The complete routine for sensitive skin

All skin types can be "Sensitive" including oily or mature skin. To take care of this state of skin that can't tolerate anything; we need to nourish our skin with gentle products to restore its hydrolipidic film, meditate to counteract stress and protect ourselves from environmental factors (sun, pollution, limescale, etc.).

What's the first thing you do? Avoid using water and exfoliating scrubs, which are far too traumatic for sensitive skin.

The rules are: We add hyaluronic acid and fatty acids to our daily routine, and instead of tap water we use a mist in the morning and evening. The little extra that will change everything? Add a niacinamid-based skin care product to strengthen the skin barrier and soothe all minor irritations.

Double cleansing

A daily double cleansing is the basis of a good skin care routine and the key to a clean and radiant complexion. In the evening, to get rid of sunscreen debris, make-up and particles of pollution, an initial cleansing is carried out using a gentle but highly effective make-up remover oil, which preserves the precious natural oils of the epidermis and thus protects the often compromised skin barrier of sensitive and reactive skin. For a second cleansing, anything goes! You can repeat the same operation with the same oil, opt for a creamy milk or even a moisturizing gel.

A mist

Because slightly damp skin absorbs the skin care products applied to it infinitely better, a post-cleaning moisturizing mist makes all the difference. To relieve sensitive skin and limit the risk of inflammation of all kinds, we opt for a formula based on colloidal silver that is naturally antibacterial and is also a powerful anti-inflammatory that will help regulate and strengthen the skin's flora.

A serum

The heart of any skincare routine, serums are the most concentrated in active ingredients and penetrate deeply into the epidermis thanks to their ultra-fine aqueous formula. To soothe all the minor skin discomforts and tame the chronic inflammation of the most fragile skins, we rely on niacinamide, the best ally for sensitive skins. This vitamin B derivative neutralizes irritations and also restores, then strengthens, the protective skin barrier of the epidermis whose imbalance is at the heart of the misadventures of sensitive skin.

An eye contour

The skin around the eyes is considerably thinner than the rest of the face and therefore deserves special attention. To prevent fine expression lines and intensely moisturize this fragile area, we opt for a cream treatment that is gently patted on with fingertips for an invigorating express massage. Whatever happens, never go beyond your orbital bone during application to avoid the risk of the slightest migration of product into the mucous membrane that could cause irritation.

Moisturizing care

For the main course, a moisturizing cream rich in restructuring hyaluronic acid and protective ceramides is chosen to support the function of its hydrolipidic barrier. To reconquer your ultra-sensitive skin, show your white paw and leave aside perfumed care products that are too sophisticated to concentrate on the essentials and risk no further irritation.

Sun protection

Absolutely essential is the daily use of a sunscreen, regardless of the weather forecast. It is the most important step to prevent premature aging of the skin and to protect against skin cancers which are becoming more prevalent.

A mask

When things go wrong, you put everything on your favourite mask and apply a thick layer as often as necessary. The best allies of reactive skin? Honey, shea butter and marigold flower work in synergy to relieve redness, irritation and unbearable tightness in the blink of an eye.

An exfoliant

In order not to risk upsetting an already considerably discontented skin, we leave our traditional physical scrubs aside and opt for an exfoliant based on enzymes and fruit acids that is as gentle as it is effective. Once the storm has passed, we gradually reintroduce hybrid products combining physical and chemical exfoliation that are used sparingly, once a week at most.

A night care

To support the cell renewal process that occurs naturally as soon as you sink into the arms of Morpheus, we opt for a moisturizing cream rich in protective ceramides and nourishing fats without being occlusive to rebuild or strengthen the skin barrier little by little.

The little extras that make all the difference

In order to definitively overcome the repeated reactions of his sensitive skin and to restore the natural balance of his epidermis, he is offered an intensive fitness programme with the help of internal and cutaneous cures concentrated in anti-inflammatory agents that are combined for optimal results.

Need help?

Would you like to receive individualised advice?

Tell us all about your routine and your wishes regarding a beauty diagnosis.

✨ Paiement par facture ✨
Cumulez des points à chaque commande 🤩
Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
✨ Paiement par facture ✨
3 échantillons offerts à choisir
Pochon coton bio offert dès 70 CHF


Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

La routine complète pour les peaux sensibles

Tous les types de peaux peuvent être « sensibles » y compris les peaux grasses ou matures. Pour prendre soin de cet état d’épiderme qui ne supporte rien, il faut offrir à sa peau des produits doux, restaurer son film hydrolipidique, méditer (pour contrer le stresse) et se protéger des facteurs environnementaux (soleil, pollution, calcaire, etc.)

La première chose à faire ? Éviter d’utiliser de l’eau et laisser tomber les gommages, bien trop traumatisants pour les peaux sensibles.

Les règles ? On intègre de l’acide hyaluronique et des acides gras à sa routine et on utilise une brume matin et soir à la place de l’eau du robinet. Le petit plus qui changera tout ? Rajouter un soin à base de niacinamide pour renforcer sa barrière cutanée et apaiser toutes les petites irritations.

Le double nettoyage

Un double-nettoyage quotidien est la base d'une bonne routine de soin et la clé d'un teint net et lumineux. Le soir, pour se débarrasser des débris d'écran solaire, de maquillage et de particules de pollution, on procède à un premier nettoyage à l'aide d'une huile démaquillante toute douce mais ultra efficace, qui préserve les précieuses huiles naturelles de l'épiderme et protège ainsi la barrière cutanée souvent compromise des peaux sensibles et réactives. Pour un deuxième nettoyage, tout est permis ! On peut répéter la même opération avec la même huile, opter pour un lait onctueux ou même un gel hydratant.

Une brume

Parce qu'une peau légèrement humidifiée absorbe infiniment mieux les soins qu'on lui applique, une brume hydratante post-nettoyage fait toute la différence. Pour soulager les peaux sensibles et limiter les risques d’inflammations en tous genres, on opte pour une formule à base d’argent colloïdal naturellement antibactérien qui est aussi un puissant anti-inflammatoire qui permettra de réguler la flore cutanée et de la renforcer.

Un sérum

Le cœur de toute routine de soin, les sérums sont les plus concentrés en actifs et pénètrent profondément dans l’épiderme grâce à leur formule aqueuse ultra fine. Pour apaiser tous les petits inconforts cutanés et dompter l’inflammation chronique des peaux les plus fragilisée, on mise tout sur la niacinamide, le meilleur allié des peaux sensibles. Ce dérivé de la vitamine B neutralise les irritations et permet aussi de rétablir, puis de renforcer, la barrière cutanée protectrice de l’épiderme dont le déséquilibre est au cœur des mésaventures des peaux sensibles.

Un contour de l'oeil

La peau du contour de l'œil est considérablement plus fine que le reste du visage, et elle mérite donc une attention toute particulière. Pour prévenir les petites ridules d'expression et intensément hydrater cette zone si fragile, on opte pour soin en crème que l’on le tapote délicatement du bout des doigts pour un massage express revigorant. Quoi qu’il arrive, on ne dépasse jamais son os orbital lors de l’application pour ne pas risquer la moindre migration de produit dans la muqueuse qui pourrait causer des irritations.

Un soin hydratant

Pour le plat de résistance, on choisit une crème hydratante riche en acide hyaluronique restructurant et en céramides protecteurs pour soutenir la fonction de sa barrière hydrolipidique. Pour reconquérir sa peau ultra-sensible, on montre patte blanche et on laisse de côté les soins parfumés trop sophistiqués pour se concentrer sur l’essentiel et ne risquer aucune irritation supplémentaire.

Une protection solaire

Le geste absolument incontournable. L’usage quotidien d’un écran solaire, quelles que soient les prévisions météorologiques, est l’étape la plus essentielle pour prévenir un vieillissement cutané prématuré et pour se protéger des cancers de la peau de plus en plus répandus.

Un masque

Quand rien ne va plus, on mise tout sur son masque préféré que l’on applique en couche épaisse aussi souvent que nécessaire. Les meilleurs alliés des peaux réactives ? Le miel, le beurre de karité et la fleur de souci qui travaillent en synergie pour soulager rougeurs, irritations et tiraillements insupportables en un clin d’œil.

Un exfoliant

Pour ne pas risquer de contrarier un épiderme déjà considérablement mécontent, on laisse ses gommages physiques traditionnels de côté et on opte pour un exfoliant à base d’enzymes et d’acides de fruits aussi doux qu’efficace. Une fois l’orage passé, on réintroduit progressivement des produits hybrides combinant exfoliations physique et chimique que l’on utilise avec parcimonie, une fois par semaine tout au plus.

Un soin de nuit

Pour soutenir le processus de renouvellement cellulaire qui s’opère naturellement dès que l’on sombre dans les bras de Morphée, on opte pour une crème hydratante riche en céramides protecteurs et en corps gras nourrissants sans êtres occlusifs pour reconstruire ou renforcer petit à petit sa barrière cutanée.

Les petits plus qui font toute la différence

Pour définitivement venir à bout des réactions à répétition de sa peau sensible et pour rétablir l’équilibre naturel de son épiderme, on lui offre un programme intensif de remise en forme à l’aide de cures internes et cutanées concentrées en agents anti-inflammatoires que l’on associe pour un résultat optimal.

Besoin d'aide ?

Vous désirez recevoir des conseils ultra-personnalisés ?

Dites-nous tout sur votre routine et vos souhaits grâce au diagnostic beauté.

Translation is in progress, we apologize for any errors.
Die Übersetzung ist in Arbeit, wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Fehler.
Rejoignez-nous
10% Sur votre 1ère commande