Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
RMS Beauty  /  Straight Up Peptide Mascara
34.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

What ?

An organic volume mascara that gives lashes a lifting effect volume for 12 hours.

For who ?

Short and straight eyelashes, even fragile, in search of volume and length.

Why do we love it?

Enriched with peptides, RMS Straight Up mascara helps fortify and redensify the lash line. For a more intense look, with or without make-up.

RMS Beauty Mascara

RMS Straight Up volume mascara revisits makeup-care in an ultra-technical + ultra-black formula that lastingly beautifies lashes. Its mix of natural waxes and butters lengthens, thickens, curls and lifts lashes for maximum volume and a long-lasting doe-eye look.

This volumizing mascara benefits from an exclusive Tri-locking system that optimizes eye makeup hold. For 12 hours, the material remains attached to the eyelash, without smudging or crumbling. All in a darker than black shade for an impeccable drama-effect make-up.

The Straight Up volumizing peptide mascara is also a pro-peptide supplement that takes care of eyelashes application after application. It nourishes and revitalizes the eyelash fringe, for visibly more beautiful eyelashes in all circumstances.

Our tips for using RMS Beauty Straight Up mascara properly

Position the RMS organic mascara brush perpendicular to the root of the eyelashes. With light upward zigzag movements, cover the lashes with material all the way to the tips. To open the eyes and increase the volume, superimpose the layers while observing a short drying time.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de candelilla, *Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Polyglyceryl-6 Distearate, Glycerin, Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cera Carnauba/Cire de carnauba, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, *Zea Mays (Corn) Starch (non-GMO), Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, Phenethyl Alcohol, Portulaca Grandiflora Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Glycoproteins, Oligopeptide-2, Iron Oxides (CI 77499). * organic

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

Barcode : 816248022175

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Christine
Super mascara

Tient parfaitement, donne de très beaux cils longs et sans paquet, et j'ai même l'impression qu'ils sont plus beaux depuis que j'utilise ce mascara. Un must have !

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
RMS Beauty

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
34.00 CHF 

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan

Quoi ?

Un mascara volume bio qui offre aux cils un volume effet lifting pendant 12 heures.

Pour qui ?

Les cils courts et droits, même fragiles, en quête de volume et de longueur.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Enrichi en peptides, le mascara Straight Up de RMS aide à fortifier et redensifier la frange de cils. Pour un regard plus intense, avec ou sans maquillage.

Mascara RMS Beauty

Le mascara volume Straight Up de RMS revisite le maquillage-soin dans une formule ultra technique + ultra noire qui embellit durablement les cils. Son mix de cires et beurres naturels allonge, épaissit, recourbe et lifte les cils pour un maximum de volume et un look œil de biche longue durée.

 

Ce mascara volumateur bénéficie d’un système Tri-locking exclusif qui optimise la tenue du maquillage des yeux. Pendant 12 heures, la matière reste fixée au cil, sans baver ni s’effriter. Le tout dans une teinte plus noire que noire pour un make-up effet drama impeccable. 

 

Le Straight Up volumizing peptide mascara, c’est aussi un supplément de propeptides qui prend soin des cils application après application. Il nourrit et revitalise la frange de cils, pour des cils visiblement plus beaux en toutes circonstances.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le mascara Straight Up de RMS Beauty

Positionner la brosse du mascara bio RMS perpendiculairement à la racine des cils. Avec de légers mouvements ascendants en zigzag, couvrir les cils de matière jusqu’aux pointes. Pour ouvrir le regard et augmenter le volume, superposer les couches en observant un petit temps de séchage.

Matière principale du contenant : Plastique

Barcode : 816248022175

Water/Aqua/Eau, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de candelilla, *Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Polyglyceryl-6 Distearate, Glycerin, Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cera Carnauba/Cire de carnauba, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, *Zea Mays (Corn) Starch (non-GMO), Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, Phenethyl Alcohol, Portulaca Grandiflora Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Glycoproteins, Oligopeptide-2, Iron Oxides (CI 77499). * organic

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Christine
Super mascara

Tient parfaitement, donne de très beaux cils longs et sans paquet, et j'ai même l'impression qu'ils sont plus beaux depuis que j'utilise ce mascara. Un must have !

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
RMS Beauty

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande