Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Ilia Beauty  /  The Base Face Milk – Essence + Light Moisturizer
70.00 CHF 
100ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Vegan

Vegan

What ?

A hybrid moisturizer that is instantly absorbed by the skin for a lasting plumping, soothing and smoothing effect.

For who ?

Its vegan, non-comedogenic and fragrance-free formula is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive and/or blemish-prone skin.

Why do we love it?

The Base Face Milk from Ilia is the versatile treatment par excellence, to be applied under the cream for an immediate hydration boost with visible effects. You can even layer the layers to maximize its benefits and strengthen your skin barrier in cold weather.

For what concerns?

Ilia Pre-Moisturizing Lotion

The Base Face Milk from the Ilia brand is an innovative product, halfway between a soothing essence and a moisturizing emulsion. Its milky formula melts into the skin at lightning speed to give it a calmer, healthier glow. Its moisturizing effects are immediate and long-lasting (12 hours).

This moisturizing essence is formulated with hyaluronic acid to redensify the skin's volume. Its skin barrier renewing complex (sterols + fatty acids + lipids) prevents excessive transepidermal water loss. Its microalgae and prickly pear flower extracts infuse the skin with nutrients, smooth its surface and improve light reflection.

Ultra versatile, this pre-moisturizing lotion from Ilia can be applied in one or more successive layers to suit all needs. It can be used under cream for an instant hydrating boost or as a replacement for a daily moisturizer, for a light, quenching effect.

Our advice for properly using The Base Face Milk from Ilia Beauty

Take 2 to 3 doses of lotion by shaking the bottle over your hand. Briefly rub your palms together to distribute the treatment. Apply to your face by gently touching and pressing into your skin. Use morning and evening, as a daily moisturizer or under your usual cream to soothe feelings of dryness. Ideal under Ilia Beauty foundations and makeup products.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Propanediol, Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Squalane, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Hydroxyacetophenone, Isohexadecane, Allantoin, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Phytosterols, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Hydrolyzed Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Lactic Acid.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 840306400742

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anne
Hydratant

Hydratant et léger. Un bon produit.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Ilia Beauty

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
70.00 CHF 

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.
Vegan
Vegan

Quoi ?

Un soin hydratant hybride qui se laisse absorber instantanément par la peau pour un effet durablement repulpant, apaisant et lissant.

Pour qui ?

Sa formule végane, non comédogène et sans parfum convient à tous les types de peau, y compris aux peaux sensibles et/ou sujettes aux imperfections.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

The Base Face Milk de Ilia est le soin polyvalent par excellence, à dégainer sous la crème pour un boost d’hydratation immédiat aux effets visibles. Vous pouvez même superposer les couches pour maximiser ses bienfaits et renforcer votre barrière cutanée par temps froid.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Lotion préhydratante Ilia

The Base Face Milk de la marque Ilia est un produit innovant, à mi-chemin entre une essence apaisante et une émulsion hydratante. Sa formule lactée fond sur la peau à la vitesse de l’éclair pour lui donner un éclat plus calme et sain. Ses effets hydratants sont immédiats et durables (12 H).

 

Cette essence hydratante est formulée à base d’acide hyaluronique pour redensifier les volumes de la peau. Son complexe rénovateur de barrière cutanée (stérols + acides gras + lipides) prévient les pertes d’eau transépidermiques excessives. Ses extraits de microalgues et de fleurs de figuier de Barbarie infusent la peau en nutriments, lissent sa surface et améliorent la réflexion de la lumière.

 

Ultra polyvalente, cette lotion préhydratante de Ilia s’applique en une ou plusieurs couches successives pour s’adapter à tous les besoins. Elle s’utilise sous la crème pour un boost hydratant instantané ou en remplacement d’un hydratant quotidien, pour un effet désaltérant tout en légèreté.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser The Base Face Milk de Ilia Beauty

Prélever 2 à 3 doses de lotion en secouant le flacon au-dessus de votre main. Frotter brièvement vos paumes l’une contre l’autre pour répartir le soin. Appliquer sur votre visage en effleurant et en pressant doucement votre peau. Utiliser matin et soir, comme soin hydratant quotidien ou sous votre crème habituelle pour apaiser les sensations de sécheresse. Idéal sous les fonds de teint et produits de maquillage Ilia Beauty.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Aqua/Water/Eau, Propanediol, Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Squalane, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Hydroxyacetophenone, Isohexadecane, Allantoin, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Phytosterols, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Hydrolyzed Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Lactic Acid.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Ilia Beauty

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande