Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Evolve Beauty  /  Superfood Shine Hair Mask
24.50 CHF 
180ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

What ?

An organic moisturizing hair mask enriched with tropical active ingredients that revitalizes the appearance of the hair in 15 minutes.

For who ?

Dry or damaged hair looking for shine and softness.

Why do we love it?

Evolve's Superfood Hair Mask is 99.2% ingredients of natural origin and 21% organic!

Evolve organic hair mask

Evolve Beauty Superfood Hair Mask is a nourishing concentrate for normal, dry or damaged hair. Its formula rich in butters and tropical oils moisturizes the rough lengths and brings them shine, suppleness and softness - in a few minutes, without effort.

This shine-boosting hair mask contains Brazilian capuaçu and murumuru butters and monoi oil. These precious exotic ingredients moisturize and smooth the hair surface, while baobab proteins help strengthen the hair fiber.

The Superfood shine hair mask has the advantage of being easy and quick to use. In 15 minutes maximum, it leaves the hair more beautiful, as if strengthened and revitalised. Its generous texture facilitates detangling and makes brushing even more pleasant. Apply once a week!

Our tips for using the Evolve Beauty Superfood hair mask properly

Apply Evolve Hair Mask to damp hair. Massage a generous amount of mask into the lengths, emphasizing the ends. Leave on for up to 15 minutes before rinsing. This treatment can be performed between once a day and once a week. For even more benefits, use in addition to other products in the Evolve Superfood range.

Aqua (water), Cetearyl alcohol, Polyglyceryl-6 stearate, Stearic acid, Distearoylethyl dimonium chloride, Gluconolactone, Theobroma grandiflorum seed butter*, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Cocos nucifera oil, Hydrolyzed adansonia digitata seed extract, Astrocaryum murumuru seed butter, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder*, Gardenia tahitensis flower extract, Helianthus annuus seed oil, Parfum (naturally derived fragrance), Polyglyceryl-6 behenate, Guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, Sodium benzoate, Tocopherol, Calcium gluconate, Benzyl alcohol, Potassium sorbate, Limonene, Linalool.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 5060200045626

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Evolve Beauty

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
24.50 CHF 
180ml

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free

Quoi ?

Un masque hydratant bio pour les cheveux enrichi en actifs tropicaux qui revitalise l’aspect de la chevelure en 15 minutes.

Pour qui ?

Les cheveux secs ou abîmés en quête d’éclat et de douceur.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le masque cheveux Superfood de Evolve est à 99,2 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle et 21 % biologique !

Masque cheveux bio Evolve

Le masque capillaire aux superaliments de Evolve Beauty est un concentré nourrissant pour les cheveux normaux, secs ou fragilisés. Sa formule riche en beurres et en huiles tropicales hydrate les longueurs rêches et leur apporte brillance, souplesse et douceur – en quelques minutes, sans effort.

 

Ce masque cheveux booster de brillance renferme notamment des beurres de capuaçu brésilien, de murumuru et de l’huile de monoï. Ces précieux ingrédients exotiques hydratent et lissent la surface du cheveu, tandis que les protéines de baobab aident à renforcer la fibre capillaire.

 

Le Superfood shine hair mask a l’avantage d’être facile et rapide à utiliser. En 15 minutes maximum, il laisse la chevelure plus belle, comme renforcée et revitalisée. Sa texture généreuse facilite le démêlage et rend le brossage encore plus agréable. À appliquer une fois par semaine !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le masque Superfood pour les cheveux de Evolve Beauty

Appliquer le masque capillaire Evolve sur cheveux humides. Masser une quantité généreuse de masque sur les longueurs, en insistant sur les pointes. Laisser poser jusqu’à 15 minutes avant de rincer. Ce soin peut être réalisé entre une fois par jour et une fois par semaine. Pour encore plus de bienfaits, utiliser en complément des autres produits de la gamme Superfood signée Evolve.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Barcode : 5060200045626

Aqua (water), Cetearyl alcohol, Polyglyceryl-6 stearate, Stearic acid, Distearoylethyl dimonium chloride, Gluconolactone, Theobroma grandiflorum seed butter*, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Cocos nucifera oil, Hydrolyzed adansonia digitata seed extract, Astrocaryum murumuru seed butter, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder*, Gardenia tahitensis flower extract, Helianthus annuus seed oil, Parfum (naturally derived fragrance), Polyglyceryl-6 behenate, Guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, Sodium benzoate, Tocopherol, Calcium gluconate, Benzyl alcohol, Potassium sorbate, Limonene, Linalool.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Evolve Beauty

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande