17.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
100ml
30ml (Travel size)

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

A cleansing foam for the face that effectively removes all small impurities and brings a stunning boost of radiance.

For who ?

All skin types.

Why do we love it?

The first very soft foam that keeps its promises! Its soothing formula based on oats , betaine and vegetable glycerin does not dry out the skin and, on the contrary, helps preserve the skin barrier of the epidermis. Not insignificant, its exfoliating complex awakens tired complexions.

For what concerns?

Our tips for using Nuori Vital Foaming Cleanser properly

Apply one or two pumps of foam to dry skin, then gently massage the product all over the face, not forgetting the neck. Then rinse with lukewarm water, then apply the usual care. For best results, proceed with a double-cleanse, ideally using an oil or a fatty balm such as Nüssa Cleansing Oil, Ma Thérapie Jojoba Oil or the Baume Céleste Absolution and set aside the cleansing foam for a second thorough cleaning.

Nuori Cleansing Foam

This sumptuous cleansing foam with a delicious scent of pomegranate and citrus delicately cleanses the epidermis of all its small imperfections and make-up residues. The soothing oat grain extract soothes skin irritations and calms minor redness, while betaine , a naturally antioxidant, and moisturizing vegetable glycerin protect the precious hydrolipidic film of the skin.

At the heart of the formula, an invigorating complex of fruit enzymes composed of pomegranate extract and radish root gently exfoliates the upper layer of the epidermis, thus gradually eliminating small dead skin cells, refining skin texture and minimize the appearance of pores.

Main material of the packaging : PET

Barcode : 5712798000043

Glycerin (plant origin), Water/Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine (plant origin), Betaine (plant origin)Oat/Avena Sativa Kernel Extract, Triethyl Citrate, Lactobacillus/Pomegranate/Punica Granatum Fruit Ferment Extract, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Sweet Orange/Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil Expressed, Lemon/Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Fragrance/Parfum*, Limonene*, Sodium Gluconate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate.

*From 100% natural essential oils

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
100%
(10)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.B.
Heavenly Cleansing

This foaming cleanser is a total dream and one of my favourite beauty products to use! It’s like applying a soft cloud to your face which creates a rich yet delicate foam together with a sweet fragrance. After washing it off my skin is clean and soft - heavenly cleansing!

M
Manuela
Manuela

Très efficace ..laisse la peau « propre » et fraîche mais sans la dessécher.
Son odeur est très agréable

M
Maryline
Douceur

On dirait un nuage cette mousse, d'une douceur subtil, un vrai bonheur à l'utiliser. Je la recommande à 100 %

N
Nathalie
Convaincue!

Et surprise par l'efficacité du produit, une petite quantité est nécessaire pour un résultat optimal. La peau est bien nettoyée et reste toute douce, en revanche je n'ai pas encore osé l'essayer sur les yeux (il est conseillé de l'éviter selon les précautions d'emploi). L'odeur est très discrète et le packaging est très beau. Je le rachèterai.

S
Shirlene
Perfect

simplement un nettoyant parfait, qui se lave en douceur avec une qualité exquise, maintenant clé dans ma routine.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Nuori

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite

Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Nuori  /  Vital Foaming Cleanser
35.00 CHF
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une mousse nettoyante pour le visage qui élimine efficacement toutes les petites impuretés et apporte un coup d'éclat bluffant.  

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

La première mousse toute douce qui tient ses promesses ! Sa formule apaisante à base d'avoine, de bétaïne et de glycérine végétale ne dessèche pas la peau et permet au contraire de préserver la barrière cutanée de l'épiderme. Non négligeable, son complexe exfoliant réveille quant à lui les teints fatigués.

Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande
Pochon offert dès 70 CHF
Totebag offert dès 150 CHF

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Vital Foaming Cleanser Nuori

Appliquer une à deux pressions de mousse sur peau sèche, puis masser doucement le produit sur l'ensemble du visage sans oublier le cou. Rincer ensuite à l'eau tiède, puis appliquer les soins habituels. Pour de meilleurs résultats, procéder à un double-nettoyage, idéalement à l'aide d'une huile ou d'un baume gras tel que l'Huile Démaquillante Nüssa, l'Huile de Jojoba Ma Thérapie ou encore le Baume Céleste Absolution et réserver la mousse nettoyante pour un second nettoyage minutieux.

Mousse Nettoyante Nuori

Cette somptueuse mousse nettoyante au délicieux parfum de grenade et d'agrumes désincruste délicatement l'épiderme de toutes ses petites imperfections et des résidus de maquillage. L'extrait apaisant de grain d'avoine apaise les irritations cutanées et calme les petites rougeurs alors que la bétaïne, naturellement antioxydante, et la glycérine végétale hydratante protègent le précieux film hydrolipidique de la peau.

Au cœur de la formule, un complexe vivifiant d'enzymes de fruits composé d'extrait de grenade et de racine de radis exfolie la couche supérieure de l'épiderme en douceur, permettant ainsi d'éliminer graduellement les petites peaux mortes, d'affiner la texture de la peau et de minimiser l'apparence des pores.

Ingrédients

Glycerin (plant origin), Water/Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine (plant origin), Betaine (plant origin)Oat/Avena Sativa Kernel Extract, Triethyl Citrate, Lactobacillus/Pomegranate/Punica Granatum Fruit Ferment Extract, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Sweet Orange/Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil Expressed, Lemon/Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Fragrance/Parfum*, Limonene*, Sodium Gluconate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate.

*From 100% natural essential oils

D'autres petites merveilles

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
Une odeur envoûtante et une efficacité hors-pair

J'adore ce produit et fait partie de mes indispensables à présent. Vraiment un produit doux et envoûtant, je suis fan!

r
r.
Top

J’ai enfin trouvé LE démaquillant idéal pour mon visage et mes yeux. Il est parfait et très économique.