105.00 CHF 
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery
Payment by invoice
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Bio
Bio
Vegan
Vegan
Naturel
Naturel

What ?

A natural hydrating serum infused with amethyst crystal that restores optimal hydration levels with an ultra-lightweight fresh texture.

For who ?

All skin types, especially dehydrated skin.

Why do we love it?

Want to put your bathroom in Kobido mode? Odacité's All-Embracing watermelon hibiscus integral serum is the ideal support for a Gua Sha massage! Its fluid and velvety formula is the guarantee of a perfect glide for a dream self-massage.

Serum for Gua Sha

A divine treasure of hydration for the skin, Odacité 's All-Embracing serum is a silky oil with an enchanting scent of orange blossom that pampers dehydrated or stressed skin thanks to a slew of plant active ingredients sublimated by the protective energy of amethyst stone, known to ward off negative waves and restore inner harmony.

Watermelon seed oil gives this organic moisturizing serum a light, non-greasy texture that quickly penetrates the skin and restores its suppleness. Its remarkable concentration of vitamins A, B and E helps delay the appearance of the first signs of skin aging.

Hibiscus flower extract is a natural mine of antioxidants and mild acids that help clarify the complexion and revive its radiance. Finally, a hint of oatmeal diffuses precious soothing virtues particularly appreciated by irritated and reddened skin. The watermelon hibiscus integral serum leaves the skin perfectly hydrated, fresh and radiantly beautiful!

Our advice for using Odacité All-Embracing Integral Serum properly

Take a few drops of the All-Embracing serum and distribute them on the clean and dry face. Massage with a Gua Sha until complete penetration. Tip: to personalize your hydration ritual, add 2 to 3 drops of your favorite concentrated serum!

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Citrullus Lanatus [Watermelon] Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca [Apricot*] Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii [Shea*] Butter Extract, Salvia Hispanica [Chia] Seed Oil, Tocopherols [Vitamin E], Hippophae Rhamnoides [Sea buckthorn] Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis [Rosemary] Leaf Extract, Avena Sativa [Oatmeal*] Powder, Citrus Aurantium Amara [Neroli*] Flower Oil, Cupressus Sempervirens [Cypress] Leaf Oil, Bisabolol, Cananga Odorata [Ylang Ylang*] Flower Oil, Citrus Paradisi [Pink Grapefruit] Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia [Lavender*] Flower Oil, Backhousia Citriodora [Lemon Myrtle] Leaf Oil, Citrus Aurantium [Petitgrain Bigarade] Leaf/Bud Oil, Rosa Damascena [Rose*] Flower Oil, Hibiscus Rosa Sinensis [Hibiscus] Flower, Helichrysum Angustifolium [Immortelle] Flower, Calendula Officinalis [Calendula] Flower Extract *Organic Origin

 

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Julie
Super sérum!

J'ai une peau déshydratée et peine à trouver un juste équilibre les mois d'hiver. De tous les sérums que j'ai testés, celui-ci est de loin le meilleur. Son prix peut décourager mais il faut considérer son utilisation comme un moment de plaisir qu'on s'accorde et le plaisir est encore décuplé avec le Gua Sha!

J
Jessica

J'ai longuement hésité à cause de son prix... Jusqu'à finalement craquer et même acheter le Gua Sha avec. Et absolument aucun regret ! Je l'utilise avec ou sans le Gua Sha, le matin en mélangeant une pression à ma crème de jour quand je sens ma peau plus sèche que d'habitude et/ou seul le soir. Il fait maintenant partie de mes incontournables, je l'adore !

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Odacité

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 50 CHF.
3 échantillons offert à choisir
Cumulez des Happy Points à chaque commande 🤩

Sous-total : CHF
Livraison :
Total : CHF

Odacité  /  Sérum Intégral All-Embracing Pastèque Hibiscus
105 CHF
100% Clean
100% Clean
Cruelty Free
Bio
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Cruelty Free
Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum hydratant naturel infusé au cristal d’améthyste qui restaure un taux d’hydratation optimal avec une texture fraîche ultra légère.

Pour qui ?

Toutes les peaux, en particulier les peaux déshydratées.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Envie de passer votre salle de bains en mode Kobido ? Le sérum intégral All-Embracing pastèque hibiscus Odacité est le support idéal d’un massage au Gua Sha ! Sa formule fluide et veloutée est la garantie d’une glisse parfaite pour un auto-massage de rêve.


Livraisons en 48 heures
3 échantillons dans chaque commande

Sérum pour Gua Sha

Divin trésor d’hydratation pour la peau, le sérum All-Embracing de Odacité est une huile soyeuse au parfum enchanteur de fleur d’oranger qui cajole les épidermes déshydratés ou stressés grâce à une flopée d’actifs végétaux sublimés par l’énergie protectrice de la pierre d’améthyste, connue pour éloigner les ondes négatives et restaurer l’harmonie intérieure.

L’huile de pépins de pastèque dote ce sérum hydratant bio d’une texture légère non grasse qui pénètre rapidement la peau et rétablit sa souplesse. Sa concentration remarquable en vitamines A, B et E aide à retarder l’apparition des premiers signes du vieillissement cutané.

L’extrait de fleurs d’hibiscus est une mine naturelle d’antioxydants et d’acides doux qui concourent à clarifier le teint et à réveiller son éclat. Enfin, un soupçon de flocons d’avoine diffuse de précieuses vertus apaisantes particulièrement appréciées des épidermes irrités et rougis. Le sérum intégral pastèque hibiscus laisse la peau parfaitement hydratée, fraîche et éclatante de beauté !

Sérum Intégral All-Embracing Pastèque Hibiscus Sérum Intégral All-Embracing Pastèque Hibiscus - Odacité

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le sérum intégral All-Embracing Odacité

Prélever quelques gouttes du All-Embracing serum et les répartir sur le visage propre et sec. Masser avec un Gua Sha jusqu’à pénétration complète. Astuce : pour personnaliser votre rituel d’hydratation, ajoutez 2 à 3 gouttes de votre sérum concentré favori !

Ingrédients

Citrullus Lanatus [Watermelon] Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca [Apricot*] Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii [Shea*] Butter Extract, Salvia Hispanica [Chia] Seed Oil, Tocopherols [Vitamin E], Hippophae Rhamnoides [Sea buckthorn] Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis [Rosemary] Leaf Extract, Avena Sativa [Oatmeal*] Powder, Citrus Aurantium Amara [Neroli*] Flower Oil, Cupressus Sempervirens [Cypress] Leaf Oil, Bisabolol, Cananga Odorata [Ylang Ylang*] Flower Oil, Citrus Paradisi [Pink Grapefruit] Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia [Lavender*] Flower Oil, Backhousia Citriodora [Lemon Myrtle] Leaf Oil, Citrus Aurantium [Petitgrain Bigarade] Leaf/Bud Oil, Rosa Damascena [Rose*] Flower Oil, Hibiscus Rosa Sinensis [Hibiscus] Flower, Helichrysum Angustifolium [Immortelle] Flower, Calendula Officinalis [Calendula] Flower Extract *Organic Origin

 

D'autres petites merveilles Odacité

Avis & Questions

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

D'autres petites merveilles