Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Manucurist  /  Basic 5.5
19.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Vegan

Vegan

What ?

A super-active base coat that protects and strengthens nails every day for a flawless manicure.

For who ?

Healthy nails that want to stay that way.

Why do we love it?

Base 5.5 Manucurist is THE base coat to choose if you are new to green manicure and you do not need a treatment base.

Manucurist base coat

Manucurist Base 5.5 is an expert alliance of 5 vitamins and 5 plants that act in synergy to hydrate and protect nails under varnish while boosting color adhesion.

81% bio-based, this nail polish base coat includes extracts of ginseng, lemon and grape that invigorate and maintain the beauty of the nail, while aloe vera hydrates and improves the appearance of plaque. cornea.

The combination of ingredients derived from corn, cotton, cassava and sugar cane promises a very spreadable texture, a smooth finish and a nice shine. With just a few brush strokes of Base 5.5 , your manicures stay beautiful longer and your nails are in great shape!

Our tips for using Base 5.5 Manucurist properly

Using the small applicator brush, apply an even coat of the Manucurist base on your fingernails and/or toenails. Allow to dry carefully without touching. All you have to do is layer your favorite nail polish and admire the result!

ethyl acetate, butyl acetate, nitrocellulose, adipic acid/neopentyl glycol/trimellitic anhydride copolymer, acetyl tributyl citrate, alcohol, n-butyl alcohol, isopropyl alcohol, hexanal, tocopheryl acetate, trimethylpentanediyl dibenzoate, glyceryl linoleate, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, isopropyl myristate, glycerin, propylene glycol, aqua (water), glyceryl oleate, glyceryl palmitate, glyceryl linolenate, retinyl palmitate, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, glyceryl stearate, calcium pantothenate, panax ginseng root extract, citrus limon (lemon) fruit extract, vitis vinifera (grape) fruit extract, CI 60725 (violet 2), tocopherol, aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf extract, glycine soja (soy bean) oil Bio-sourcé à 81%

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 3662263220006

Exception à notre charte : Les références "Green Flash" Manucurist contiennent des BHT, plus de détails.

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Manucurist

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
Manucurist  /  Base 5.5
19.00 CHF 
Wishlist

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% intérêt.

Ajoutez vos articles préférés au panier
Sélectionnez HeidiPay au checkout
Payez en mensualités sans intérêt

Conditions d’utilisation:

Montant de la commande de 100 CHF Minimum

Vous avez entre 18 et 70 ans

Vous êtes domicilié en Suisse

Vous êtes de nationalité suisse ou titulaire d'un permis de séjour C ou B depuis au moins un an

Nous vérifions auprès de l'agence de crédit CRIF AG que vous êtes bien enregistré à l'adresse de résidence fournie au magasin. Si votre adresse est introuvable, veuillez contacter CRIF AG par téléphone au +41 44 913 50 58 ou par e-mail à l'adresse support.ch@crif.com en joignant un justificatif de domicile (par exemple, une facture d'électricité). Le problème sera résolu dans les 24 heures et vous pourrez alors réessayer d'effectuer votre achat.

Consultez les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité sur www.heidipay.com

Paiement sur facture
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Vegan

Vegan

Quoi ?

Une base de vernis superactive qui protège et renforce les ongles au quotidien pour une manucure impeccable.

Pour qui ?

Les ongles sains et qui veulent le rester.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

La Base 5.5 Manucurist est LE base coat à choisir si vous débutez en manucure green et que vous n’avez pas besoin de base traitante.

Base coat Manucurist

La base 5.5 de Manucurist est une alliance experte de 5 vitamines et de 5 plantes qui agissent en synergie pour hydrater et protéger les ongles sous le vernis tout en boostant l’adhérence de la couleur.

 

Biosourcé à 81 %, ce base coat pour vernis se compose notamment d’extraits de ginseng, de citron et de raisin qui revigorent et entretiennent la beauté de l’ongle, tandis que l’aloe vera hydrate et améliore l’apparence de la plaque cornée.

 

L’association d’ingrédients dérivés du maïs, du coton, du manioc et de la canne à sucre promet une texture très facile à étaler, un fini lisse et une jolie brillance. En quelques coups de pinceau de la Base 5.5, vos manucures restent belles plus longtemps et vos ongles sont en pleine forme !

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la Base 5.5 Manucurist

À l’aide du petit pinceau applicateur, déposer une couche uniforme de la base Manucurist sur vos ongles de doigts et/ou d’orteils. Laisser sécher consciencieusement sans toucher. Il ne vous reste qu’à superposer votre vernis chouchou et à admirer le résultat !

ethyl acetate, butyl acetate, nitrocellulose, adipic acid/neopentyl glycol/trimellitic anhydride copolymer, acetyl tributyl citrate, alcohol, n-butyl alcohol, isopropyl alcohol, hexanal, tocopheryl acetate, trimethylpentanediyl dibenzoate, glyceryl linoleate, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, isopropyl myristate, glycerin, propylene glycol, aqua (water), glyceryl oleate, glyceryl palmitate, glyceryl linolenate, retinyl palmitate, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, glyceryl stearate, calcium pantothenate, panax ginseng root extract, citrus limon (lemon) fruit extract, vitis vinifera (grape) fruit extract, CI 60725 (violet 2), tocopherol, aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf extract, glycine soja (soy bean) oil Bio-sourcé à 81%

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Barcode : 3662263220006

Exception à notre charte : Les références "Green Flash" Manucurist contiennent des BHT, plus de détails.

Cette liste d'ingrédients peut être modifiée, veuillez consulter l'emballage du produit reçu.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Manucurist

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande