42.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

A natural purifying antibacterial face serum with grapefruit and grapes that regulates shine and boosts the disappearance of pimples, for flawless skin!

For who ?

Oily skin prone to acne.

Why do we love it?

In addition to being non-comedogenic, the vegetable grapeseed oil at the base of Odacité Gr + G oily skin acne serum penetrates the skin at full speed with a dry feel, without leaving the slightest greasy finish!

Organic acne serum

Formulated for skin with stubborn imperfections, Odacité Oily Acne Skin Serum is a powerful purifying concentrate that rebalances the skin's sebaceous secretions while fighting acne breakouts and purifying pores to prevent the appearance of congestion.

This natural anti-acne serum with an ultra-effective 100% natural formula contains grape seed oil, a mine of linoleic acid that fills the lipid deficiencies of acne-prone skin and encourages the skin to self-regulate its sebum production to reduce shine and limit pore clogging.

The purifying action of the Gr + G serum is enhanced by grapefruit oil, whose astringent properties detoxify the complexion and smooth unevenness. Excellent anti-inflammatory, it decongests large red and painful pimples. The skin is perfectly clear and full of freshness!

Our advice for the proper use of Odacité oily skin acne serum Gr + G

In the evening, mix 2 to 3 drops of the Oily Acne Prone serum with your usual moisturizer, then apply to the face and neck. For an even more intense action, apply the oil directly as a serum under the moisturizer.

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 852084005057

Grapeseed (Vitis vinifera) oil, Certified organic Grapefruit (Citrus paradisi) essential oil, Certified GMO-free Vitamin E (Tocopherols) oil.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Ella
Adopté dans ma routine

J'ai adopté ce soin dans ma routine : je mélange 2-3 gouttes à mon huile pour la nuit.
Concernant son efficacité, l'acné dépend de tant de facteurs que je ne peux pas me prononcer.
Mais ce sérum est agréable à utiliser.

C
Customer Cristel Garcia
Soin complémentaire parfait

Ce sérum est le soin complémentaire parfait qu'il me menquait. Je mets 2-3 gouttes avec ma crème de jour. L'odeur est très agréable. Vivement conseillé et la gammes de sérum est très variée. J'ai consulté les stories sur instagram du compte Happy Officine pour définir le sérum adapté à ma peau.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Odacité

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offert à choisir
Cumulez des Happy Points à chaque commande 🤩

Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Odacité  /  Gr+G Sérum Peau Grasse Acnéique - Oily-Acnee Prone Booster
42 CHF
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum visage naturel purifiant antibactérien au pamplemousse et au raisin qui régule les brillances et booste la disparition des boutons, pour une peau impeccable !

Pour qui ?

Les peaux grasses sujettes à l’acné.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

En plus d’être non comédogène, l’huile végétale de pépins de raisin à la base du sérum Gr + G Peau Grasse Acnéique Odacité pénètre la peau à toute vitesse avec un toucher sec, sans laisser le moindre fini gras !


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande

Sérum acné bio

Formulé pour les peaux à imperfections tenaces, le sérum Peau Grasse Acnéique de Odacité est un puissant concentré assainissant qui rééquilibre les sécrétions sébacées de la peau tout en luttant contre les poussées d’acné et en purifiant les pores pour prévenir l’apparition de congestions.

Ce sérum naturel anti-acné à la formule 100 % naturelle ultra efficace renferme de l’huile de pépins de raisin, une mine d’acide linoléique qui comble les carences lipidiques des peaux sujettes à l’acné et encourage la peau à auto-réguler sa production de sébum pour estomper les brillances et limiter l’obstruction des pores.

L’action purifiante du sérum Gr + G est renforcée par l’huile de pamplemousse, dont les propriétés astringentes détoxifient le teint et lissent les irrégularités. Excellent anti-inflammatoire, elle décongestionne les gros boutons rouges et douloureux. La peau est parfaitement nette et pleine de fraîcheur !

Gr+G Sérum Peau Grasse Acnéique - Oily-Acnee Prone Booster Gr+G Sérum Peau Grasse Acnéique - Oily-Acnee Prone Booster - Odacité

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le sérum Gr + G Peau Grasse Acnéique Odacité

Le soir, mélanger 2 à 3 gouttes du sérum Oily Acne Prone à sa crème hydratante habituelle, puis appliquer sur le visage et le cou. Pour une action encore plus intense, appliquer directement l’huile en guise de sérum sous le soin hydratant.  

Ingrédients

Grapeseed (Vitis vinifera) oil, Certified organic Grapefruit (Citrus paradisi) essential oil, Certified GMO-free Vitamin E (Tocopherols) oil.

D'autres petites merveilles Odacité

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.C.G.
Soin complémentaire parfait

D'autres petites merveilles