Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
La Canopée  /  Multivitamin awakening cream
28.00 CHF 
50ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An organic anti-dull complexion face cream that supercharges the skin and fights against oxidative stress for a radiant complexion.

For who ?

All skin types in need of radiance.

Why do we love it?

La Canopée's multivitamin awakening cream diffuses a fruity fragrance that instantly puts you in a good mood!

For what concerns?

Organic radiance cream La Canopée

La Canopée's multivitamin awakening cream is a day care with healthy glow and anti-aging benefits. Its creamy and nourishing formula with exotic-inspired active ingredients infuses the skin with radiance and strengthens its antioxidant defences. Full of vitamins, it leaves the skin radiant and protected.

This moisturizing cream for dull complexion is formulated on a base of coconut, buriti and sesame oils. They are naturally concentrated in vitamins A, E, omega-6 and omega-9. They enhance the radiance of the complexion and nourish the skin with their anti-radical and anti-aging properties.

The performance of the multivitamin cream is boosted by rooibos extract. It is renowned for its exceptional content of antioxidant substances (aspalathin, nothofagin, luteolin, quercetin). It thus fights against oxidative stress while soothing minor daily discomforts.

Our advice for using La Canopée multivitamin awakening cream properly

Apply La Canopée cream to cleansed and dried skin. Distribute a dab of care over the entire face and décolleté. Massage with the fingertips to accelerate the penetration of the formula.

Aqua (Herbal Infusion of Aspalathus Linearis Leaf*), Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Propanediol, Alcohol**, Cetearyl Alcohol, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil*, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Tocopherol, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract*, Stearyl Alcohol, Parfum, Xanthan Gum, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Cinnamal, Limonene* Issus de l’agriculture biologique / From organic agriculture ** Fabriqué à partir d'ingrédients biologiques / Made using organic ingredients

Barcode : 3770008236066

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G.
Un soin léger pour l'été

Texture très fluide avec une odeur merveilleuse ! Par contre, pour l'hiver, ce n'est pas assez riche (et je n'ai pas la peau particulièrement sèche). A tester donc l'été ou à compléter avec un sérum avant application.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
La Canopée

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
28.00 CHF 
50ml

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une crème visage bio anti-teint terne qui survitamine la peau et lutte contre le stress oxydatif pour une mine radieuse.

Pour qui ?

Tous les types de peau en mal d’éclat.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

La Crème réveil multivitaminée de La Canopée diffuse un parfum fruité qui met instantanément de bonne humeur !

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Crème bio éclat La Canopée

La Crème réveil multivitaminée de La Canopée est un soin de jour aux bienfaits bonne mine et anti-âge. Sa formule onctueuse et nourrissante aux actifs d’inspiration exotique infuse la peau d’éclat et renforce ses défenses antioxydantes. Gorgée de vitamines, elle laisse la peau radieuse et protégée. 

 

Cette crème hydratante pour le teint terne est formulée sur une base d’huiles de noix de coco, de buriti et de sésame. Elles sont naturellement concentrées en vitamines A, E, oméga-6 et oméga-9. Elles rehaussent l’éclat du teint et nourrissent la peau de leurs vertus anti-radicalaires et anti-âge.

 

Les performances de la crème multivitaminée sont boostées par de l’extrait de rooibos. Il est réputé pour son exceptionnelle teneur en substances antioxydantes (aspalathine, nothofagine, lutéoline, quercétine). Il lutte ainsi contre le stress oxydatif tout en apaisant les petits inconforts quotidiens.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser la crème réveil multivitaminée de La Canopée

Appliquer la crème La Canopée sur une peau préalablement nettoyée et séchée. Répartir une noisette de soin sur l’intégralité du visage et du décolleté. Masser avec le bout des doigts pour accélérer la pénétration de la formule.

Barcode : 3770008236066

Aqua (Herbal Infusion of Aspalathus Linearis Leaf*), Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Propanediol, Alcohol**, Cetearyl Alcohol, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil*, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Tocopherol, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract*, Stearyl Alcohol, Parfum, Xanthan Gum, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Cinnamal, Limonene

* Issus de l’agriculture biologique / From organic agriculture ** Fabriqué à partir d'ingrédients biologiques / Made using organic ingredients

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
La Canopée

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande