Free delivery within 48 hours from 40 CHF 🚚
Odacité  /  Renewing Serum – Retinol + Hyaluronic Acid
85.00 CHF 
30ml
Wishlist

My Wishlist

Log in to manage your wishlist.

Sign up, we'll let you know when it's available.

Free delivery

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% interest.

Add your favourite items to the cart
Select HeidiPay at checkout
Pay in interest-free instalments

To use this service, you need to::

Order amount of 100 CHF minimum

be between 18 and 70 years old

be a resident in Switzerland

be a Swiss citizen or have a residence permit C or B since min. 1 year

We check with the CRIF AG credit agency that you are registered at the residential address provided to the store. If your address cannot be found, please contact CRIF AG by phone +41 44 913 50 58 or by email  support.ch@crif.com attaching a proof of address (e.g. utility bill). They will fix it within 24h and you can then try again to make your purchase.

Read terms & conditions and privacy policy at www.heidipay.com

Payment by invoice
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

What ?

An anti-aging serum with retinol and hyaluronic acid that blurs the appearance of wrinkles and smoothes the surface of the skin with clinical effectiveness.

For who ?

Skin prone to signs of skin aging, including wrinkles, fine lines and sagging skin.

Why do we love it?

Odacité's Renewing Serum is naturally scented with rose!

For what concerns?

Odacité renovating serum

Odacité's Renewing Serum is a natural anti-aging serum with "clean-ical" efficacy boosted by advanced biotechnologies and ingredient synergies with clinically proven benefits. Its performance is optimized to smooth the appearance of wrinkled skin in just 4 weeks*.

This serum for mature skin incorporates retinol, a star anti-aging ingredient known for its anti-wrinkle and pro-collagen properties. The efficacy and stability of this multi-correction active ingredient are ensured by an encapsulation technology that optimizes its release and minimizes the risk of irritation.

In synergy with hyaluronic acid, retinol blurs the appearance of wrinkles and plumps up the skin. For more pleasure in use, the renovating serum is enriched with rose floral water. With each use, it diffuses an aphrodisiac fragrance that brings light and well-being to our daily lives.

* Test on 50 female volunteers.

Our advice for using Odacité retinol renovating serum properly

Every day, morning and/or evening, apply a few drops of Odacité natural regenerating serum to clean, dry facial skin. Make the treatment penetrate with gentle massage movements. Follow with a moisturizer suited to your beauty concerns.

Rosa Damascena (Rose) Water, Squalane, Glycerin, Bakuchiol, Lauryl Glucoside, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Lonicera caprifolium flower extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Amorphophallus konjac, Retinol, Cellulose Acetate Butyrate, Tricaprylin, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-tbutyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate , Lonicera japonica flower extract, Aqua, Pelargonium Roseum Leaf Oil, Aloe Barbadensis, (Aloe) Leaf / flower Extract, Phospholipids, Tocopheryl Acetate ( Vitamin E) , Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A), Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5), Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C), Cholecalciferol(Vitamin D3), Melia Azadirachta (Neem) Leaf/ Flower Extract, Corallina Officinalis (Seaweed) Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Flower/Leaf Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Sodium Benzoate

Main material of the packaging : Glass

Barcode : 850008143489

This list of ingredients may be subject to change, please refer to the packaging of the received product.

Your reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anna
Super sérum

C’est la 3ème fois que j’achète ce sérum. La texture, l’odeur et l’efficacité sont autant d’éléments qui m’ont convaincue

E
E.

Très bon produit. Ce rétinol n'irrite pas la peau, je l'utilise au quotidien.

You will also like

Check out these treasures too, you might like them.

Other wonders
Odacité

 
Join us!
-10% off your first order

Livraison en 48h gratuite dès 40 CHF 🚚
Odacité  /  Sérum rénovant – Rétinol + acide hyaluronique
85.00 CHF 
30ml
Wishlist

Mes favoris

Connectez-vous pour enregistrer et retrouver vos produits favoris.

Inscrivez-vous, nous vous prévenons quand il est disponible.

Livraison Gratuite

Paiement en 3x sans frais

Buy now, pay later. 0% intérêt.

Ajoutez vos articles préférés au panier
Sélectionnez HeidiPay au checkout
Payez en mensualités sans intérêt

Conditions d’utilisation:

Montant de la commande de 100 CHF Minimum

Vous avez entre 18 et 70 ans

Vous êtes domicilié en Suisse

Vous êtes de nationalité suisse ou titulaire d'un permis de séjour C ou B depuis au moins un an

Nous vérifions auprès de l'agence de crédit CRIF AG que vous êtes bien enregistré à l'adresse de résidence fournie au magasin. Si votre adresse est introuvable, veuillez contacter CRIF AG par téléphone au +41 44 913 50 58 ou par e-mail à l'adresse support.ch@crif.com en joignant un justificatif de domicile (par exemple, une facture d'électricité). Le problème sera résolu dans les 24 heures et vous pourrez alors réessayer d'effectuer votre achat.

Consultez les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité sur www.heidipay.com

Paiement sur facture
100% Clean

100% Clean

Cruelty Free

Cruelty Free

Vegan

Vegan

Naturel

Naturel

Quoi ?

Un sérum anti-âge au rétinol et à l’acide hyaluronique qui estompe l’apparence des rides et lisse la surface de la peau avec une efficacité clinique.

Pour qui ?

Les peaux sujettes aux signes du vieillissement cutané, notamment aux rides, aux ridules et au relâchement cutané.

Pourquoi on l'aime ?

Le Sérum rénovant de Odacité est naturellement parfumé à la rose !

Pour quelles préoccupations ?

Sérum rénovant Odacité

Le Renewing serum de Odacité est un sérum naturel anti-âge à l’efficacité « clean-ical » boostée par des biotechnologies avancées et des synergies d’ingrédients aux bienfaits cliniquement prouvés. Ses performances sont optimisées pour lisser l’apparence des peaux ridées en seulement 4 semaines*.

 

Ce sérum pour peau mature intègre du rétinol, ingrédient star de l’anti-âge connu pour ses propriétés anti-rides et pro-collagène. L’efficacité et la stabilité de cet actif multi-correctionnel sont assurées par une technologie d’encapsulation qui optimise sa libération et minimise les risques d’irritation.

 

En synergie avec l’acide hyaluronique, le rétinol floute l’aspect des rides et repulpe la peau. Pour plus de plaisir à l’utilisation, le sérum rénovant est enrichi en eau florale de rose. À chaque utilisation, il diffuse un parfum aphrodisiaque qui apporte lumière et bien-être dans nos quotidiens.

* Test sur 50 femmes volontaires.

Nos conseils pour bien utiliser le sérum rénovant au rétinol de Odacité

Tous les jours, matin et/ou soir, appliquer quelques gouttes du sérum naturel régénérant Odacité sur la peau du visage propre et sèche. Faire pénétrer le soin avec des mouvements de massage doux. Poursuivre avec une crème hydratante adaptée à vos préoccupations beauté.

Rosa Damascena (Rose) Water, Squalane, Glycerin, Bakuchiol, Lauryl Glucoside, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Lonicera caprifolium flower extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Amorphophallus konjac, Retinol, Cellulose Acetate Butyrate, Tricaprylin, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-tbutyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate , Lonicera japonica flower extract, Aqua, Pelargonium Roseum Leaf Oil, Aloe Barbadensis, (Aloe) Leaf / flower Extract, Phospholipids, Tocopheryl Acetate ( Vitamin E) , Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A), Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5), Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C), Cholecalciferol(Vitamin D3), Melia Azadirachta (Neem) Leaf/ Flower Extract, Corallina Officinalis (Seaweed) Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Flower/Leaf Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Sodium Benzoate

Matière principale du contenant : Verre

Barcode : 850008143489

Cette liste d'ingrédients peut être modifiée, veuillez consulter l'emballage du produit reçu.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anna
Super sérum

C’est la 3ème fois que j’achète ce sérum. La texture, l’odeur et l’efficacité sont autant d’éléments qui m’ont convaincue

E
E.

Très bon produit. Ce rétinol n'irrite pas la peau, je l'utilise au quotidien.

Vous aimerez aussi

Découvrez également ces trésors, ils pourraient vous plaire.

D'autres merveilles
Odacité

 
Rejoignez-nous!
-10% sur votre première commande