se démaquille à l’eau (au doigt ou à l’aide d’un coton).

 

Pour recharger le mascara, choisir l’option « recharge » au moment de votre commande. Ne pas jeter la brosse : elle se conserve d’une recharge à l’autre. Il suffit de la laver délicatement à l’eau (en veillant à ne pas en mettre dans le capuchon), puis de la désinfecter avec une solution antiseptique. Laisser complètement sécher avant de l’insérer dans le nouveau tube.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

AQUA (WATER); HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX; GLYCERIL BEHENATE; TRIBEHENIN; CI 77499; CHARCOAL POWDER; PENTYLENE GLYCOL; JOJOBA ESTERS; SHOREA ROBUSTA RESIN; CETEARYL ALCOHOL; GLYCERIN ; BUTYLENE GLYCOL; CAPRYLOYL GLYCERIN/SEBACIC ACID COPOLYMER; CELLULOSE; HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL; LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT; AVENA SATIVA (OAT) HULL FIBER; CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL POWDER ; GLYCERYL STEARATE; PHENETHYL ALCOHOL; XANTHAN GUM; LACTOBACILLUS; HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS; SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE; COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED OIL ; AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL OIL; CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL WAX; RHUS VERNICIFLUA PEEL WAX; HYDROGENATED AVENA SATIVA KERNEL OIL; TOCOPHEROL ; POLYGLYCERIN-3; COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT; CITRIC ACID; SODIUM HYDROXIDE; ASCORBYL PALMITATE

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande