13.00 CHF 
70g
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

An extra rich, sulphate-free organic solid shampoo that brings strength, suppleness and softness to manes lacking vitality.

For who ?

Dry, dull, brittle and damaged hair.

Why do we love it?

Savon Stories Coconut Milk Shampoo is cold saponified for maximum nutrient content. A feast for your hair!

Savon Stories organic shampoo

Designed to pamper damaged and tired hair, Savon Stories Coconut Milk Shampoo for dry hair concentrates a selection of nourishing, repairing and fortifying natural and organic ingredients that help restore the beauty of hair that is out of breath.

Star of this solid organic shampoo , coconut milk brings vitamins and proteins to the hair fiber. It acts in synergy with wild tucuma butter and castor oil to soften the hair and restore its strength.

The fortifying power of this combination is supported by the essential oils of ylang-ylang, clary sage and frankincense, which take care of the hair from root to tip. The icing on the cake, they embellish this natural and organic coconut milk shampoo with a very pleasant sweet fragrance.

Our tips for using Coconut Milk Shampoo Soap Stories

Wet your hair, then pass the Savon Stories solid shampoo for dry hair on your scalp and lengths. Massage with fingertips to release a creamy foam. Rinse thoroughly with clean water. Repeat the operation if necessary and follow with a conditioner.

Main material of the packaging : Cardboard

Barcode :

lait de coco bio (cocos nucifera extract); huile d’olive extra vierge bio (sodium olivate); huile de coco bio (sodium cocoate); huile de graines de tournesol bio (sodium sunflowerate); beurre de karité bio (sodium sheabutterate); beurre de graine de tucuma sauvage (astrocaryum); huile de ricin bio (sodium castorate); huiles d’ylang ylang, de sauge sclarée et d’encens bio (cananga odorata ower oil, salvia sclarea ower oil & boswellia carterii ower oil; naturellement présents : benzyl alcohol, benzyl benzoate, benzil salicylate, eugenol, geraniol, isoeugenol, farnesol, limonene, linalool).

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
S
Sherazad Déglise
Déçue

Ne convient pas à mes cheveux épais . Les a alourdit et ternis

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Savon Stories

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Savon Stories  /  Shampoing Lait de Coco Cheveux Secs
13.00 CHF
Victime de son succès
Livraison gratuite dès 50CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un shampoing solide bio extra riche et sans sulfates qui apporte force, souplesse et douceur aux crinières en manque de vitalité.

Pour qui ?

Les cheveux secs, ternes, cassants et abîmés.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le Shampoing Lait de coco Savon Stories est saponifié à froid pour une teneur maximale en nutriments. Un festin pour vos cheveux !

Idéal pour

Volume

Shampoing bio Savon Stories

Pensé pour chouchouter les cheveux abîmés et fatigués, le Shampoing au lait de coco pour cheveux secs de Savon Stories concentre une sélection d’ingrédients naturels et bio nourrissants, réparateurs et fortifiants qui aident à restaurer la beauté des chevelures à bout de souffle.

 

Star de ce shampoing solide bio, le lait de coco apporte vitamines et protéines à la fibre capillaire. Il agit en synergie avec le beurre de tucuma sauvage et l’huile de ricin pour adoucir le cheveu et lui rendre sa force.

 

Le pouvoir fortifiant de cette association est soutenu par les huiles essentielles d’ylang-ylang, sauge sclarée et encens, qui prennent soin des cheveux des racines aux pointes. Cerise sur le gâteau, elles agrémentent ce shampoing naturel et bio au lait de coco d’un parfum suave très agréable.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Shampoing Lait de Coco Savon Stories

Mouiller vos cheveux, puis passer le shampoing solide pour cheveux secs Savon Stories sur votre cuir chevelu et vos longueurs. Masser du bout des doigts pour dégager une mousse onctueuse. Rincer abondamment à l’eau claire. Renouveler l’opération au besoin et faire suivre d’un après-shampoing.

Matière principale du contenant : Carton

lait de coco bio (cocos nucifera extract); huile d’olive extra vierge bio (sodium olivate); huile de coco bio (sodium cocoate); huile de graines de tournesol bio (sodium sunflowerate); beurre de karité bio (sodium sheabutterate); beurre de graine de tucuma sauvage (astrocaryum); huile de ricin bio (sodium castorate); huiles d’ylang ylang, de sauge sclarée et d’encens bio (cananga odorata ower oil, salvia sclarea ower oil & boswellia carterii ower oil; naturellement présents : benzyl alcohol, benzyl benzoate, benzil salicylate, eugenol, geraniol, isoeugenol, farnesol, limonene, linalool).

Conforme à notre charte de sélection "label 0ff - 100% Clean Beauty"

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles