Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
On The Wild Side  /  Fortifying Daily Shampoo
27.00 CHF 
250ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An organic shampoo with fortifying and detoxifying wild plants to restore tone and shine to hair from roots to ends.

For who ?

Limp, oily hair.

Why do we love it?

Clean and ethical, On The Wild Side's daily shampoo comes from 100% French production in a short circuit.

On The Wild Side Shampoo

Because a healthy scalp is the basis of radiant hair, On The Wild Side's daily Fortifier shampoo reinvents the hair washing routine with an essential organic care and 100% of natural origin composed of a very gentle cocktail purifying and toning wild plants.

This natural and organic shampoo combines nettle leaf, known for millennia for its fortifying properties, and sebum-regulating sage hydrosol to free the scalp from dandruff and stimulate the growth of healthier and stronger hair.

The dandelion that completes the formula of this daily shampoo brings a boost of shine and preserves the flexibility of the lengths. The scalp breathes, the hair is soft and full of vitality. A tremendous cure of benefits that will benefit all hair types.

Our tips for using the daily shampoo from On The Wild Side

In the shower, apply 3 to 4 pumps of On The Wild Side organic shampoo to your wet lengths and scalp. Lather the gel by massaging it in at length with fingertips in circular motions. Rinse with clear water, then apply the conditioner of the same brand.

AQUA (WATER) - SALVIA SCLAREA FLOWER/LEAF/STEM WATER* - LAURYL GLUCOSIDE - DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE – GLYCERIN – CITRIC ACID – SODIUM GLUTAMATE – SODIUM CHLORIDE – PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) - URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT* - TARAXACUM OFFICINALE FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT* - FURCELLARIA LUMBRICALIS EXTRACT - PHENETHYL ALCOHOL - GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE - SODIUM COCOATE - SODIUM ANISATE - SODIUM LEVULINATE  *Issu de l'Agriculture biologique

Main material of the packaging : Aluminum

Barcode : 3770012746469

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
80%
(4)
0%
(0)
20%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sybille Savioz
Démêlant ⬇️

Après schampoo obligatoire

C
Charline
Très bon shampooing

Le manque d’odeur m’a un peu surpris au début (par manque d’habitude) mais je m’y suis habitué.
Le shampooing est efficace et rend les cheveux doux, même sans après shampooing.
La compo est top, je recommande!

S
S.
Le best

Meilleur shampoing que j’ai jamais utilisé, j’ai les cheveux mega fins et ce shampoing m’a recréer une jolie chevelure. Merci spécialement à Happyofficine de nous le proposer en vente pour la suisse !! Cœur sur vous ♥️

Hâte de pouvoir commander le shampoing exfoliant 🤩🤩 une fois revenue dans vos stock

H
Hélène
Shampooing au top!

Bonne odeur, super composition, j'adore!

M
Mel
Super doux

C est la 2 ème fois que je commande ce shampoing, son odeur est discrète mais ça sent bon, il me lave bien les cheveux et pour l instant il marche bien, car J ai les cheveux qui regraissent vite et d un coup un shampoing qui marche bien, n est plus efficace, mais pour l instant celui-ci donne fonctionne

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
On The Wild Side

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

On The Wild Side  /  Shampoing Quotidien Fortifier
27.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans Huiles Essentielles
Sans H.E
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un shampoing bio aux plantes sauvages fortifiantes et détox pour redonner tonus et brillance aux cheveux des racines aux pointes.

Pour qui ?

Les cheveux mous à tendance grasse.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Clean et éthique, le shampoing quotidien de On The Wild Side est issu d’une production 100 % française en circuit court.

Shampoing On The Wild Side

Parce qu’un cuir chevelu sain est la base d’une chevelure resplendissante, le shampoing quotidien Fortifier de On The Wild Side réinvente la routine de lavage capillaire avec un soin essentiel bio et 100 % d’origine naturelle composé d’un cocktail très doux de plantes sauvages purifiantes et tonifiantes.

 

Ce shampoing naturel et bio associe la feuille d’ortie, connue depuis des millénaires pour ses propriétés fortifiantes, et l’hydrolat de sauge séborégulateur pour libérer le cuir chevelu de ses pellicules et stimuler la pousse de cheveux plus sains et plus forts.

 

Le pissenlit qui complète la formule de ce shampoing quotidien apporte quant à lui un boost de brillance et préserve la souplesse des longueurs. Le cuir chevelu respire, la chevelure est douce et pleine de vitalité. Une formidable cure de bienfaits qui profitera à tous les types de cheveux.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le shampoing quotidien de On The Wild Side

Sous la douche, appliquer 3 à 4 pressions du shampoing bio On The Wild Side sur vos longueurs et votre cuir chevelu mouillés. Faire mousser le gel en le massant longuement du bout des doigts avec des mouvements circulaires. Rincer à l’eau claire, puis appliquer l’après-shampoing de la même marque.

AQUA (WATER) - SALVIA SCLAREA FLOWER/LEAF/STEM WATER* - LAURYL GLUCOSIDE - DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE – GLYCERIN – CITRIC ACID – SODIUM GLUTAMATE – SODIUM CHLORIDE – PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) - URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT* - TARAXACUM OFFICINALE FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT* - FURCELLARIA LUMBRICALIS EXTRACT - PHENETHYL ALCOHOL - GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE - SODIUM COCOATE - SODIUM ANISATE - SODIUM LEVULINATE 

 

*Issu de l'Agriculture biologique

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles