Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Indie Lee  /  Cleansing Balm – Cleansing and makeup remover balm
48.00 CHF 
90ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A remarkably effective makeup remover balm that leaves skin feeling softer, hydrated and firmer from the first use.

For who ?

Suitable for all skin types, especially those showing signs of aging.

Why do we love it?

We love Indie Lee's cleansing and makeup remover balm for its ultra-cocooning texture which transforms into a softening milk on contact with water.

For what concerns?

Indie Lee Makeup Remover Balm

The Cleansing Balm from the Indie Lee brand is a melting balm that removes makeup from the skin with a rich formula with glow-boosting effects. Effective even on waterproof and sun filters, it allows you to find soft skin with a firmer and radiant appearance in just one use.

This makeup remover balm leaves the skin with a satiny feel and an immediate feeling of soothing. This is thanks to its duo of meadowfoam and Abyssinian seed oils. Rich in essential fatty acids, they are absorbed by the upper layers of the epidermis without a greasy finish.

Ideal for combating dullness of the complexion, Indie Lee cleansing balm uses botanical extracts naturally rich in vitamin C to awaken the skin's radiance. This is the case for Kakadu plum oil and acerola ferments, known for their antioxidant properties.

Our advice for using Indie Lee's Cleansing Balm properly

Place a dab of product on your made-up skin (dry or damp, depending on your preferences). Massage with fingertips to emulsify makeup and impurities. Wet your hands, continue to massage your skin to transform the balm into milk and rinse. If desired, use a wipe soaked in lukewarm water to remove any remaining product residue.

Tip : Indie Lee Makeup Remover Balm comes with a metal key to extract every last drop of the formula. Position it on the top of the tube and gradually roll it downwards to push the product towards the tip.

External use only.

Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Isocetyl Stearoyl Stearate, C15-19 Alkane, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Isopropyl Palmitate, Water (Aqua), Crambe Abyssinica (Abyssinian) Seed Oil, Lactobacillus (Acerola Cherry) Ferment, Leuconostoc (Radish Root) Ferment Filtrate, Sucrose Stearate, Sucrose Laurate,Terminalia Ferdinandiana (Kakadu) Fruit Extract, Podocarpus Elatus (Illawarra) Fruit Extract, Pleiogynium Timoriense (Burdekin) Fruit Extract, Propanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Phenethyl Alcohol, Juniperus Virginiana (Cedar) Wood Oil, Lavandula Augustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Oil, Salvia Lavendulaefolia (Sage) Oil

Main material of the packaging : Aluminum

Barcode : 811239031006

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Indie Lee

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
48.00 CHF 
90ml

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un baume démaquillant à l’efficacité redoutable qui laisse une sensation de peau plus douce, hydratée et raffermie dès la 1re utilisation.

Pour qui ?

Convient à tous les types de peau, en particulier celles qui présentent des signes de l’âge.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

On adore le baume nettoyant et démaquillant d’Indie Lee pour sa texture ultra-cocooning qui se transforme en lait adoucissant au contact de l’eau.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Baume démaquillant Indie Lee

Le Cleansing Balm de la marque Indie Lee est un baume fondant qui démaquille la peau avec une formule riche aux effets boosters de glow. Efficace même sur le waterproof et les filtres solaires, il permet de retrouver une peau douce à l’aspect plus ferme et éclatant en une seule utilisation.

 

Ce baume démaquillant laisse sur la peau un toucher satiné et une sensation d’apaisement immédiate. C’est grâce à son duo d’huiles de graines de limnanthe et d’Abyssinie. Riches en acides gras essentiels, elles se laissent absorber par les couches supérieures de l’épiderme sans fini gras.

 

Idéal pour lutter contre le ternissement du teint, le baume nettoyant Indie Lee joue sur des extraits botaniques naturellement riches en vitamine C pour réveiller la radiance de la peau. C’est le cas de l’huile de prune de Kakadu et des ferments d’acérola, réputés pour leurs vertus antioxydantes.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Cleansing Balm d’Indie Lee

Déposez une noisette de produit sur votre peau maquillée (sèche ou humide, selon vos préférences). Massez du bout des doigts pour émulsionner le maquillage et les impuretés. Mouillez vos mains, continuez de masser votre peau pour transformer le baume en lait et rincez. Si vous le souhaitez, utilisez une lingette imbibée d’eau tiède pour retirer les derniers résidus de produit.

Astuce : le baume démaquillant Indie Lee est livré avec une clef en métal pour extraire la formule jusqu’à la dernière goutte. Positionnez-la sur le haut du tube et enroulez-la progressivement vers le bas pour pousser le produit vers l’embout.

 

Usage externe uniquement.

Matière principale du contenant : Aluminium

Barcode : 811239031006

Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Isocetyl Stearoyl Stearate, C15-19 Alkane, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Isopropyl Palmitate, Water (Aqua), Crambe Abyssinica (Abyssinian) Seed Oil, Lactobacillus (Acerola Cherry) Ferment, Leuconostoc (Radish Root) Ferment Filtrate, Sucrose Stearate, Sucrose Laurate,Terminalia Ferdinandiana (Kakadu) Fruit Extract, Podocarpus Elatus (Illawarra) Fruit Extract, Pleiogynium Timoriense (Burdekin) Fruit Extract, Propanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Phenethyl Alcohol, Juniperus Virginiana (Cedar) Wood Oil, Lavandula Augustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Oil, Salvia Lavendulaefolia (Sage) Oil

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Indie Lee

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande