Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Manucurist  /  Complete Serum – Nails & Cuticles
19.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Vegan

Vegan

What ?

A nail and cuticle treatment that hydrates and strengthens with a sweet nutty scent.

For who ?

Brittle or damaged nails that need to start from scratch.

Why do we love it?

Manucurist Complete Serum has an ultra-fresh gel texture that leaves no greasy residue.

Manucurist cuticle treatment

The Manucurist Complete Serum is a moisturizing and regenerating treatment designed to maintain the beauty of the nail. Its exclusive water-based formula takes care of thin and brittle nails without leaving greasy residue. Within days, nails are hydrated, stronger and look healthier.

This nail and cuticle care is formulated with 86.5% bio-sourced ingredients. It is enriched with a complex of soothing and moisturizing active ingredients to soften and strengthen the nail contour. It contains in particular panthenol, glycerin and chestnut seed extract.

Pleasant to apply, the Manucurist serum stands out for its fresh gel texture. It is easily applied to the fingertips without leaving a greasy film. His little personal touch? It gives off a delicate nutty scent with each use!

Our tips for using Manscurist's complete serum properly

Place a few drops of the complete serum on the nail and the cuticle. Massage with the fingertips to accelerate the penetration of the treatment. Repeat this application protocol on all the nails of the hand. This serum can be applied on bare nails as well as on varnished nails.

aqua (water), glycerin, propylene glycol, trisodium phosphate, panthenol, pentylene glycol, propanediol, carbomer, decyl glucoside, methyl gluceth-20, hydrolyzed corn starch, beta vulgaris (beet) root extract, castanea sativa (chestnut) seed extract, parfum (fragrance), sodium cocoyl glutamate, alcohol, glyceryl caprylate, polyglyceryl-6 oleate, citric acid, lactic acid, tris(tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) citrate, caprylyl glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, sodium surfactin, p-anisic acid, ci 15510 (orange 4), ci 19140 (yellow 5)

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 3662263220112

Exception à notre charte : Les références "Green Flash" Manucurist contiennent des BHT, plus de détails.

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Manucurist

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
Manucurist  /  Sérum Complet – Ongles & Cuticules
19.00 CHF 
Wishlist

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% intérêt.

Ajoutez vos articles préférés au panier
Sélectionnez HeidiPay au checkout
Payez en mensualités sans intérêt

Conditions d’utilisation:

Montant de la commande de 100 CHF Minimum

Vous avez entre 18 et 70 ans

Vous êtes domicilié en Suisse

Vous êtes de nationalité suisse ou titulaire d'un permis de séjour C ou B depuis au moins un an

Nous vérifions auprès de l'agence de crédit CRIF AG que vous êtes bien enregistré à l'adresse de résidence fournie au magasin. Si votre adresse est introuvable, veuillez contacter CRIF AG par téléphone au +41 44 913 50 58 ou par e-mail à l'adresse support.ch@crif.com en joignant un justificatif de domicile (par exemple, une facture d'électricité). Le problème sera résolu dans les 24 heures et vous pourrez alors réessayer d'effectuer votre achat.

Consultez les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité sur www.heidipay.com

Paiement sur facture
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Sans H.E.

Sans H.E.

Vegan

Vegan

Quoi ?

Un soin pour les ongles et les cuticules qui hydrate et renforce avec un doux parfum de noisette.

Pour qui ?

Les ongles fragiles ou abîmés qui ont besoin de repartir de zéro.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le Sérum complet de Manucurist a une texture gélifiée ultra-fraîche qui ne laisse aucun résidu gras.

Soin cuticules Manucurist

Le Sérum complet de Manucurist est un soin hydratant et régénérant conçu pour entretenir la beauté de l’ongle. Sa formule exclusive à base d’eau prend soin des ongles fins et cassants sans laisser de résidus gras. En quelques jours, les ongles sont hydratés, plus forts et semblent en meilleure santé.

 

Ce soin des ongles et cuticules est formulé avec 86,5 % d’ingrédients bio-sourcés. Il est enrichi d’un complexe d’actifs apaisants et hydratants pour assouplir et renforcer le contour de l’ongle. Il renferme notamment du panthénol, de la glycérine et de l’extrait de graines de châtaignier.

 

Agréable à appliquer, le sérum de Manucurist se démarque pour sa texture de gel frais. Il s’applique facilement sur le bout des doigts sans laisser de pellicule grasse. Sa petite touche personnelle ? Il dégage un délicat parfum de noisette à chaque utilisation !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le sérum complet de Manuscurist

Déposer quelques gouttes du sérum complet sur l’ongle et la cuticule. Masser du bout des doigts pour accélérer la pénétration du soin. Répéter ce protocole d’application sur tous les ongles de la main. Ce sérum s’applique aussi bien sur ongles nus que sur ongles vernis.

aqua (water), glycerin, propylene glycol, trisodium phosphate, panthenol, pentylene glycol, propanediol, carbomer, decyl glucoside, methyl gluceth-20, hydrolyzed corn starch, beta vulgaris (beet) root extract, castanea sativa (chestnut) seed extract, parfum (fragrance), sodium cocoyl glutamate, alcohol, glyceryl caprylate, polyglyceryl-6 oleate, citric acid, lactic acid, tris(tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) citrate, caprylyl glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, sodium surfactin, p-anisic acid, ci 15510 (orange 4), ci 19140 (yellow 5)

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Barcode : 3662263220112

Exception à notre charte : Les références "Green Flash" Manucurist contiennent des BHT, plus de détails.

Cette liste d'ingrédients peut être modifiée, veuillez consulter l'emballage du produit reçu.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Manucurist

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande