39.00 CHF 
57ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

An organic scalp treatment with a detox effect that acts on all levels to find a soothed, balanced scalp and stimulate hair growth in just a few drops.

For who ?

Oily or irritated scalps.

Why do we love it?

A few drops of John Masters Organics Scalp Purifying Serum : the right plan to prevent seasonal hair loss very simply!

John Masters Organics hair care

John Masters Organics Purifying Scalp Serum is a small bomb of natural and organic purifying and revitalizing active ingredients that normalizes sebaceous secretion at the roots, soothes itchy scalp and boosts hair growth with a wonderful feeling of freshness.

Perfect for giving a boost to tired or damaged scalps, this organic hair serum harnesses the deeply stimulating properties of peppermint and spearmint essential oils to oxygenate cells and promote healthy growth.

The astringent meadowsweet extract included in this purifying mint serum rids the roots of their excess sebum and thus slows down hair loss. Finally, a hint of vitamin B ensures hydration of the scalp, while aloe vera soothes minor discomforts. The balance of the scalp is restored, you find soft and light hair.

Our tips for using John Masters Organics Purifying Scalp Serum

Distribute 2-4 drops of Scalp Purifying Serum on your clean, dry scalp. Massage your roots with your fingertips for a few seconds to encourage the penetration of the active ingredients (and relax in the process!) That's it, you can style your hair as usual.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 669558003514

Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Glycerin*, Triethyl Citrate, Hydrolyzed Barley Protein, Spiraea Ulmaria Flower Extract (Meadowsweet)*, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil*, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil*, Gaultheria Procumbens (Wintergreen) Leaf Oil*, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Limonene†

*biologique
†un composant naturel des huiles essentielles

Your reviews

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
John Masters Organics

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

34.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un soin bio pour cuir chevelu à l’effet détox qui agit sur tous les plans pour retrouver un cuir chevelu apaisé, équilibré et stimuler la croissance des cheveux en seulement quelques gouttes.

Pour qui ?

Les cuirs chevelus à tendance grasse ou sujets aux irritations.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Quelques gouttes du Sérum Purifiant du Cuir Chevelu John Masters Organics : le bon plan pour prévenir très simplement la chute de cheveux saisonnière !

Soin cheveux John Masters Organics

Le Sérum Purifiant du Cuir Chevelu signé John Masters Organics est une petite bombe d’actifs purifiants et revitalisants naturels et biologiques qui normalise la sécrétion sébacée aux racines, apaise les démangeaisons du cuir chevelu et dope la pousse des cheveux avec une formidable sensation de fraîcheur.

 

Parfait pour redonner un coup de fouet aux cuirs chevelus fatigués ou endommagés, ce sérum bio pour cheveux exploite les propriétés profondément stimulantes des huiles essentielles de menthe poivrée et de menthe verte pour oxygéner les cellules et promouvoir une croissance saine.

 

L’extrait de reine des prés astringente inclus dans ce sérum purifiant à la menthe débarrasse les racines de leur excès de sébum et ralentit ainsi la chute des cheveux. Enfin, une pointe de vitamine B assure l’hydratation du cuir chevelu, tandis que l’aloe vera apaise les petits inconforts. L’équilibre du cuir chevelu est restauré, vous retrouvez des cheveux doux et légers.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Sérum Purifiant du Cuir Chevelu John Masters Organics

Répartir 2 à 4 gouttes du Scalp Purifying Serum sur votre cuir chevelu propre et sec. Masser vos racines du bout des doigts pendant quelques secondes pour encourager la pénétration des principes actifs (et vous relaxer au passage !) C’est tout, vous pouvez vous coiffer comme d’habitude.

Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Glycerin*, Triethyl Citrate, Hydrolyzed Barley Protein, Spiraea Ulmaria Flower Extract (Meadowsweet)*, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil*, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil*, Gaultheria Procumbens (Wintergreen) Leaf Oil*, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Limonene†

*biologique
†un composant naturel des huiles essentielles

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

D'autres petites merveilles