Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Agent Nateur  /  Probiotic Deodorant
24.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A natural stick deodorant with integrated probiotics to keep armpits pure and fresh with citrus scents throughout the day.

For who ?

All skins.

Why do we love it?

This probiotic deodorant is the result of a collaboration between Agent Nateur, the Californian king of cleanliness, and Aime, French champion of food supplements. Hurry up, this pretty success inspired by the French Riviera is in a limited edition!

Agent Nateur x Aime natural deodorant

The Probiotic Deodorant is the result of the meeting of two pioneers of clean beauty inside & out. Natural and aluminum-free, this deodorant with bewitching exotic notes regulates the cutaneous flora of the armpit from morning to evening and effectively combats perspiration odours.

Developed on a comforting base of oils, waxes and natural butters, this deodorant has the particularity of being enriched with strains of Saccharomyces and Lactobacillus, active against the proliferation of bacteria involved in the development of bad odors.

A tribute to the sensory splendours of the Côte d'Azur, the Aime x Agent Nateur probiotic deodorant is gently applied to the skin of the underarms and exhales the addictive notes of an infusion of grapefruit, jasmine and neroli.

Our tips for using the Agent Nateur Probiotic Deodorant properly

In the morning, apply the natural probiotic deodorant to your clean, dry armpits. 2 to 3 passes are enough for long-lasting protection against bad odours. Wait a few seconds before getting dressed.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cera alba (beeswax), sodium bicarbonate (baking soda), persea gratissima (avocado) fruit butter, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, saccharomyces ferment, lactobacillus acidophilus, cymbopogon citratus extract, *parfum, citrus sinensis peel oil, citrus paradisi peel oil, jasminum officinale oil, amyris balsamifera bark oil.*derived from natural essential oil isolate

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.B.
mitigée

Déo commandé sur la base des commentaires positifs.. mais hélas déçue.
Laisse une sensation un peu humide et collante après application et ne protège pour moi pas assez en cas de transpiration légère.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Agent Nateur

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Agent Nateur  /  Déodorant Probiotiques
23.00 CHF

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est de retour.

Livraison gratuite dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un déodorant naturel en stick avec probiotiques intégrés pour conserver des aisselles pures et fraîches aux senteurs d’agrumes tout au long de la journée.

Pour qui ?

Toutes les peaux.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Ce déodorant aux probiotiques est le fruit d’une collaboration entre Agent Nateur, le roi californien du clean, et Aime, champion français des compléments alimentaires. On se dépêche, cette jolie réussite inspirée de la French Riviera est en édition limitée !

Déodorant naturel Agent Nateur x Aime

Le Probiotic Deodorant est le résultat de la rencontre de deux pionniers de la clean beauty inside & out. Naturel et sans aluminium, ce déodorant aux notes exotiques envoûtantes régule la flore cutanée de l’aisselle du matin au soir et combat efficacement les odeurs de transpiration.

 

Élaboré sur une base réconfortante d’huiles, de cires et de beurres naturels, ce déodorant a la particularité d’être enrichi en souches de Saccharomyces et Lactobacillus, actives contre la prolifération des bactéries impliquées dans le développement des mauvaises odeurs.

 

Hommage aux splendeurs sensorielles de la Côte d’Azur, le déodorant aux probiotiques Aime x Agent Nateur s’applique tout en douceur sur la peau des dessous de bras et exhale les notes addictives d’une infusion de pamplemousse, jasmin et néroli.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le Probiotic Deodorant de Agent Nateur

Le matin, appliquer le déodorant naturel aux probiotiques sur vos aisselles propres et sèches. 2 à 3 passages suffisent pour une protection longue durée contre les mauvaises odeurs. Patienter quelques secondes avant de vous habiller.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cera alba (beeswax), sodium bicarbonate (baking soda), persea gratissima (avocado) fruit butter, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, saccharomyces ferment, lactobacillus acidophilus, cymbopogon citratus extract, *parfum, citrus sinensis peel oil, citrus paradisi peel oil, jasminum officinale oil, amyris balsamifera bark oil.

*derived from natural essential oil isolate

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)