Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Kerzon  /  Crazy Soap – Super Fresh
22.00 CHF 
500ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A liquid soap for hands and body that cleanses, nourishes and protects the skin with an inimitable clean scent.

For who ?

All skin types, for children and adults.

Why do we love it?

Kerzon's Super Fresh Crazy Soap is made in France from organic vegetable oils.

Kerzon organic liquid soap

Kerzon's Super Fresh Crazy Soap cleans the skin of the hands and body with gentleness and sensoriality. It combines a triple action formula (nourishing, protective, antioxidant) with a creamy texture and a fresh scent to offer maximum pleasure in use.

This liquid hand and body soap contains organic coconut and olive oils. Naturally rich in essential fatty acids, they take care of the skin during cleansing and strengthen its lipid barrier. The skin remains comfortable and exudes well-being.

Deliciously scented, the Super Fresh liquid soap is an olfactory ode to childhood memories. It harmoniously blends citrus and aniseed notes with a sweet heart of honeysuckle and a rounded base of cedar and ylang-ylang. Like a moment of cocooning in clean sheets.

Our tips for using Kerzon's Super Fresh crazy soap

Wash the skin of the body and/or hands with one or two pumps of Kerzon's Super Fresh organic liquid soap . Apply to damp skin and massage with broad movements to lather. Rinse thoroughly with clean water.

aqua (water), potassium cocoate, glycerin, decyl glucoside, parfum (fragrance), polyglyceryl-3 caprylate, potassium olivate, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, xanthan gum, benzyl alcohol, alpha-amyl cinnamaldehyde, citronellol, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, potassium hydroxide.

Barcode : 3700962904657

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Kerzon

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
22.00 CHF 

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un savon liquide pour les mains et le corps qui nettoie, nourrit et protège la peau avec une senteur de propre inimitable.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau, pour les enfants et les adultes.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le savon fou Super frais de Kerzon est fabriqué en France à partir d’huiles végétales biologiques.

Savon liquide bio Kerzon

Le savon fou Super frais de Kerzon nettoie la peau des mains et du corps avec douceur et sensorialité. Il combine une formule triple action (nourrissante, protectrice, antioxydante) à une texture onctueuse et à une senteur fraîche pour offrir un maximum de plaisir à l’utilisation.

 

Ce savon mains et corps liquide contient notamment des huiles bio de noix de coco et d’olive. Naturellement riches en acides gras essentiels, elles prennent soin de la peau pendant le nettoyage et renforcent sa barrière lipidique. La peau reste confortable et respire le bien-être.

 

Délicieusement parfumé, le savon liquide Super frais est une ode olfactive aux souvenirs d’enfance. Il marie harmonieusement des notes hespéridées et anisées sur un cœur suave de chèvrefeuille et un fond tout en rondeur de cèdre et ylang-ylang. Comme un moment cocooning dans des draps propres. 

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le savon fou Super frais de Kerzon

Laver la peau du corps et/ou des mains à l’aide d’une à deux pressions du savon liquide bio Super frais de Kerzon. Appliquer sur peau humide et masser avec des mouvements amples pour faire mousser. Rincer abondamment à l’eau claire.

aqua (water), potassium cocoate, glycerin, decyl glucoside, parfum (fragrance), polyglyceryl-3 caprylate, potassium olivate, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, xanthan gum, benzyl alcohol, alpha-amyl cinnamaldehyde, citronellol, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, potassium hydroxide.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Kerzon

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande