Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
La Canopée  /  Tropical Rain shower gel
13.00 CHF 
200ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

A tropical shower gel 100% of natural origin to experience a moment of fruity plenitude.

For who ?

All those in search of fresh and exotic scents.

Why do we love it?

La Canopée's tropical rain shower gel appeals to both men and women!

La Canopée organic shower gel

La Canopée's Tropical Rain shower gel takes care of the skin, body and mind during the shower or bath stage. Its natural formula enriched with organic essential oils diffuses an exotic jungle scent in the rain. It offers a wonderful moment of relaxation.

This tropical organic shower gel combines fruity, herbaceous and slightly wild notes. The blood orange, sunny and delicious, shines on a woody base of vetiver. Citrus notes of bigarade petitgrain complete this delicate olfactory harmony to refresh the senses.

Our tips for using the tropical rain shower gel from La Canopée

Lather a hazelnut of natural and organic shower gel on the skin of the body previously wet. Take advantage of its soft scented foam to relax and evacuate the stress of the day. Rinse thoroughly with clean water.

Note: Gel may change slightly in texture and color as temperatures drop. This phenomenon is explained by its entirely natural formula, based in particular on substances derived from coconut (which freeze when it is cold). It does not alter its properties in any way.

Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Leaf Oil*, Vetiveria Zizanoides Root Oil*, Propanediol, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides Citrate, Limonene, Linalool* Issus de l’agriculture biologique / From organic agriculture

Barcode : 3770008236110

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
La Canopée

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
La Canopée  /  Gel douche Pluie Tropicale
13.00 CHF 
Wishlist

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite
dès 40 CHF

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% intérêt.

Ajoutez vos articles préférés au panier
Sélectionnez HeidiPay au checkout
Payez en mensualités sans intérêt

Conditions d’utilisation:

Montant de la commande de 100 CHF Minimum

Vous avez entre 18 et 70 ans

Vous êtes domicilié en Suisse

Vous êtes de nationalité suisse ou titulaire d'un permis de séjour C ou B depuis au moins un an

Nous vérifions auprès de l'agence de crédit CRIF AG que vous êtes bien enregistré à l'adresse de résidence fournie au magasin. Si votre adresse est introuvable, veuillez contacter CRIF AG par téléphone au +41 44 913 50 58 ou par e-mail à l'adresse support.ch@crif.com en joignant un justificatif de domicile (par exemple, une facture d'électricité). Le problème sera résolu dans les 24 heures et vous pourrez alors réessayer d'effectuer votre achat.

Consultez les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité sur www.heidipay.com

Paiement sur facture
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Bio

Bio

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

Quoi ?

Un gel douche tropical 100 % d’origine naturelle pour vivre un moment de plénitude fruitée.

Pour qui ?

Tous ceux et celles en quête de senteurs fraîches et exotiques.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le gel douche Pluie tropicale de La Canopée séduit aussi bien les hommes que les femmes !

Gel douche bio La Canopée

Le gel douche Pluie tropicale de La Canopée prend soin de la peau du corps et de l’esprit lors de l’étape de la douche ou du bain. Sa formule naturelle enrichie en huiles essentielles biologiques diffuse un parfum exotique de jungle sous la pluie. Elle offre un merveilleux moment de relaxation.

 

Ce gel douche bio tropical combine des notes fruitées, herbacées et un brin sauvages. L’orange sanguine, ensoleillée et gourmande, brille sur un fond boisé de vétiver. Les notes hespéridées du petit grain bigarade complètent cette délicate harmonie olfactive pour rafraîchir les sens.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le gel douche pluie tropicale de La Canopée

Faire mousser une noisette de gel douche naturel et bio sur la peau du corps préalablement mouillée. Profiter de sa douce mousse parfumée pour vous détendre et évacuer le stress de la journée. Rincer abondamment à l’eau claire.

 

Note : le gel peut légèrement changer de texture et de couleur lorsque les températures chutent. Ce phénomène s’explique par sa formule entièrement naturelle, à base notamment de substances issues de la noix de coco (qui figent lorsqu’il fait froid). Il n’altère nullement ses propriétés.

Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Leaf Oil*, Vetiveria Zizanoides Root Oil*, Propanediol, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides Citrate, Limonene, Linalool* Issus de l’agriculture biologique / From organic agriculture

Cette liste d'ingrédients peut être modifiée, veuillez consulter l'emballage du produit reçu.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
La Canopée

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande