Atelier Nubio / We want pretty cheekbones
49.00 CHF
Victim of its success
Free delivery from 50CHF
Payment on invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
No Essential Oils
Without E.H.
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Natural
Natural

What?

An organic food supplement at the cutting edge of innovation to plump up your skin and gain maximum radiance.

For who?

Dehydrated skin prone to the first wrinkles and fine lines.

Why do we love him?

The Lipowheat™ active ingredient at the heart of the plumping and moisturising action of On veut des jolies pommettes byAtelier Nubio required 15 years of research.

Food supplement Atelier Nubio

We want pretty cheekbones fromAtelier Nubio is the new best friend for sulky faces marked by sagging skin. Inside, it is all natural and organic, to get rid of dullness and restore the skin's tone in just a few weeks.

 

100% plant-based, the expert formula of this natural food supplement harnesses the superpowers of Lipowheat™, a super-gifted wheat ceramide-based active ingredient (and gluten-free, please!) that has been proven to increase collagen density, reduce wrinkles and hydrate skin tissue.

 

For maximum effectiveness, On veut des jolies pommettes is enriched with cold-pressed virgin borage oil: rich in fatty acids, it stimulates the synthesis of ceramides and improves the skin's comfort day after day.

Our advice on how to use We want pretty cheekbones fromAtelier Nubio

Just take 1 to 3 capsules of the nutritional supplement Atelier Nubio with a glass of water every day. It doesn't matter whether you are fasting or not: you can take it whenever you want during the day. We advise you to take it continuously for at least three months to fully appreciate the effects of your treatment. Compatible with breastfeeding. Pregnant women, ask your doctor for advice.

Main material of the container : Glass

Ingredients for 3 capsules: Virgin cold-pressed borage oil* (Borago officinalis, 1149 mg) with 16.2 % GLA, (186 mg), Lipowheat® wheat fat extract* (Triticum aestivum L gluten-free and antioxidant: rosemary extract ( Rosmarinus officinalis), 350 mg), vegetable envelope (HPMC).
* Ingredients from organic farming.

Complies with our selection charter "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty".

Notices & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Other little wonders

Atelier Nubio  /  On veut des jolies pommettes
49.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans Huiles Essentielles
Sans H.E
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un complément alimentaire bio à la pointe de l’innovation pour plumper sa peau et gagner un max d’éclat.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux déshydratées sujettes aux premières rides et ridules.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

L’actif Lipowheat™ au cœur de l’action repulpante et hydratante de On veut des jolies pommettes d’Atelier Nubio a nécessité 15 ans de recherches.

Complément alimentaire Atelier Nubio

On veut des jolies pommettes d’Atelier Nubio est le nouveau meilleur ami des mines boudeuses marquées par le relâchement cutané. À l’intérieur, que du naturel et du bio pour faire un sort au teint terne et redonner durablement du tonus à la peau en seulement quelques semaines.

 

100 % plantes, la formule experte de ce complément alimentaire naturel exploite les super-pouvoirs du Lipowheat™, un actif surdoué à base de céramides de blé (et sans gluten, svp !) qui a fait ses preuves sur l’augmentation de la densité de collagène, la réduction des rides et l’hydratation des tissus cutanés.

 

Pour une efficacité maximale, On veut des jolies pommettes est enrichi en huile vierge de bourrache pressée à froid : riche en acides gras, elle stimule la synthèse de céramides et améliore jour après jour le confort de la peau.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le complément On veut des jolies pommettes d’Atelier Nubio

Il vous suffit d’avaler chaque jour 1 à 3 gélules du complément nutritif Atelier Nubio avec un verre d’eau. Le fait que vous soyez à jeun ou pas n’a pas d’importance : c’est quand vous voulez au cours de la journée. On vous conseille une prise en continu pendant au moins trois mois pour apprécier pleinement les effets de votre cure. Compatible avec l’allaitement. Femmes enceintes, demander conseil à votre médecin.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Ingrédients pour 3 gélules: huile vierge de bourrache* pressée à froid (Borago officinalis, 1149 mg) à 16,2 % de GLA, (186 mg), Extrait lipidique de blé Lipowheat®* (Triticum aestivum L sans gluten et antioxydant : extrait de romarin ( Rosmarinus officinalis), 350 mg), enveloppe d'origine végétale (HPMC).
* Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique.

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles