19.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
from 40 CHF
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

An organic facial cleansing gel with citrus notes that deeply purifies the skin and promises a deliciously tangy awakening.

For who ?

Problematic young skin.

Why do we love it?

A real gifted child, the Z&MA face cleansing gel combines purifying essential oils with soothing botanical active ingredients to cleanse the skin by providing it with an incomparable feeling of comfort.

For what concerns?

Organic facial cleansing gel

An organic facial cleanser that gently leaves the skin silky, clear and purified? Check! Combining the power of essential oils with rigorously selected softening plant extracts, the light texture of the Z&MA face cleansing gel rids the skin of its impurities without causing tightness.

Specifically formulated for acne-prone skin, this energizing citrus-scented facial cleanser combines the astringent and purifying properties of rose geranium, grapefruit, lemon and lemon litsea essential oils to eradicate small pimples and tighten pores.

Rich in highly moisturizing aloe vera, the Z&MA organic face cleansing gel soothes sensitive and delicate skin thanks to the presence of organic extracts of wild pansy, mallow and burdock. Over time, the skin is clearer, more supple and regains all its softness.

Our tips for using the Z&MA facial cleansing gel properly

Apply a generous dab of Z&MA face cleansing gel to your fingertips. Apply to previously moistened face and make circular movements to lather the product. Rinse the skin with clear water. Use morning and/or evening.

Main material of the packaging : Plastic

Aqua (Water), cocamidopropyl betaine, Aloe barbadensis leaf extract*, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, Glycerin, dehydroxanthan gum, Pelargonium graveolens flower oil*, Citrus paradisi (Grapefruit) peel oil*, Citrus medica limonum (Lemon) peel oil*, Litsea cubeba fruit oil*, Viola tricolor extract*, Malva sylvestris (Mallow) flower extract*, Arctium lappa root extract*, benzyl alcohol, xanthan gum, citric acid, sodium hydroxide, citral, citronellol, geraniol, limonene, linalool.

*ingrédients issus de l'Agriculture Biologique

99% des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle

11% sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Z&MA

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offert à choisir
Cumulez des Happy Points à chaque commande 🤩

Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Z&MA  /  Gel Nettoyant Visage
19 CHF
100% Clean
100% Clean
Conviens aux femmes enceintes
Mum Friendly
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un gel nettoyant bio pour le visage aux notes d’agrumes qui purifie la peau en profondeur et promet un réveil délicieusement acidulé.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux jeunes à problèmes.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Véritable petit surdoué, le gel nettoyant visage Z&MA combine des huiles essentielles purifiantes à des actifs botaniques apaisants pour assainir l’épiderme en lui procurant une sensation de confort inégalable.


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande

Gel nettoyant bio visage

Un nettoyant bio visage qui laisse la peau soyeuse, claire et purifiée tout en douceur ? Check ! Alliant la puissance des huiles essentielles à des extraits végétaux adoucissants rigoureusement sélectionnés, la texture légère du gel nettoyant visage Z&MA débarrasse l’épiderme de ses impuretés sans occasionner de tiraillements.

Spécifiquement formulé pour les peaux sujettes à l’acné, ce soin visage nettoyant au parfum dynamisant d’agrumes associe les vertus astringentes et assainissantes des huiles essentielles de géranium rosat, de pamplemousse, de citron et de litsée citronnée pour éradiquer les petits boutons et resserrer les pores.

Riche en aloe vera hautement hydratant, le gel nettoyant visage bio Z&MA apaise les épidermes sensibles et délicats grâce à la présence d’extraits biologiques de pensée sauvage, de mauve et de bardane. Au fil des utilisations, la peau est plus nette, plus souple et retrouve toute sa douceur.

Gel Nettoyant Visage-Z&MA-Happy Officine Gel Nettoyant Visage - Z&MA

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le gel nettoyant visage Z&MA

Déposer une noisette généreuse du gel nettoyant visage Z&MA au bout des doigts. Appliquer sur le visage préalablement humidifié et effectuer des mouvements circulaires pour faire mousser le produit. Rincer la peau à l’eau claire. Utiliser matin et / ou soir.

Ingrédients

Aqua (Water), cocamidopropyl betaine, Aloe barbadensis leaf extract*, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, Glycerin, dehydroxanthan gum, Pelargonium graveolens flower oil*, Citrus paradisi (Grapefruit) peel oil*, Citrus medica limonum (Lemon) peel oil*, Litsea cubeba fruit oil*, Viola tricolor extract*, Malva sylvestris (Mallow) flower extract*, Arctium lappa root extract*, benzyl alcohol, xanthan gum, citric acid, sodium hydroxide, citral, citronellol, geraniol, limonene, linalool.

*ingrédients issus de l'Agriculture Biologique

99% des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle

11% sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles