Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Rahua  /  Heat Protectant Shield
52.00 CHF 
193ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

What ?

An organic heat-protective spray for hair that prevents breakage and preserves the suppleness of the hair fiber thanks to an exclusive plant complex.

For who ?

Fragile, damaged hair and/or regularly exposed to the heat of the straightener, hairdryer or curler.

Why do we love it?

Rahua Thermal Protector awakens the senses with a delicious scent of guava and coconut.

Rahua heat protection spray

Rahua Heat Protectant Shield is a leave-in spray that protects hair from damage commonly caused by heating appliances. Formulated around a complex of heat-resistant plants (*), it helps keep hair supple, strong and shiny.

This treatment acts as both a heat shield and a styling base. It blends avocado, sweet almond, castor oils and shea butter to reduce the risk of breakage. Ungurahua's signature oil, on contact with heat, melts into the cortex to moisturize and smooth the hair.

Thanks to sacha inchi and morete oils, this organic protective spray provides additional care and strengthens the hair fiber. Hibiscus extract, rich in antioxidants, preserves the shine and color of hair against external aggressions. It reveals hair of dazzling beauty.

(*) up to 210°C.

Our advice for using Rahua’s thermal protector properly

Shake the bottle of thermoprotective spray well before use. Spray on dry or damp hair. Comb the hair from roots to ends to optimize product distribution. Proceed with styling with your usual heating tools.

Aqua, Coco Glucoside*, Cetyl Alcohol*, Organic Hibiscus Flower Sabdariffa Extract, Stearalkonium Chloride*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Organic Avocado Oil, Organic Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Oenocarpus Bataua (Rahua Ungurahua) Oil, Organic Plukenetia Volubilis (Sacha Inchi) Seed Oil, Panthenol*, Mauritia Flexuosa (Morete) Fruit Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Citric Acid*, Propanediol*, Isopropyl Myristate*, Natural Aroma*, Hydrolyzed Quinoa Protein, Potassium Sorbate. *Denotes plant derived ingredient

Barcode : 810039250693

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Rahua

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
52.00 CHF 
193ml

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan

Quoi ?

Un spray thermoprotecteur bio pour les cheveux qui prévient la casse et préserve la souplesse de la fibre capillaire grâce à un complexe de plantes exclusif.

Pour qui ?

Les cheveux fragiles, abîmés et/ou régulièrement exposés à la chaleur du fer à lisser, du sèche-cheveux ou du boucleur.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le Protecteur thermique de Rahua éveille les sens avec un délicieux parfum de goyave et de coco.

Spray protecteur de chaleur Rahua

Le Heat protectant shield de Rahua est un spray sans rinçage qui protège les cheveux des dommages couramment provoqués par les appareils chauffants. Formulé autour d’un complexe de plantes résistantes à la chaleur (*), il aide à conserver une chevelure souple, forte et brillante.

 

Ce soin agit à la fois comme un bouclier thermique et une base de coiffage. Il mélange des huiles d’avocat, d’amande douce, de ricin et du beurre de karité pour réduire le risque de casse. L’huile signature d’ungurahua, au contact de la chaleur, se fond au cortex pour hydrater et lisser le cheveu.

 

Grâce aux huiles de sacha inchi et morete, ce spray protecteur bio apporte un supplément de soin et renforce la fibre capillaire. L’extrait d’hibiscus, riche en antioxydants, préserve la brillance et la couleur des cheveux face aux agressions extérieures. Il révèle une chevelure d’une beauté éclatante.

 

(*) jusqu’à 210 °C.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le protecteur thermique de Rahua

Bien secouer le flacon du spray thermoprotecteur avant emploi. Pulvériser sur les cheveux secs ou humides. Peigner la chevelure des racines aux pointes pour optimiser la répartition du produit. Passer au coiffage avec vos appareils chauffants habituels.

Barcode : 810039250693

Aqua, Coco Glucoside*, Cetyl Alcohol*, Organic Hibiscus Flower Sabdariffa Extract, Stearalkonium Chloride*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Organic Avocado Oil, Organic Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Oenocarpus Bataua (Rahua Ungurahua) Oil, Organic Plukenetia Volubilis (Sacha Inchi) Seed Oil, Panthenol*, Mauritia Flexuosa (Morete) Fruit Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Citric Acid*, Propanediol*, Isopropyl Myristate*, Natural Aroma*, Hydrolyzed Quinoa Protein, Potassium Sorbate. *Denotes plant derived ingredient

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Rahua

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande