Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Nuori  /  Eye contour Vital Eye Cream
55.00 CHF 
15ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A moisturizing and smoothing treatment for the eye contour with a very soft texture and non-greasy finish whose clever formula actively defends the epidermis against free radicals.

For who ?

All skin types.

Why do we love it?

A melting treatment that protects the particularly delicate eye contour area and acts effectively on small dehydration lines as well as on the first signs of aging.

For what concerns?

Nuori Vital Eye Cream

Vital Eye Cream Nuori is a treatment specially designed for the eye contour, where the skin is thinner and more fragile than on the rest of the face and therefore more likely to wrinkle. At the heart of its formula, hyaluronic acid plumps up the epidermis by retaining up to 1000 times its weight in water, while vegetable squalane normalizes the natural hydration level of the epidermis. An organic aloe vera extract soothes reactive skin and supports the combined action of hyaluronic acid and squalane by visibly smoothing small expression lines.

Vitamins C and E , a shock antioxidant duo, protect the skin from the harmful effects of UV rays and free radicals, while shea butter and apricot oil deeply nourish the epidermis without overloading it.

Our tips for using Vital Eye Cream Nuori properly

Apply the equivalent of a grain of rice on cleansed skin, from the tips of the ring fingers. Gently pat the eye contour without getting too close to the lower eyelid and remembering to go up to the brow bone. This eye contour treatment is the ideal companion to the Vital Facial Cream moisturizer from the same range.

Water/Aqua, Squalane (plant origin), Pentylene Glycol (plant origin), Apricot/Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Shea/Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Glycerin (plant origin), Aloe Vera/Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Vitamin E/Tocopheryl Acetate, Hyaluronic Acid/Sodium Hyaluronate, Vitamin C/Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Vitamin E/Tocopherol, Cetearyl Olivate, Sclerotium Gum, Xanthan Gum, Tribehenin, Sorbitan Olivate, Sodium Gluconate, Citric Acid.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 5712798000050

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Aline Dubuis
Mon chouchou pour les yeux

Cette crème pour les yeux est parfaite.
Une fois terminée j'ai voulu tester d'autre marque mais je suis toujours revenue à ce produit. Je suis actuellement à mon 3ème tube.
J'ai une peau sensible et très réactive au contours des yeux avec quelque rides (j'ai 35 ans). Avant vital eye cream j'utilisais depuis des années LA ROCHE POSAY TOLÉRIANE Ultra soin contour yeux. Qui est très similaire dans son packaging.
Les deux ont se système de pompe et sachet à l'intérieur qui permet de garder le produit à l'abris de toute contamination externe.

Elle n'a aucune odeurs, elle est super facile à appliquer.
Attention ce n'est pas un gel et elle n'est pas particulièrement légère (elle n'est pas grasse non plus), mais elle s'étend facilement, elle pénètre bien et laisse une sensation très confortable sur la peau.
La vital eye cream facilite également l'application d'un anticerne solide.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Nuori

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offert à choisir
Cumulez des Happy Points à chaque commande 🤩

Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Nuori  /  Vital Eye Cream
65 CHF
100% Clean
100% Clean
Sans Huiles Essentielles
Sans H.E
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un soin hydratant et lissant pour le contour de l'œil à la texture toute douce et au fini non-gras dont la formule maligne défend activement l'épiderme contre les radicaux libres.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Un soin fondant qui protège la zone particulièrement délicate du contour de l'œil et qui agit efficacement sur les petites ridules de déshydratation ainsi que sur les premiers signes de l'âge.


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande

Crème contour des yeux Vital Eye Cream Nuori

La Vital Eye Cream Nuori est un soin tout spécialement conçu pour le contour de l'œil, dont la peau est plus fine et plus fragile que sur le restant du visage et donc plus susceptible de se froisser. Au cœur de sa formule, l'acide hyaluronique repulpe l'épiderme en retenant jusqu'à 1000 fois son poids en eau tandis que le squalane végétal normalise le taux d'hydratation naturel de l'épiderme. Un extrait biologique d'aloe veraapaise les peaux réactives et soutient l'action combinée de l'acide hyaluronique et du squalane en permettant de lisser visiblement les petites ridules d'expression. 

Les vitamine C et E, un duo antioxydant de choc, protègent la peau des effets néfastes des UV et des radicaux libres tandis que le beurre de karité et l'huile d'abricot nourrissent profondément l'épiderme sans le surcharger.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser Vital Eye Cream Nuori

Appliquer l'équivalent d'un grain de riz sur une peau nettoyée, du bout des annulaires. Tapoter délicatement le contour des yeux sans trop se rapprocher de la paupière inférieure et en n'oubliant pas de remonter jusqu'à l'arcade sourcilière. Ce soin pour le contour de l'oeil est le compagnon idéal de la crème hydratante Vital Facial Cream de la même gamme.

Ingrédients

Water/Aqua, Squalane (plant origin), Pentylene Glycol (plant origin), Apricot/Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Shea/Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Glycerin (plant origin), Aloe Vera/Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Vitamin E/Tocopheryl Acetate, Hyaluronic Acid/Sodium Hyaluronate, Vitamin C/Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Vitamin E/Tocopherol, Cetearyl Olivate, Sclerotium Gum, Xanthan Gum, Tribehenin, Sorbitan Olivate, Sodium Gluconate, Citric Acid.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Mon chouchou pour les yeux

D'autres petites merveilles