Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚

This product is no longer available!

Antipodes  /  Unavailable - Divine Rosehip & Avocado Facial Oil
34.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.
Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Without E.O.

Without E.O.

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An organic facial oil with a revitalizing and anti-aging effect, for a revived and more even complexion.

For who ?

Damaged and stressed skin, ideally dry, normal and combination skin.

Why do we love it?

Antipodes oil is divine, right down to its scent of sweet orange, ylang-ylang and jasmine.

For what concerns?

Antipodes organic facial oil

Divine oil with rose hip and avocado from Antipodes is an anti-aging elixir with a light texture and delicate fragrance. Full of certified organic New Zealand vegetable oils, it acts on the appearance of wrinkles, fine lines and signs of aging by increasing collagen production by 51% (*).

This organic anti-aging oil contains avocado oil, a treasure from New Zealand orchards, a source of vitamins A, B1, B2 and D as well as omega-3 and 9. Its nutrients mingle with those of the oil rosehip, which helps to fade the appearance of wrinkles and scars for a more harmonious complexion.

Also formulated with macadamia oil, Divine Oil helps revive the complexion with a pleasant touch. Jojoba oil provides its lightness and its vitamin E content. Enhanced by a delicious and flowery fragrance, it awakens the radiance of tired skin with sublime sensoriality.

(*) Study carried out in vitro on the effects of Antipodes products on the synthesis of type I collagen by human fibroblast cells, at a concentration between 0.02 and 0.200 mg/ml for 48 hours (2009).

Our advice for using Antipodes Divine oil properly

Use Antipodes oil morning and evening. Apply it over your serum or cream, paying particular attention to areas prone to fine lines, scars, spots and other complexion irregularities. Massage gently with upward movements until completely penetrated.

Persea americana (Avocado Pear) Oil*, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Macadamia integrifolia (Macadamia) Nut Oil*, Rosa rubiginosa (Rosehip) Seed Oil*, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil. Fragrance of sweet orange, ylang ylang and jasmine: benzyl alcohol, benzyl benzoate†, benzyl salicylate†, citral, citronellol†, d-Limonene†, eugenol, farnesol†, geraniol†, isoeugenol†, linalool†. *Certified organic by BioGro

Main material of the packaging : Glass

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Karine
Au top

Odeur et texture très agréables. Hydrate la peau sans la graisser

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Antipodes

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚

Ce produit n'est plus disponible !

34.00 CHF 

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.
Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF
Paiement sur facture
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Sans H.E.
Sans H.E.
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

Quoi ?

Une huile bio pour le visage à l’effet revitalisant et anti-âge, pour un teint ravivé et plus homogène.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux abîmées et stressées, idéalement de type sec, normal et mixte.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

L’huile d’Antipodes est divine jusque dans son parfum d’orange douce, d’ylang-ylang et de jasmin.

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Huile visage bio Antipodes

L’huile Divine au cynorrhodon et à l’avocat de Antipodes est un élixir anti-âge à la texture légère et au parfum délicat. Gorgée d’huiles végétales de Nouvelle-Zélande et certifiées bio, elle agit sur l’aspect des rides, ridules et signes de l’âge en augmentant la production de collagène de 51 % (*).

 

Cette huile anti-âge bio contient de l’huile d’avocat, trésor des vergers néozélandais, source de vitamines A, B1, B2 et D ainsi que d’oméga-3 et 9. Ses nutriments se mêlent à ceux de l’huile de cynorrhodon, qui aide à estomper l’aspect des rides et des cicatrices pour un teint plus harmonieux.

 

Également formulée avec de l’huile de macadamia, l’huile Divine contribue à raviver le teint avec un toucher agréable. L’huile de jojoba apporte sa légèreté et sa teneur en vitamine E. Sublimée par un parfum gourmand et fleuri, elle réveille l’éclat des peaux fatiguées avec une sensorialité sublime.

 

(*) Étude réalisée in vitro sur les effets des produits Antipodes sur la synthèse de collagène de type I par des cellules fibroblastes humaines, à une concentration entre 0.02 and 0.200 mg/ml pendant 48 heures (2009).

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser l’huile Divine de Antipodes

Utilisez l’huile d’Antipodes matin et soir. Appliquez-la par-dessus votre sérum ou votre crème, en insistant sur les zones sujettes aux ridules, cicatrices, taches et autres irrégularités du teint. Massez doucement avec des mouvements ascendants jusqu’à pénétration complète.

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Persea americana (Avocado Pear) Oil*, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Macadamia integrifolia (Macadamia) Nut Oil*, Rosa rubiginosa (Rosehip) Seed Oil*, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil. Fragrance of sweet orange, ylang ylang and jasmine: benzyl alcohol, benzyl benzoate†, benzyl salicylate†, citral, citronellol†, d-Limonene†, eugenol, farnesol†, geraniol†, isoeugenol†, linalool†. *Certified organic by BioGro

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Karine
Au top

Odeur et texture très agréables. Hydrate la peau sans la graisser

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Antipodes

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande