45.00 CHF 
150ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

A body balm with a triple moisturizing, repairing and protective action based on avocado oil and shea butter . 

For who ?

All skin types, especially sensitized and reactive skin.

Why do we love it?

More than a simple moisturizing balm, this treatment immediately relieves painfully dry skin and brings softness, comfort and suppleness to the epidermis.

For what concerns?

Vital Body Balm Nuori

This intensely moisturizing body balm smoothes the skin texture as soon as it is applied, thanks to its cocktail of repairing oils and its luminous finish. Its rich but non-greasy texture penetrates in a few minutes and leaves the skin soft and plump. Formulated with restorative shea butter , nourishing avocado oil and antioxidant grapeseed oil , this treatment softens the skin, beautifies it and protects it from the damaging effects of free radicals and pollution particles responsible for acceleration of skin aging.

Beeswax and vegetable squalane soothe itching and strengthen the skin's natural skin barrier to durably reduce recurrent irritations. Finally, its discreet fragrance of vanilla and citrus enchants the senses without interfering with a perfume.

Our tips for using Vital Body Balm Nuori properly

Apply a generous amount of the balm after bathing or showering, paying particular attention to dry, irritated areas. For an intense overnight treatment, gently press a thin layer of Perfecting Body Oil all over the body, emphasizing the elbows, knees and décolletage.

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

Barcode : 5712798000104

Water/Aqua, Pentylene Glycol (plant origin), Shea/Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Squalane (plant origin), Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin (plant origin), Avocado/Persea Gratissima Oil, Grape/Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Vitamin E/Tocopheryl Acetate, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Vitamin E/Tocopherol, Cetearyl Olivate, Beeswax/Cera Alba, Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Sclerotium Gum, Tribehenin, Sorbitan Olivate, Vanilla/Vanillin, Orange/Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil Expressed, Vanilla Planifolia Bean Extract, Fragrance/Parfum*, Linalool*, Limonene*, Sodium Gluconate, Citric Acid.

*From 100% natural essential oils

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Lucie
Délicieux

texture fondante et pénétration rapide. Odeur discrète vanillée. Parfait. L'hydratation est super. Je le recommade.

M
Marie-Lise
Superbe - une bombe

J'ai eu la chance de le recevoir et quelle bombe!! J'adore!!! Une odeur Nuori envoûtante, et surtout mes petits boutons aux bras que j'avais depuis des années ont disparus. Certes, il a un coût mais il les vaut

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Nuori

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offert à choisir
Cumulez des Happy Points à chaque commande 🤩

Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Nuori  /  Vital Body Balm - Baume Hydratant Corps
55 CHF
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un baume pour le corps à la triple action hydratante, réparatrice et protectrice à base d'huile d'avocat et de beurre de karité.  

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau, tout particulièrement les peaux sensibilisées et réactives.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Plus qu'un simple baume hydratant, ce traitement soulage immédiatement les peaux douloureusement sèches et apporte douceur, confort et souplesse à l'épiderme.


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande

Vital Body Balm Nuori

Ce baume pour le corps intensément hydratant lisse le grain de peau dès son application, grâce à son cocktail d'huiles réparatrices et son fini lumineux. Sa texture riche mais non-grasse pénètre en quelques minutes et laisse la peau douce et rebondie. Formulé à base de beurre de karité réparateur, d'huile d'avocat nourrissante et d'huile de pépin de raisin antioxydante, ce traitement adoucit la peau, la sublime et la protège des effets néfastes des radicaux libres et des particules de pollution responsables de l'accélération du vieillissement cutané. 

De la cire d'abeille et du squalane végétal calment les démangeaisons et renforcent la barrière cutanée naturelle de la peau afin de diminuer durablement les irritations récurrentes. Enfin, sa fragrance discrète de vanille et d'agrumes enchante les sens sans pour autant interférer avec un parfum.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser Vital Body Balm Nuori

Appliquer une quantité généreuse du baume après le bain ou la douche en insistant sur les zones sèches et irritées. Pour un traitement de nuit intense, presser délicatement une fine couche de la Perfecting Body Oilsur l'ensemble du corps, en insistant sur les coudes, les genoux et le décolleté.  

Ingrédients

Water/Aqua, Pentylene Glycol (plant origin), Shea/Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Squalane (plant origin), Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin (plant origin), Avocado/Persea Gratissima Oil, Grape/Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Vitamin E/Tocopheryl Acetate, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Vitamin E/Tocopherol, Cetearyl Olivate, Beeswax/Cera Alba, Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Sclerotium Gum, Tribehenin, Sorbitan Olivate, Vanilla/Vanillin, Orange/Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil Expressed, Vanilla Planifolia Bean Extract, Fragrance/Parfum*, Linalool*, Limonene*, Sodium Gluconate, Citric Acid.

*From 100% natural essential oils

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
Superbe - une bombe

J'ai eu la chance de le recevoir et quelle bombe!! J'adore!!! Une odeur Nuori envoûtante, et surtout mes petits boutons aux bras que j'avais depuis des années ont disparus. Certes, il a un coût mais il les vaut

D'autres petites merveilles